HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Kay Wilcox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were in awe of the thoroughness and expertise of each of the HomeTeam inspectors, feeling they far exceeded the highest of industry standards. Having taken pictures of any and all issues, and then explaining the concerns or impact helped us as buyers and I'd think the sellers understand it was time/money well spent. No one was punching a time clock, they truly cared for the work they did. We feel very reassured having had HomeTeam be the inspectors of our new home, as they pointed out the quality they saw throughout the property as well. The follow-thru with the email putting in writing all the reports was much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Nevill-Dunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt, courteous and thorough. ?Can I get a paper copy of my report? We don't have a working printer and I am having a hard time opening the file I saved. Sincerely, Nancy Nevill-Dunn,
Fort Collins

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise and Kyle Loewe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and prompt with the report - excellent job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection of my new home was efficient, professional, and honest. They were so kind and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. They were amazing!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

expertise, reliable inspection.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group, incredibly knowledgeable and fast!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, efficient and thorough. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and through with explanations. They even called me to ask if I was coming to the inspection even through I am living out of state. When they finished they called me and told me everything then sent the official report later that day. Great service!!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very professional way while paying close attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, helpful!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleased with the inspection. Both inspectors on the property were knowledgeable and thorough with there inspection and findings. All was well recorded with pictures. Friendly, efficient.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how willing to answer my questions the entire team was. This was my first home inspection and had many questions because of my inexperience. The team was happy to walk me through each item we were discussing and showed supreme patience in answering questions that were very basic.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did an excellent job, fast, thorough and accurate. Especially Name removed, that guy's amazing! Thanks for all your help.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, professional and thorough. I also really appreciated the advice regarding what I can fix easily on my own vs. what needs to be addressed professionally.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and each individual doing the inspection made sure I understood what they were explaining to me.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, wou brought people with you that specialize I’d different areas.
Myself and my Realator had the report the same day.
I’ll give you 👍🏻👍🏻

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Was a pleasant experience

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with First name removed & Dan. The new owner Nick is going to be a great additional to an already amazing team!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quite thorough, excellent to work with, and more capable than other home inspectors I have had in the past. I can feel quite comfortable that nothing was missed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional and thorough. At the same time, they never hesitated to point out an item of concern in a friendly way that was not alarming. They were very personable and explained things in a way a layman could understand. I was very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time, Polite,Professional. Their review at the end was excellent.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is personable and thorough. I appreciate your willingness to answer questions and your patience in explaining things.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional service! Very happy with the service and results. Quick turn on report and data. Would recommend!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through and we learned a lot from the opportunity to accompany the inspectors on the inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Nick and Dan took the time to answer all my questions in a calm, concise manner.

The over-all inspection was very thorough, efficient and detail-oriented. I would recommend them to anyone !

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy


Privacy Policy