HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Eichler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable, very through and the report includes photos to demonstrate items.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Bronstin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection. We feel like we know what we are getting into. Many thanks to the team!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and communication was grear..

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and fast!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and clear report

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Gilstrap HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional but with a personal touch. Quick response. Great value in helping us make a smart informed decision on purchasing our home

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Morton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was able to get into areas where I could not and provided photographs to illustrate areas of concern.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Harvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with each aspect of the house. Nice, friendly and willing to explain the issues with great detail.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Suarez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hutchings HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and worked with my schedule. Hopefully I won't need them again, but if I do, there will be no hesitation to call or recommend.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Rotella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos are worth a 1000 words. It was important to me to see photos of areas amd items you do not see when viewing properties. Inspection of major systems is also a major part of the inspection .

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Ikeda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did the job as promised, paperwork rec' d, all from 1200 miles away! Excellent service!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Schneider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain each issue and/or system being reviewed. I really enjoyed hearing the details behind the inspection at a potential future residence. Thank you for being so friendly and conscientious about ensuring a potential buyer understands the report!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarrett Avery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They broke the inspection down so that it was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High quality knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt, detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors go through the report with the client, and also explain things about the home in detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara DIPierre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were professional, helpful and most honest. I was not able to be there for the inspection, but it did not matter.

As a newly widowed woman who had never done this on my own, you walked me through the process with great tolerance for all of my questions.

Your team helped make my most difficult of situations more tolerable.

Thank you

Barbara DiPierre

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were extremely professional and friendly.
They explained in depth everything necessary to make sure that I felt informed.
I would highly recommend this company to any home buyer.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and willing to explain the details. Took their time on the report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara and Drew Morano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very professional, and they took extra time to explain details about their inspection and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were punctual, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the technicians that did the inspection was very impressive. They explained each part of the process in great detail for everything from minor issues to major findings. They were very courteous and thorough. Will recommend the Home Team to my friends in need of your services.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Accommodated our need to have our inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all questions. Very good experience

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The written Inspection layout/format
How quickly the turnaround was price etc

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sadrieh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked most was how you were willing to explain everthing you were doing to me. Also I liked how detailed it was. You guy's are a very professional crew and do top notch work. I will definitely refer people to you!

James Sadrieh

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walking me through the details in the house after the inspection

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Keith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were so nice and helpful! I would recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy