HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors explained everything in detail and walked us through the house to show us what they were talking about.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn L. Posin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how you walked me through the things that were an issue and just thoroughly enjoyed both you and your son: such dear sweet guys to deal with!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and informative,

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Van Patten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and the walk through very informative. I liked that they told me what may go wrong in the future, what was done right, and how much it would probably cost to fix things.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked your professionalism and your willingness to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication. Joe was terrific

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear overview and timely delivery of report:

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Every question We had was answered and even the questions we hadn't thought of were explained in detail.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Stephanie Cahill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also personable. I liked that they walked me through everything they found and sent the report quickly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very nice and personable. He explained all the issues in an easy to understand way and made his recommendations

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Monaskanian@ HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Joe's were extremely professional and friendly. Seemed like a thorough inspection and report and they took the time to go over everything without rushing and answered all questions!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great! He explained everything to us with a lot of detail. He made this process very easy. Thanks Joe!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabel Voelker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, clear in explaining things and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable staff. Inspection was completely in a timely fashion. Very well spoken and explained everything during the walk through in layman's terms.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend and will be saving his # in my rolodex!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Kusiak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are courteous, competent, professional and friendly. They do a very important job for prospective buyers, and I felt that I was in very good hands.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and Joe Lavin is very personable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors conducting the inspection were very professional. Went through the house and even tagged items of concern. After took the time to quickly walk me through showing me their findings. Very much a personal touch.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and nice

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe talked with me and made it simple for me to understand what he had found and what we were looking at.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Joe was great and did a fine job on his explanations to us

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough,team is easy to get ahold of on the phone-I cannot emphasize enough how great it is to speak with a live human.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of your inspectors. They take the time to explain everything to you as they walk with you through each room.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, clear explanations, great report!


Privacy Policy