HomeTeam Inspection Service
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his partner were so friendly and professional. Their expertise in the field was apparent. The inspection report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. Will recommend the HomeTeam to all.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and the report had many pictures.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys, very informative, very knowledable

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough,accommodating, and amicable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. I like that he let me know and visually showed me as he found issues. The report and photos have been helpful.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayaki Chilakamarri HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise and clear about the items that need repair or fix. Also very patient with buyers questions. Joe is very approachable and is always available for all the questions.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and great, detailed report.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin and his son were very friendly and helpful as home inspectors.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hundley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely personable and friendly. More importantly very through. I would not only recommend your services, I will be using your services again in the near future.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and through. I will recommend to all my friends and business associates.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Thomas Vettukallel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and excellent process
The report is well written so that the reader can understand without any problems

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team were professional, thorough, and detailed. No "hard sell" for add-on services, but made the options known. Detailed report with photos was as good as any report I've seen, and Joe's personality and energy made him an absolute pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear manner of explaining things and very knowledgable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe walked me through what he was going to include in the report and the items that needed attention. Once I received the report and looked at it, it was easy to understand and very thorough and in an attractive template. Joe was very kind and very professional. A true pleasure to work with. Top notch!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time to walk through all items following the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nisito HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and Professional. Factual Information w/ Personal Opinion added to Reinforce Facts.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis A. Cuadrado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, explained things expertly and overall a great team to work with!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very helpful in explaining everything, so when we received his report we would have a complete understanding of his findings.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Corwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wow, great inspectors, nice, friendly, professional and extremely competent. Very satisfied thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, answered questions, helpful and experienced

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Cathy Mcanally HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. The inspectors were friendly, professional and polite to both the buyers and the sellers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very personable and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report with accompanying photos. Joe has an amazing memory and give the buyer a very clear picture of the condition of the home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very pleased with your service...the inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and great communication.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they walked me through all the findings upon completion of the inspection so that there wouldn't be any surprises when I recovered the inspection. Top notch customer service!


Privacy Policy