HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Royal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough, and explained his finding and answered any and all questions,

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Michelle Hertz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Fast and timely

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough/detailed inspection of home and any areas we had a concern with. Thank you very much for the excellent job inspecting the house!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie & Korie Sproat HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, responsive, friendly and flexible. We've felt very comfortable every step of the process. The overall team works well together coordinating all the details. Thanks.

Lonnie & Korie Sproat

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough, and the inspector was very encouraging about the home, which is very nice for low budget home buyers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and team are friendly shares an enormous wealth of information from theyre experience and about your property, has deep connections within the county and most of all honest guy!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry & Blanca Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He was extremely helpful and had good suggestions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every body working with team and kind.

Last name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was Joe Lavin and he and his partner were very professional and very detailed. I felt confident and impressed with them.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalize, knowledgeable, informative, well mannered professionals!

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Joe Lavin and his helper (Jeremy). Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Ramey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report nicely detailed.
Actually like the blue letter type verses red that makes items look worse than it is.
Quick response time to meet our schedule.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and polite.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and friendly. Good experience

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe L did a fantastic job on my home inspection. He made himself available the very next morning after I called and voiced I was in an expedited escrow. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic during his walkthrough with me. He explained things in detail and made me feel very comfortable about understanding the home I was buying. All in all, a terrific experience. 10/10

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very straight-forward and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable & knowledgable

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Recla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Specificity, details and photos.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Summers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Joe explained all the areas of concern he found. He was knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend the Home Team anytime a home inspection is needed.
Mary Summers

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to use and do.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability - knowledge

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Wallstein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe from Home Team was the eat inspector I ever used. Very thorough, but not critical. Pointed out the positive as well as the safety and maintenence issues and also offered very helpful advice. He was hired by my buyer, but I was so impressed I used him on the house I am buying also and would use him again. Great job!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy M Bartel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of the service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Truscinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, not rushed, a job very well done!! I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service. Also, very courteous and knowledgeable!!
Thank you Joe!!
Best regards,
Mark

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed very detailed. The finished report was easy to read.


Privacy Policy