HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super nice guys, very thorough in their work and findings. Thx

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and didn’t scare you into thinking there was a lot wrong with the house. Outlined things that need immediate attention and other items over time would need fixing. Point out little thing that I wouldn’t have seen if known about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Joe and trust him to do an thorough and outstanding job. We value his opinion and expertise and he has been extremely helpful in helping sure we are buying the right home for us!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained all the issues and had a great inspection report.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Verder Cliff Feldman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is such a nice person. He did a thorough inspection and provided a detailed report. I think his prices are a tad more expensive than anyone else though. I did not really shop around.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and we were able to freely ask questions.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, readily available for questions

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne & Rick Katz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough down to the smallest details. Able to differentiate between cosmetic and safety issues. knowledgeable on all systems. Provided advice on priorities.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

both inspectors were very professional, friendly and even though some of their findings were hard to understand they offered to be available for questions after the fact.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa & William Sydney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was fantastic!! So friendly and informative. The report is so easy to read and refer to everything we talked about. It was truly an amazing experience.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Jimenez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy and straight forward. Guys were very informative.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hugo Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and thorough, and the inspectors were friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, detailed reporting, fast and efficient for a fair price. I would highly reccomend Joe and Home Team.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete. Friendly and great information on what repairs need to be done. The report was very detailed with good pictures. I was not convinced about doing this at first but, I think it was money well spent and would most definitely recommend your team to anyone I know looking to buy a place. Thank you so much. James Cook

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The best !!

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Panama HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team were extremely helpful and informative, showing us pictures of their findings and giving us real, practical solutions to the minor issues they found during inspection.

They were on time, friendly and extremely helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!! Explained everything and answered all our questions without us feeling rushed!! Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with more detail than others. Probably some things that would never have been caught for years. Great walk through with employee.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is really detailed & the pictures were great !

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & June Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with great explanations of the problem areas and ways to fix them. Very personable as well and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug & Darlene Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and caring inspection

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, informative, and based on expert judgment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and very knowledgeable.
He was very professional and yet took his time to explain things in layman terms so that we could understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the maintenance ins and outs of my new home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.F.G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clearly documented.


Privacy Policy