HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling
Professional
Friendly
Through

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, professional, and thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron was very friendly and answered all my questions knows what he’s doing

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irv Kozeluh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good response time, and overall professional business attitude. Helpful information!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ferris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Rod did a great job covering all the details with me when I met him at the house. I also was grateful for the quick response and separate licensed HVAC inspection, and pest inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick and easy and inspectors were very nice

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt you were responsive to my request for service. During the inspection both gentlemen were respectful, courteous, and helpful with all of my concerns.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete in all aspects of the home inspection. The inspectors were very professional and thorough. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, approachable, timely report

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in every way!

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Eason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, available for follow up after the inspection. Quality associates dealing with pest control, HVAC, and radon inspections.

Very satisfied. Tom

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was very thorough, explaining everything he found to my husband, and summarizing when he completed the inspection.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Vale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, report received very quick, asked if I had any questions. Radon test set early and the home inspection was worked in to meet the due dilegence deadline.

Thanks to Rod and Carroll.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job. They were timely, thorough and provided quick an complete feedback. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home staff team were very professional and prompt. The home inspection was very detail orientated. Mr. Johnson was very knowledegable and took the time to answer some of our questions. The report was done promptly as well outlining details of the inspection. I definitely will use them again and will refer them in the future.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely and professional and feedback was prompt and presented in an organized and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and through.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and timely performed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowing inspectors are subject to changes as to what is legally required of them to report, Rod Johnson is the most common sense professional. He explains why, he may agree some issues don't make any sense to report, yet he will take time to explain why and what for. Plus he has Brenda and Christie backing him up so, as Realtors, The Home Team is a great choice.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough with their inspections. Gave suggestions on how to remedy any issues, prompt service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the details!! It seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to scheduling needs - appreciate how flexible you were!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and timely

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and available by cell for any
questions.


Privacy Policy