HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability of agents and being on time Is a 10

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were recommended Joe through a friend of ours. He was punctual, polite, and informative. He answered all of our questions and reassured us through this stressful process. Joe was extremely thorough with his inspection and provided an extremely detailed report. Joe was a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very professional and suggested recommendations

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Levin was very thorough. His willingness to answer any and all questions was outstanding. He quick availability both before and after the inspection was very valuable and important to us as buyers.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie M. Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection made the difference between a purchase and a "let's look at more homes" decision. Saved me from making a decision I would have regretted.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Godsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very happy with the inspection and how after it was done I was walked through and explained to about each item on their list. I could not have hoped for a better experience

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelina Baca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, good attitude. He took me throughout the property. He pointed out what needed to be worked on and corrected. He made me feel proud of the property. I hope to be the new owner. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Joe Lavin and his technician did thorough inspection on my property. They arrived on time and inspection fee is reasonable. The report is very detailed with description and photo.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and well-detailed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, fast response, and worked late (met me after work). Great experience.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained so that I understood the issues.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super nice guys, very thorough in their work and findings. Thx

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and didn’t scare you into thinking there was a lot wrong with the house. Outlined things that need immediate attention and other items over time would need fixing. Point out little thing that I wouldn’t have seen if known about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Joe and trust him to do an thorough and outstanding job. We value his opinion and expertise and he has been extremely helpful in helping sure we are buying the right home for us!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained all the issues and had a great inspection report.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Verder Cliff Feldman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is such a nice person. He did a thorough inspection and provided a detailed report. I think his prices are a tad more expensive than anyone else though. I did not really shop around.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and we were able to freely ask questions.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, readily available for questions

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne & Rick Katz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough down to the smallest details. Able to differentiate between cosmetic and safety issues. knowledgeable on all systems. Provided advice on priorities.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

both inspectors were very professional, friendly and even though some of their findings were hard to understand they offered to be available for questions after the fact.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa & William Sydney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was fantastic!! So friendly and informative. The report is so easy to read and refer to everything we talked about. It was truly an amazing experience.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Jimenez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy and straight forward. Guys were very informative.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hugo Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and thorough, and the inspectors were friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, detailed reporting, fast and efficient for a fair price. I would highly reccomend Joe and Home Team.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete. Friendly and great information on what repairs need to be done. The report was very detailed with good pictures. I was not convinced about doing this at first but, I think it was money well spent and would most definitely recommend your team to anyone I know looking to buy a place. Thank you so much. James Cook

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The best !!


Privacy Policy