HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend and will be saving his # in my rolodex!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Kusiak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are courteous, competent, professional and friendly. They do a very important job for prospective buyers, and I felt that I was in very good hands.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and Joe Lavin is very personable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors conducting the inspection were very professional. Went through the house and even tagged items of concern. After took the time to quickly walk me through showing me their findings. Very much a personal touch.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and nice

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe talked with me and made it simple for me to understand what he had found and what we were looking at.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Joe was great and did a fine job on his explanations to us

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough,team is easy to get ahold of on the phone-I cannot emphasize enough how great it is to speak with a live human.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of your inspectors. They take the time to explain everything to you as they walk with you through each room.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, clear explanations, great report!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very nice, he was well informed and gave us all the information we needed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. I really appreciated how they took the time to explain all of their findings and walked me around the house so I would understand when I saw the report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professional. Communicates in clear, concise and easy to understand manner. Personal debrief and comprehensive written report with annotated photos. Sincere offer to answer questions about report. Joe Lavin has my highest regard and deserves my recommendation. My only criticism is the price was considerably higher than the competition. On the other hand, the service we received saved us far more than the difference in inspection price.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fully described report.
Paying attention to all details

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Sydney McFarlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, 2 inspectors, double checks, complete professional written report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlyd & Kirk Tedeski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

guys were super knowledgeable and professional. They were very efficient and did not miss a thing on their inspection.

certainly felt like we were in good hands with your guys.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Eguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detail oriented. Very focus, simple explanations

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe arrived and presented himself confidently and with a very professional demeanor. The inspector was incredibly thorough in his findings and delivered an excellent report. His friendly attitude was an added bonus to the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was clearly explained and shown to me

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors cuts the time required in half.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained reasons why things might have been in rough shape. gave estimate cost on how much it would be to fix and also explained the severity of each problem .

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and very nice

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lewis Kanter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and pleasant affect

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Jessica Forgus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thurough and informative. I appreciated the walk through and explanations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucia Reyes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything they explain everything they answer your questions they take the time to do everything correctly. I'm so happy.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his partner were so friendly and professional. Their expertise in the field was apparent. The inspection report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. Will recommend the HomeTeam to all.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and the report had many pictures.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys, very informative, very knowledable

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough,accommodating, and amicable.


Privacy Policy