HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.K. HomeTeam

Quite thorough, excellent to work with, and more capable than other home inspectors I have had in the past. I can feel quite comfortable that nothing was missed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam

Your team was very professional and thorough. At the same time, they never hesitated to point out an item of concern in a friendly way that was not alarming. They were very personable and explained things in a way a layman could understand. I was very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. HomeTeam

On Time, Polite,Professional. Their review at the end was excellent.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.T. HomeTeam

Your team is personable and thorough. I appreciate your willingness to answer questions and your patience in explaining things.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional service! Very happy with the service and results. Quick turn on report and data. Would recommend!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam

The inspection was very through and we learned a lot from the opportunity to accompany the inspectors on the inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam

Both Nick and Dan took the time to answer all my questions in a calm, concise manner.

The over-all inspection was very thorough, efficient and detail-oriented. I would recommend them to anyone !

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Courtesy

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Very kind, thorough, easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam

I liked the team approach. The report was clear and complete. The inspectors took time to explain what they found in detail and talk about possible fixes. Everyone was punctual and it was a positive experience.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.E. HomeTeam

The team that inspected our house was very thorough. I like that they took time to patiently explain everything they were inspecting to us... it was a great opportunity for us to learn all about the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. HomeTeam

Thanks!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam

Thank you for inspecting my new home. I appreciate the ease of scheduling, the detailed report and particularly the time you spent showing me in person your findings.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

There were three of them! They were so knowledgeable, kind, and helpful!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, helpful, and nice. I felt they had my best interest at heart and I trusted them. They answered all my questions and pointed things out to me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.B.D.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Thanks

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Everyone was very nice, thorough and professional. Great experience. Would highly recommend using this company.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

I truly appreciate the time the team to took to go over their findings as well as answer my questions about workings of the house. I feel much more confident in safety for my family and my competence in managing the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Did everything very quickly. All reports included pictures of the issues.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Very prompt. Very thorough reports. Everything was very clear. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

timely, thorough, accurate.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and you gave an explanation that was clear and concise

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam

Respectful, thorough and careful

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam

Professional, responsible and great with communication. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.M. HomeTeam

Very specific and detailed inspection. Defining and explaining discoveries was very helpful in understanding the issues.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam

They did very thorough job, were friendly, professional and explained everything as they went along. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

The HomeTeam crew were efficient, friendly, and knew what they were looking for and looking at while doing the inspection. They also explained what they were doing and what they found as they did the inspection. Very professional and well done.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam

Professional and very efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Professional, informative and caring. What could normally be a confusing and unpleasant experience was made enjoyable. These guys know their field, care about the client and communicate clearly. Thankful and will definitely refer Home Team to others.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Thoroughness and professional work. Willing to answer questions.


Privacy Policy