HomeTeam Inspection Service
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The interaction and feedback (during the inspection, and with the followup reports) was personable, practical, and gave perspective as to immediate concerns that would need to be addressed immediately and long term concerns that could be addressed omer time).

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Not only did the inspector find and notate any areas of concern, he was able to get me the report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were kind, thourough, and thoughtful. very patient and answered all our questions. very prompt. If only,all businesses could be that way, it would be great!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Goren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and in detail.
Everything was super clear and all fair inspections.
I'm very glad I had my inspector.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Schrecengost HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROUGH AND WILLING TO EXPLAIN THINGS AS THEY WENT. JOE WALKED US THROUGH THE ENTIRE INSPECTION AND IT WAS APPRECIATED.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done very thoroughly and the inspector provided valuable information during the walkthrough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details provided

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Miren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Home Team Are simply the best! Punctual, accurate, detailed and have a great Customer Service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Husband HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, answer all questions, cover all bases, and of major importance to me, always show up on time. Many thanks.

Jerry Husband
Broker/Owner
Dakota West Realty

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Joe explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and very informative

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors explained everything in detail and walked us through the house to show us what they were talking about.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn L. Posin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how you walked me through the things that were an issue and just thoroughly enjoyed both you and your son: such dear sweet guys to deal with!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and informative,

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Van Patten HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and the walk through very informative. I liked that they told me what may go wrong in the future, what was done right, and how much it would probably cost to fix things.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked your professionalism and your willingness to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication. Joe was terrific

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear overview and timely delivery of report:

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Every question We had was answered and even the questions we hadn't thought of were explained in detail.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Stephanie Cahill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also personable. I liked that they walked me through everything they found and sent the report quickly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very nice and personable. He explained all the issues in an easy to understand way and made his recommendations

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Monaskanian@ HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Joe's were extremely professional and friendly. Seemed like a thorough inspection and report and they took the time to go over everything without rushing and answered all questions!


Privacy Policy