HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.F.G.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and clearly documented.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Took the time to explain all the details. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam

They are knowledgeable and thorough. They take time to explain & point out both good & bad features. They answered all my questions with patience and with details that were helpful in understanding the condition of the home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

thorough! Explanatory! Prompt!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. HomeTeam

Fantastic service as always !!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M. HomeTeam

Joe was very thorough, walked us through his findings and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam

Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. HomeTeam

Professional, very thorough and very quick turnaround! Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam

Inspection carried out in the most professional way and our inspector Joe was very knowledgeable and explained all the foundings to us with all details.
We will definitely recommend Home Team to our friends.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough- personable inspector. Answered all our questions-didn’t rush us thru

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. HomeTeam

The inspectors New their business.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

I and my family felt the Inspection,was done with care and good knowledge.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

I felt it was thorough, and problems were shown to me and explained.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.L. HomeTeam

Joe Lavin was punctual, very personable and patient with all of our questions. He seemed to be thorough with his inspection and was easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough and done in a friendly way.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. HomeTeam

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

Joe was extremely thorough and detail. He conducted the inspection with our best interest in mind. Home team was able to meet our quick turn around request as we raced a short escrow.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Great work as always.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

very thorough, timely and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

Through and professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam

Seems thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam

Joe is very professional and thorough, I appreciate him being available for questions.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam

full details of every aspect inspected pictures, explanations, easy to read
very well done

thank you

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Ithe was nice meeting the two representatives.they did all that was expected in time. They explained more in detail their findi gs and what the report would be. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Joe was extremely professional and thorough! I would not hesitate to call him for another inspection or refer him to others for theirs.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Very pleasant, professional and thorough. Bravo!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Their very detail and take their time, being very visual and making sure they get everything done right


Privacy Policy