HomeTeam
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and incredibly helpful! We will ercommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very helpful. I would recommend hometeam to any home buyers.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and everything is explained so you can understand whats going on.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very informative and really liked the an HVAC person came out also

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Bastian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained the process upfront to me, having two techs one to do the HVAC and the other to do the general inspection was great. Both were very friendly and professional, they each took the time to greet me, explain what they were looking for and found. When it came time to review their findings, they consistently checked for what questions I might have.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Polichemi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough. They explained everything and it was not just rushed. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Paydon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to meet you.Thank you for your good work and honest opinion

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was amazing. He was very professional and reviewed in detail his findings. He also gave me information that I would not have thought to ask about. He made sure I had his contact information incase I had questions later.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed and results well explained. Very personable and professional personnel.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a thorough job and communicated well

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda / Dan Luxa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, the inspectors knowledgeable and helpful. The inspectors also gave suggestions on how to make the repairs they suggested.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Several crew members expedited the process to within a shorter time frame and accommodated seller and buyer.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and much appreciated. He puts a very good first impression on your company

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel as if I got more for the same price as their competitors.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything, very thorough job well done.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Chavez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very well organized and carried out. Nothing was missed and everything was well documented.

The time was taken to explain everything to us in great detail.

We were very happy with the service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Made feel at ease, and put things in simplest terms for a first time home owner.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough, what’s not to like?

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Rott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained .so clearly and all questions answered thoroughly

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Thornton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, efficient and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained each item along the way. Gave great feedback and advice for the future of owning our new home. We also received our reports very timely.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay & June Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to talk with Randy Smith and ask him questions and discuss issues with him as he inspected.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Valk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, very thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to talk to and understand. Explained every step of the way for us.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Hadac HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and they explained everything very simply to me.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report done quickly. Thank you!


Privacy Policy