HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job. They were timely, thorough and provided quick an complete feedback. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home staff team were very professional and prompt. The home inspection was very detail orientated. Mr. Johnson was very knowledegable and took the time to answer some of our questions. The report was done promptly as well outlining details of the inspection. I definitely will use them again and will refer them in the future.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely and professional and feedback was prompt and presented in an organized and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and through.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and timely performed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowing inspectors are subject to changes as to what is legally required of them to report, Rod Johnson is the most common sense professional. He explains why, he may agree some issues don't make any sense to report, yet he will take time to explain why and what for. Plus he has Brenda and Christie backing him up so, as Realtors, The Home Team is a great choice.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough with their inspections. Gave suggestions on how to remedy any issues, prompt service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the details!! It seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to scheduling needs - appreciate how flexible you were!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and timely

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and available by cell for any
questions.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod and his team were excellent. Rod was professional and thorough and communicated his main findings to us orally, on site and then the next day via a report full of pictures and explanations. The final two pages of safety concerns and component defects is the perfect punch list to hand to contractors. We liked that Rod didn’t do everything himself. He had specialists in for electrical and insects and radon and did the rest himself. Christy in the front office was masterful at setting everything up with the owners and us. First name removed B

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and very friendly. The ladies were very helpful in getting the inspections scheduled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional inspection. Inspectors were very polite and understanding.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First class job,Rod explained everything to me. Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that there were 3 inspectors that came out, each with a specific thing to check. The main inspector didn't mind answering questions and showing me what he found.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. The report was well done with plenty of useful photos outlining issues and problems.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and communicated clearly

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly they got to it and how thorough they were!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,through, and prompt.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any deficiencies that were found were clearly explained and photographed where possible

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, courteousness, and timeliness of reports.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed working directly with them during the inspection. I appreciate the maintenance advice for the care of the home and the cautions for areas of the home that might become problematic.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward and easy to follow

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I felt all those involved were extremely qualified to perform the inspection.


Privacy Policy