HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is a true professional organization. They are organized, their communications are clear, and timely. They make themeselves available for discussions prior to the inspection and they take questions after it. They are efficient and flexible; scheduling your inspection as soon as they can once you contact them. Steve is so easy to talk to and he works very hard to ensure your inspection and report are done in the time commitment in the contract. I am so thankful HomeTeam was recommended to me by my agent.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Madigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was such a great guy and went over everything in the house. Any thing wrong he went over it with me and gave me ideas on how to fix the problem. He also let me know what was more important then others. I feel very comfortable with the job he has done and I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dils HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very professional

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm so pleased with the prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, courteous, professional, provided good explanations

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Larkin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and instilled confidence in the inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoyed a good honest conversation with the 2 people that came
Very throuough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was very done professionally and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I arrived early to the home inspection and Steve and his team were already there starting the inspection process. They were very thorough and explained the findings. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Rigby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and informative. Gave detailed information and instructions with areas to look at and fix.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Blankenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam experts that did our home inspection we're very diligent, efficient, and knowledgeable. They gave us a great report and had it to us on time. The photos they include were a great resource.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with all aspects of the inspection. Friendly and professional service, as well as extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough walk-thru and explanations

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were quick, but thorough and the report was well organized and easy to understand

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and friendly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback was great. The walkthrough afterwards was also very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team arrived at new house on time and in fact was early. They immediately started outside inspection while we were waiting for the realtor. They checked out everything. After they reviewed their findings, they personally showed us each one. Then I had a lot of questions about general items the selling agent never pointed out and they were not at all bothered to show me. Finally, the written report we received was excellent. It had detailed pictures of concerns which helped show the seller exactly what we wanted them to address.
I would use home team again and recommend to family and friends.
,

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, both inspectors took the time to listen to and answer each question!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative!

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The sharing of information by the inspectors was excellent. They took the time to explain their findings in language that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors on home team or extremely thorough and professional. Make sure that I understood any and all findings. Very pleased with both gentleman.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed knowledgeable and answered questions we had. They were very professional, but not intimidating. We felt confident leaving the inspection that we would receive an honest report.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would absolutely recommending HomeTeam!
I really appreciate reasonable pricing, attention to detail, quick turnaround and 24/7 availability!

Thank you for all your help, HomeTeam!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were quick and reasonable. Knew their stuff.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, honest and friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Were able to answer all my questions.


Privacy Policy