HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and did a great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel were very helpful and energetic .

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Sandine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very friendly and thorough. They answered all of my questions patiently. Also, because they have a team of people the inspection can go more quickly but they will still take as much time with you as you need to make sure you understand everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Douglas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and professional - I asked many questions and all were answered

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work and everything was explained well. Thank you

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful job, couldn't be happier! VERY knowledgeable, thorough and patient with me. They walked me through the entire process and made sure I understood everything prior to leaving. Also provided me with literature to go home with and easy contact method if I had further questions. I definitely recommend using!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and very thorough. The report that I was given was very useful in helping me correct the items that were found.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything clearly. Very professional at all times.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspections are done a great job and deserve a great job to some frreinds!

Thanks

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely professional job

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept us informed. Very nice service

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brain was very professional and he was obviously trying to do a very through job. I was happy with the inspection however I would suggest that there should be a way that no parts of t he home are overlooked. We missed the garage on the inspection and I am not that concerned about it although Brian's eyes could have found something there that could have been significant. I would suggest that the inspection team have a list of all the rooms and garage compartments before the inspections starts to insure that the total property is looked at. Brian was aware of the garage on this occasion but in the effort to be thorough with everything else it was forgotten. There was some issues with code compliance. Brian had said that a master power shut off should have been in the panel and it was not but, he said that he had seen that before. I am still unsure if it is required. The bathroom venting to the attic was marked as a problem and it is but, the association has several homes like this and they are not requiring a fix unless the homeowner wants it. Apparently the code requirement for this fix was established after the homes were built. This vent problem looms as one of those issues that is to big to press. The fix would require some involved effort.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Fountain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike took the time to explain the home inspection,

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and detailed. Very personable!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Vanwinkle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly went over everything explained how different things worked. Didnt act like they were there just to get in and out. Very professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very knowledgable and helpful. He was also very aware of what was going on with the house and how to describe what was going on with the house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was excellent in providing expert opinions and very courteous. We had issue with home dewinterization and team re-scheduled twice according to our schedule without any extra charge. That’s so kind of them. Thank you so much

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Dentner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He provided a thorough inspection of things I didn’t even think of. I was given an on site explanation of all he did with clear suggestions. He was friendly and on time.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was informative, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Lemley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Charlie, was very informative and took time to explain anything we questioned. He was also very polite and respectful through the whole process.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Bonilla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Being that my girlfriend and I are buying our very first home, we were nervous about the whole process but everything was explained perfectly and all our questions were answered! So happy with the service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and I liked the visual report as I was not able to attend the inspection. I also recieved a call from the inspector (maybe owner) to apoligize about a small dispute on the bill. The corrected the problem immediately and expressed a sincere apology.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspectors who took there time and were very detailed. They performed a great walkthrough with us throughout the house, inside and out. It is always a great feeling to walk away feeling good that you were provided great feedback after an inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Legatzke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were VERY helpful, and even gave us extra tips and helpful information. They made sure to be thorough and complete with their inspection, and even gave us advice on being homeowners.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and explained their finding in detail. They were not in a rush to get the job done and get out. I believe the expense was well worth the value.


Privacy Policy