HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and willing to explain the details. Took their time on the report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara and Drew Morano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very professional, and they took extra time to explain details about their inspection and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were punctual, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the technicians that did the inspection was very impressive. They explained each part of the process in great detail for everything from minor issues to major findings. They were very courteous and thorough. Will recommend the Home Team to my friends in need of your services.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Accommodated our need to have our inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all questions. Very good experience

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The written Inspection layout/format
How quickly the turnaround was price etc

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sadrieh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked most was how you were willing to explain everthing you were doing to me. Also I liked how detailed it was. You guy's are a very professional crew and do top notch work. I will definitely refer people to you!

James Sadrieh

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walking me through the details in the house after the inspection

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Keith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were so nice and helpful! I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a thorough job and took their time but was done in a timely matter. They were really nice and polite!

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. The inspectors were very friendly and great at explaining everything.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

DID NOT MEET. SO CAN NOT COMMENT,

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Tafoya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection. I was very satisfied with the gentleman who performed the house inspection. He also talked to me about the inspection. He was very nice . Thank you ...Sam Tafoya

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quite thorough and cordial.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete inspection with accurate, timely communication at the time of the inspection and throughout the report. Pictures show any issues clearly, the report is always easy to read and doesn't repeat the issues over and over like many inspection reports tend to do. Sincere inspectors who truly care about the clients and take the time to answer all questions and concerns the buyers have. LOVE these guys and their work!

Reneta Bird
RE/MAX Alliance

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for you unbiased report. It was so helpful in our decision making process. We appreciated Stephanie’s availability and information. Thank you, Home Team, we will use you again!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff, friendly and efficient. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avis Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough. They’re very patient with answering any questions we’ve had.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed to be engaged and passionate about what they do.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both team members were task oriented, but also committed to helping us understand their findings. They explained things completely, showed us pictures and data, and encouraged us to ask questions. They explained the relative significance of each of their findings, which then helped us to decide which to address with the owners. My wife and I both felt that we received very valuable information. I recommend this company without reservation.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional and courteous and were thorough in their inspection and explanation of the items discovered.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Sadler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, comprehensive and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Jennifer Venrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed to see what a detailed and thorough job they did on our home inspection. The report was very easy to understand and had a picture to accompany each item. They were able to answer all of my husband's questions as well as provide great advice. They were very professional and did not rush the inspection however they completed it in a reasonable amount of time and we received the inspection report at the end of the very same day.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were great! Very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great scheduling with Stephanie, who answered all of my questions.
Timely and on time appointment.

Inspectors were respectful of my property, and worked quickly and quietly.
Their report at the end of the visit, as well as the written document were clear and concise.
I loved having photographs to refer to when improving my property based on the inspectors’ findings.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curteous inspectors, detailed explanations of the report. Quick scheduling with Stephanie, and on-time and timely appointments. Great written report.

One suggestion:

My inspection report included a minor concern of a foundation crack.
I would have appreciated having the inspectors include a photograph of the crack.
Additionally, I wish I would have been shown the crack in person.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley & Maureen Klingingsmith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had at least 6 responses in the afternoon I posted my job. Very good.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly, thorough and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful; explained everything they were doing; made good suggestions; very polite; seemed thorough in what they were able to inspect. I also appreciate the availability of the inspectors as I was in town for only a few days.


Privacy Policy