HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Evelyne Tosini HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was conducted with thoroughness, excellent explanations and the team was friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan B. Sanford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, friendly, competent, very thorough. Joe spent a lot of time explaining each item, which was very important to me. He also gave tips on how to repair items or what kind of worker I would hire to do the job. Thanks a lot Joe, Susan Sanford

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Henriod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Punctual, Detailed and very clear on what the situation was!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough. Joe showed us all the problems he found as well as explaining the good parts. The price was under the competitors. The results came the next day.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Christina UpdeGraff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very professionally done. I loved all the pictures and descriptions of the issues.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Davila was excellent and very thorough. Thanks

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe, the inspector, was wonderful. He was pleasant and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional , friendly .. Explained everything to me

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service, indepth, accurate and thorough

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very nice and professional. He took the time to walk us thru the house and really explain all his findings. Was very helpful!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was very quick and to the point on what area's were an issue and he continued to make me feel positive about the home throughout the inspection. He was also very fair in his pricing $.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Brennan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very willing to help me out of a tight situation when previous owners turned off all utilities making it impossible to inspect on scheduled date. They agreed to a late day appointment in order to allow me to close escrow on time. Thank you, thank you so verymuch Joe Lavin!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great. Very knowledgable and flexible with our schedule. I'm more confident about my purchase now.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Royal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough, and explained his finding and answered any and all questions,

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Michelle Hertz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Fast and timely

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough/detailed inspection of home and any areas we had a concern with. Thank you very much for the excellent job inspecting the house!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie & Korie Sproat HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, responsive, friendly and flexible. We've felt very comfortable every step of the process. The overall team works well together coordinating all the details. Thanks.

Lonnie & Korie Sproat

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough, and the inspector was very encouraging about the home, which is very nice for low budget home buyers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and team are friendly shares an enormous wealth of information from theyre experience and about your property, has deep connections within the county and most of all honest guy!!


Privacy Policy