HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very professional and thorough, I appreciate him being available for questions.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

full details of every aspect inspected pictures, explanations, easy to read
very well done

thank you

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ithe was nice meeting the two representatives.they did all that was expected in time. They explained more in detail their findi gs and what the report would be. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely professional and thorough! I would not hesitate to call him for another inspection or refer him to others for theirs.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant, professional and thorough. Bravo!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their very detail and take their time, being very visual and making sure they get everything done right

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was extremely thorough and I felt very much at ease because I was confident that he checked everything out completely. I showed up right after Joe was done inspecting the townhome and I was impressed that he took time out of his busy schedule to quickly walk me through and explain all of his findings.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so very impressed with the thoroughness of Joe and his team.
He was very professional and knowledgeable without being brusque.
He did not rush through the explanation and explained the good and bad to us until we understood.
I would not hesitate to recommend him or for that matter use him again.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great. He was very throughough. Explained everything in detail. Answered all of my questions. He was professional, polite, and worked with a sense of urgency. His report was done very quickly-- no complaints. He did an awesome job.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and report., easy to make appointment

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team explained every item that was written in the report so that I feel comfortable entering into the sale of my new home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that two inspectors came to the house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely organized gaining my confidence in the evaluation process. Thorough leaving nothing to guess work.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Blanchard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication was great. It was very easy to ask questions.
I did not feel uncomfortable asking "stupid" questions.
Joe was very friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, well done.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. They instilled confidence that their inspection covered all needed repairs and compliance with code upgrades

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Nowaski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was SO nice, thorough, respectful and made me feel completely comfortable with the entire process

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very profesional and polite.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, did a wonderful job explaining every detail and were very kind and professional. They got back to me in a timely manner and even confirmed my information before sending report to make sure I received everything I needed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely take pride in their work.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional service provided with detailed explanation and additional recommendations.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cifuentes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They perform a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and staff was friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was direct, to the point, extremely detailed and willing to offer comments/insights after the report was filed. Very customer service focused!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marylou Ehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice very thorough


Privacy Policy