AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Memory Mescher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

...personal, professional and always knowledgeable! Thank you for your assistance in making this a good experience for all my clients, Memory Mescher CRS GRI MRP NP Dodge Realtor

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your techs are thorough and very patient with home buyers. They take their time to ensure the home buyer understands everything and all of their questions are answered

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Talked us through everything and did an excellent job at explaining what was all needed to be fixed. Answered all our questions and just did an overall amazing job!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time, prompt, awesome customer service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Krenke AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, inspector was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is knowledgeable and doesn't try to make a old house new. Older home always need some attention and Jeff dose a good job knowing what is needed to be called out and other items that just are related to a home being older.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Coffey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy to schedule an inspection. I really like that inspector took the time to walk me through the inspection report after he was done.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Odum AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff. Clear, concise, report was issued upon completion of the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really went over in depth the issues with the home and took his time when answering my questions. I never felt rushed and it never felt like he needed to run off to another job. This is the second time we've used them and both times I left knowing I would use or recommend them again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician we worked with was excellent. I am impressed with the home binder and the account that will help with maintaining my home. the added bonuses are wonderful. Keep up the great service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely clear and detail orientated. He was clear, gave no opinions and did not alarm my buyer with unnecessary fears about the repairs that were needed.

He did point out a few items that were not on the summary that we wanted the sellers to fix, but when asked to add them, he did so immediately and they were done well and clearly stated.

I look forward to using john again!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through. Each item listed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact that's the r was very thorough in explaining everything that needed attention. Also, that the report was very thorough. And That every thing was done in a timely manor.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was personable and knowledgeable which led to a relaxed and easy inspection review.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Moore AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron Nilius was our inspector for our new home and he was absolutely amazing! He was very thorough with his inspection. I believe all home inspectors should be as thorough as Aaron.

Thanks again for another great inspection service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, candid and helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How thorough the inspection is.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and courteous! Really took the time to listen to my concerns. Then explained everything very well!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, easy to understand. Scheduled and done quickly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about the over-all systems of the home. The photos show all the areas he checked. Kevin was very willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Kwiatkowski AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, friendly staff.I recommend them and have used them myself several times.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough during our dealing with him.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Christian AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the report format. Every item is numbered and pictures identified respectively. The inspectors explain to the client exactly
and clearly what they will be receiving in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and they check everything

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Bryant AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You looked at areas that cannot be seen from a simple walk-through of the property.. you noted age of appliances, condition of furnace, air conditioner, etc. You made recommendations of needed repairs or replacements that helped me make the final decision to buy or not. Next house I buy, the seller will provide me with an inspection from your company, or i will not purchase the property. You guys are well worth the money it cost me to have the inspection, because sellers are remiss at full disclosure, at best ,and outright liars, at worst, concerning the condition of the property.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You know for sure the important items to have repaired.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. He was more than happy to look at any areas of the house that I had questions about and stay to review them with me.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Beckler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great only having to make just one phone call and all my inspection needs where taken care of. The inspector Ian was very thorough and explained everything in great detail.


Privacy Policy