AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, easy to understand. Liked videos.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector, extremely knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Brasch & Lauren Piper AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was fast, informative, friendly, and comprehensive. The inspector made the whole process very easy and helped answer all our questions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn Wiebusch AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Mullens is a pro in what he does.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always request Kevin because he is very thorough and always takes as much time as needed to answer my clients questions and mine.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Marian Liu AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone are professional and kind. The inspector, Peter, did a great job and he explained to us using the term we could understand. It's been a pleasure to work with your company.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, to the point, professional and polite.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Nice presentation. Items are delineated out, not all lumped as one.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was very thorough and customer service was great.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the attention to details and your reports you provide the buyers as well as the agents.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough to find all that can be found. Really works for the customer.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Complete, affordable, and inspectors that are there to make sure you understand and answer your questions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, courtesy, willingness to answer questions, concise report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The friendliness of the employee who did my inspection and how thorough and efficient the inspection was

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Consistency and quality of inspection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed reports and the customer service was excellent.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.V.S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Le Mieux AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We are always very impressed with the services we receive from AmeriSpec! Thank you so much!


Privacy Policy