HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & June Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with great explanations of the problem areas and ways to fix them. Very personable as well and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug & Darlene Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and caring inspection

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, informative, and based on expert judgment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and very knowledgeable.
He was very professional and yet took his time to explain things in layman terms so that we could understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the maintenance ins and outs of my new home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.F.G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clearly documented.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain all the details. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable and thorough. They take time to explain & point out both good & bad features. They answered all my questions with patience and with details that were helpful in understanding the condition of the home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough! Explanatory! Prompt!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough, walked us through his findings and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very thorough and very quick turnaround! Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection carried out in the most professional way and our inspector Joe was very knowledgeable and explained all the foundings to us with all details.
We will definitely recommend Home Team to our friends.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough- personable inspector. Answered all our questions-didn’t rush us thru

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors New their business.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I and my family felt the Inspection,was done with care and good knowledge.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt it was thorough, and problems were shown to me and explained.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was punctual, very personable and patient with all of our questions. He seemed to be thorough with his inspection and was easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done in a friendly way.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely thorough and detail. He conducted the inspection with our best interest in mind. Home team was able to meet our quick turn around request as we raced a short escrow.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work as always.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, timely and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very professional and thorough, I appreciate him being available for questions.


Privacy Policy