AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and he took the time to answer our questions. His inspection revealed a couple of issues that we overlooked when we walked through the house with the homebuilder a few days prior.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

He was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ian did a great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

You agent Mitch was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very careful not to cross the line where he would be giving his own opinion verses findings in the house.....to a fault but I understand why.....I would definitely use and recommend you guys....Thanks for the service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and I really like getting access to the photos and a PDF of the report. This is a great resource for any home owner.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Joel was very respectful and thorough. He was able to explain everything he observed and didn't write generalizations. We knew exactly what needed attention when he left our home.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Your inspections are thorough and the inspectors walk the clients around and show them what was found. They also stay positive and don't talk the buyers out of buying the home.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very throughout and specific. Great customer service as well!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Everything was organized, professional & compete! I really appreciated the opportunity to walk through with the inspector to see the items he flagged!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Super friendly staff well educated made us feel secure and safe in any decision that we will make we felt like the inspection was the well done and well worth our money

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

AmeriSpec really helped us see issues that needed to be addressed in property that was being purchased. Averted a loss with the purchase of property, thanks AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to set up, quick to come out, accommodating, inspector was nice

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed explanation of the issues discovered. Really liked that you inspector took lots of photos to go over with us and included them in the report; really helped being able see the issues and refer back to them later.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough. Nice report.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Quick to schedule inspection on a last minute notice, did a great job explaining the inspection to my client.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Joe did a good job explaining what he looked at

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and knowlagable

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very thorough. Even included serial numbers of water heater, furnace, and A/C so I could look up more information online. Home Binder is awesome.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and explanatory! Ian was very professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector, John Sutko, was professional, patient and detailed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and friendly. Makes good recommendations.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed inspection and photographs. Brought us real peace of mind knowing a professional checked out everything for us. This is a very honest and trustworthy company and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

They were thorough with the inspection and easy to work with!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was thorough, detailed, contienious, good at communicating and spent a lot of time with the buyers explaining things to them.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

We are absolutely grateful for the job that Kevin did on the inspection of our new potential home! He was extremely thorough and remained completely objective throughout the whole process of the walk thru. We will definitely utilize the services of AmeriSpec when we list our own house.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough, clear explainations

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

We regularly utilize the home inspection services of Amerisoec, and our clients receive outstanding service. Recently, we had an issue with a furnace being turned off after an inspection in a vacant house. The buyers went for a walk through at the home and found this out. John Sutko went right over with his HVAC service to confirm that the system was ok. We think perhaps a painting crew had turned the system off accidentally. John Sutko is a first class service guy. Our team truly appreciated his concern for our client and our realtor team's reputation.

Name removed
CBSHOME

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The home inspectors are the "face" of your company and, consequently, your credibility. John went well above and beyond my expectations and provided me w/ an outstanding experience and validated your company's reputation resulting in tremendous peace of mind. His professionalism was reflected in the depth of his knowledge, the thoroughness of his inspection, ability to easily clarify unfamiliar terminology, "gauge" the severity of a problem and offer very realistic remediation, when indicated. He invited and readily answered all of my questions, as well as those of my realtor, in understandable language. When he concluded his inspection, I trusted that I had found the right home and would experience no unexpected issues.
I could/would highly recommend your company w/complete confidence based on the outstanding experience John provided.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was knowledge and courteous in explaining issues in need of attention!


Privacy Policy