HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear manner of explaining things and very knowledgable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe walked me through what he was going to include in the report and the items that needed attention. Once I received the report and looked at it, it was easy to understand and very thorough and in an attractive template. Joe was very kind and very professional. A true pleasure to work with. Top notch!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time to walk through all items following the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nisito HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and Professional. Factual Information w/ Personal Opinion added to Reinforce Facts.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis A. Cuadrado HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, explained things expertly and overall a great team to work with!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very helpful in explaining everything, so when we received his report we would have a complete understanding of his findings.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Corwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wow, great inspectors, nice, friendly, professional and extremely competent. Very satisfied thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, answered questions, helpful and experienced

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Cathy Mcanally HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. The inspectors were friendly, professional and polite to both the buyers and the sellers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very personable and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report with accompanying photos. Joe has an amazing memory and give the buyer a very clear picture of the condition of the home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very pleased with your service...the inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and great communication.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they walked me through all the findings upon completion of the inspection so that there wouldn't be any surprises when I recovered the inspection. Top notch customer service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly people who did our inspection. Upon going over everything was easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was helpful, knowledgable, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative and gave us helpful details that make us feel confident in their service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Luebke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspector. I think his name is Joe Lavin. Even though there was a miscommunication and we ended up getting there about when he needed to be leaving, he joyfully stayed for a good 20 minutes and walked us through everything. He clearly and thoroughly explained everything, and was very professional and pleasant in the entire process. This being my first home inspection, I sort of expected some greasy dude in overalls pencil whipping a sheet of paper. Thankfully that was not the case. Really pleased with the experience. Great work.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Joe was knowledgeable and polite

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and diligence

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed excellent service great report with pictures and detailed on what needed attention
Was vey happy with our inspector

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and organized inspection. Super friendly staff. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of our questions and took as much time as was needed to go over everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathrine Oris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was personable, flexible (seller had a conflict with orig inspection date- was hosting guests), and thorough. Was immediately available when I had follow-up questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Throgmorton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough an also just very nice guys. We're very happy with your work.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and very thorough. Detailed inspection report easy to understand. All my questions during the walk through were answered. Great customer service

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was an all around great guy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the report


Privacy Policy