HomeTeam Inspection Service
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report. Comfortable with relying on the findings.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear explanations, very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed walk through of home with good explanations.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, proficient,and friendly!!!!! Love the pictures that come with the inspection, makes it very easy.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate
On Time
Friendly
Thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, qaulity job

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, trustworthy, pictures + detail

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, clearly explained.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The owner, Joe, was very professional, thorough, and explained everything about the inspection as he went through it. Having an associate confirmed that all aspects of the inspection were covered and discussed. I appreciated suggestions/recommendations he made.The report was detailed and thorough as well. There were many pictures (with arrows added in) indicating problem areas. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and explain the good and bad about the house.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time professionals with a great attitude that really leaves you happy you called the right team.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and worked hard to uncover any flaws in the home.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed. He explained how to repair the things needed to be fixed or re-done.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy and professional

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Evelyne Tosini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was conducted with thoroughness, excellent explanations and the team was friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan B. Sanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, friendly, competent, very thorough. Joe spent a lot of time explaining each item, which was very important to me. He also gave tips on how to repair items or what kind of worker I would hire to do the job. Thanks a lot Joe, Susan Sanford

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Henriod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Punctual, Detailed and very clear on what the situation was!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough. Joe showed us all the problems he found as well as explaining the good parts. The price was under the competitors. The results came the next day.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Christina UpdeGraff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very professionally done. I loved all the pictures and descriptions of the issues.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Davila was excellent and very thorough. Thanks

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe, the inspector, was wonderful. He was pleasant and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional , friendly .. Explained everything to me

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service, indepth, accurate and thorough

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very nice and professional. He took the time to walk us thru the house and really explain all his findings. Was very helpful!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was very quick and to the point on what area's were an issue and he continued to make me feel positive about the home throughout the inspection. He was also very fair in his pricing $.


Privacy Policy