HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Knowing inspectors are subject to changes as to what is legally required of them to report, Rod Johnson is the most common sense professional. He explains why, he may agree some issues don't make any sense to report, yet he will take time to explain why and what for. Plus he has Brenda and Christie backing him up so, as Realtors, The Home Team is a great choice.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and thorough with their inspections. Gave suggestions on how to remedy any issues, prompt service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

Love the details!! It seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam

So thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Very responsive to scheduling needs - appreciate how flexible you were!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam

Complete and timely

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Very Thorough and available by cell for any
questions.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Rod and his team were excellent. Rod was professional and thorough and communicated his main findings to us orally, on site and then the next day via a report full of pictures and explanations. The final two pages of safety concerns and component defects is the perfect punch list to hand to contractors. We liked that Rod didn’t do everything himself. He had specialists in for electrical and insects and radon and did the rest himself. Christy in the front office was masterful at setting everything up with the owners and us. First name removed B

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

The inspectors were thorough and very friendly. The ladies were very helpful in getting the inspections scheduled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional inspection. Inspectors were very polite and understanding.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

First class job,Rod explained everything to me. Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. HomeTeam

We liked that there were 3 inspectors that came out, each with a specific thing to check. The main inspector didn't mind answering questions and showing me what he found.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

The Home Team was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. The report was well done with plenty of useful photos outlining issues and problems.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

You were thorough and communicated clearly

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam

How quickly they got to it and how thorough they were!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. HomeTeam

Very professional,through, and prompt.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.S. HomeTeam

Any deficiencies that were found were clearly explained and photographed where possible

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam

Thoroughness, courteousness, and timeliness of reports.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam

The team was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.A.D. HomeTeam

The team was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed working directly with them during the inspection. I appreciate the maintenance advice for the care of the home and the cautions for areas of the home that might become problematic.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

Straight forward and easy to follow

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. I felt all those involved were extremely qualified to perform the inspection.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Inspections are very thorough and Rod is honest, dependable and on time. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Quick response and very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.E. HomeTeam

I can not go a weekand i am using you again. The professional and consistant quality of your work attitude is helping me be aware of what i am purchasing and the comfort i have now that we believe in your work. thank you ken and Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam

Good follow up and thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Know that Rod is honest & does a thorough job! Very dependable & on time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Thorough in the inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.L. HomeTeam

extremely interactive and responsive to our concern. I highly recommend Home team, especially if you're not local!


Privacy Policy