HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, timely and awesome customer service

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Ortiz, Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional and polite. Very thorough with the whole process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

hey are very good and they are very friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional people. Efficiently done. Clear concise and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough with the home inspection. He went over everything in great detail and explained all electrical, mechanical and structural components of the home. We would highly recommend Home Team for homebuyers!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Send email replies to questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy / Linda Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was respectful of our questions and provided understandable answers

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you! I’m thinkimg about having them inspect my current house BEFORE I put it on the market! Thank you ! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspection and the explanation of the results were extremely thorough and helpful - especially for us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly personable and service oriented. Charlie impressed me as a professional who has significant expertise and I found him instantly credible. Icing on the cake was sub-contracting the HVAC portion of the inspection. The HVAC guys were equally impressive. Overall, an outstanding job and great value.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Timely. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua / Sarah Branock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Charlie provided technical expertise along with people skills that allowed him to quickly build relational trust with the client. Charlie was able to speak to items with confidence, and also be able to put limits on the items he could speak to or comment. All while being able to refer us to the appropriate professional service organization.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great explanation of each part of the inspection

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and job well done with great feed back ...

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Keltner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough and helped me feel confident in the purchase of my new home. And our inspection report was ready for us the very next day!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was awesome! He was friendly, professional and very helpful in helping us understand everything.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional on time and in-depth it was also very nice to have a separate HVAC expert with the inspector

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Karch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and informative with recommendations as to what should be done.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken / Judy Swanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love all the on-the-spot feedback and the fact that we were shown every item that was going on the report. The pictures on our report were very helpful too. The inspectors were on time and were very efficient. It was a very positive experience.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Jodie Itami HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. The 3 man team was very thorough, provided great practical feedback and gave potential solutions to minor findings. We would use them again in a second. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pavel Solyak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They guys did an awesome job! Very thorough and professional inspection that left to stone unturned. Confirmed appointments ahead of time via email and were on sight 30 minutes before the inspection. The report that was submitted came quickly, had good photography and detailed descriptions. Would highly recommend.e

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great! I learned so much. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Marker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceeded my expectations on promptness, thoroughness, professionalism

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked there was more than 1 inspector. We appreciated being walked through the house and being told exactly what they found. The report was very informative and the pictures were great.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rivera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is awesome! Charlie and Bill took I to consideration that I am a 1st time home buyer and explained everything. They were super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them even if its just to hang out.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I really appreciate all the work and how well everything was explained.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are very nice and very good an answering questions and educating clients. Even though we didn't buy this house, I appreciated the information provided.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The only thing I do not want is my contact information shared and noticed an email going out noting that ADT would be contacting me. I do my best to stay off of solicitations.


Privacy Policy