HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Joe was knowledgeable and polite

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and diligence

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed excellent service great report with pictures and detailed on what needed attention
Was vey happy with our inspector

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and organized inspection. Super friendly staff. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of our questions and took as much time as was needed to go over everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathrine Oris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was personable, flexible (seller had a conflict with orig inspection date- was hosting guests), and thorough. Was immediately available when I had follow-up questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Throgmorton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough an also just very nice guys. We're very happy with your work.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and very thorough. Detailed inspection report easy to understand. All my questions during the walk through were answered. Great customer service

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was an all around great guy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the report

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Lambert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, very thorough, and explained everything to detail! We would definitely recommend them to anyone and definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, wonderful inspectors!

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very. Honest and feel like a family with you guys.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Angulo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High attention to detail, fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super polite and answer questions

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough with his inspection. Also the report was well written and easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough. Answered all my questions. Was very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgable, prompt and personable

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A detail inspection, the knowledge of the inspector.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed, good follow up

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Gudermuth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, personal touch, time taken. I really value and trust the information I receive.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Durazo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Please check my Yelp review: http://www.yelp.com/biz/hometeam-inspection-svc-camarillo?hrid=wuHSG-vfs5ssxUuBDHd5gw

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great, very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hauger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

During the inspection, we were walked-through what was being inspected and what they were looking for. Never having owned a home before, this was extremely helpful and very interesting.
In general, the inspection was very timely, thorough, and professional, and I was very pleased with how the information was presented during the inspection and in the follow-up report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good detail with pictures, arrows and explanations.


Privacy Policy