AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very thorough, answered my question without hesitation and very professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly. Worked directly with agent to arrange inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been through numerous home inspections and Jeff was one of the most thorough inspector I have come across in awhile. He was professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Kevin was sure to walk through everything with us, explain well, and be sure we understood. The pictures taken and then sent to us in just a few hours was a great touch as well!

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was very thorough in his inspection and did a wonderful job going through everything I needed to know!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very detailed and patient. He explained everything to us and we felt very comfortable and reassured.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec Omaha does a through inspection of the properties my clients are interested in purchasing and presents the results of the inspection in a professional manner. This helps reduce anxiety during the often stressful process of purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and considerate of the current owner.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was great!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

These guys were quick, thorough, and explained everything to me fully. Great company!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They inspected everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and the agent came across as friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Professional inspectors

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest and professional job by Aaron!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the thoroughness that was demonstrated and the time taken to explain everything that was done. The folder with all the information in it is so helpful when reviewing our conversation. Having all the pictures online also is just great.

Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good at looking at everything possible and explained everything very well. We were very happy the service! We felt very comfortable that Paul knew exactly what he was doing. Would highly recommend your company!
Thank you

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was polite and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate the respect and professionalism from John. The whole process was handled efficiently and effectively and shared important concerns that needed to be addressed while also reassuring us that our home was in very good condition. That reassurance gives us the confidence that we can sell our home to a new owner who will not find any surprise issues after the sale and hopefully be satisfied with our home.


Privacy Policy