HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, efficient. Nick and team did a great job and helped us feel confident and comfortable in the inspection and results.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim and Nancy Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely easy to schedule the inspection and the inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Shockey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, and explained in a way that I understand. Also nice that each issue is listed and categorized at the top of the report to help with prioritization

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is on time, on point, has very a professional inspection team, they took the time to answer any questions I had and their attention to detail is beyond what I expected. I will continue to use them and give their number to everyone I know that needs an inspection. Tier 1 company for sure!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Kelly Romanelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Surveyors were nice and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, good information

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly, they even came early & knocked out some of the nitty gritty parts. Very clear feedback & honest about what needs to be done vs what really isn't a priority.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Thom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, through, attention to detail, and the feeling they are looking at it like it is their own home.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Format for the report, very user friendly. Also like How quickly they got it done.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Lauran Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work! Fast to schedule and the very detailed report was super easy to read and covered everything. Extremely happy with the results and the level of professionalism.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lang Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was nice, knowledgable, and efficient.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill and Jacque Bolinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over the years, we have had a number of vendors do inspections on our homes. These folks are the best. Very good written report plus an in-sightful verbal report on-site immediately after they completed the inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough, professional and friendly. Clearly explained all of the issues found in the inspection. The final report was complete and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter & Kateryna Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was very thorough and did an excellent job walking my wife and I through our first house inspection since we are first-time homebuyers. He went above and beyond giving us advice and tips on maintenance & upkeep, along with all of the small details he as a veteran professional is looking at when evaluating a home. We are much more confident with his review and appreciated the easy to follow report breakdown. Thanks Nick!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and very informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Boyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fantastic customer service!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspection to contact the Home Team!! They went above and beyond and we are grateful for the opportunity to work with them!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a fantastic job and were extremely professional and courteous!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick explained the report summary to us very well. Very happy with his performance.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home inspectors were both professional and friendly. They explained what they found in the house at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up. Prompt. Gives explanation of findings in writing and over the phone.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Menke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and throughrow.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Spransy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.friendly, courteous and professional personel...

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Grice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really thorough and explained the small details to me.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt like they went over and check things out very well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Eichler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable, very through and the report includes photos to demonstrate items.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Bronstin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection. We feel like we know what we are getting into. Many thanks to the team!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and communication was grear..

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and fast!


Privacy Policy