HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Renz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional answered all my questions. I would use them again and again

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Cunico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal team, explained process. Was on time. Explained items of interest in addition to areas of concern.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explained things in a very easy way to understand, and gave reasonable expectation of time frames to get things fixed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accurate and to the point, no fiddling about. Advice given during walk through was also very helpful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Murley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained all photos and what problem each one depicted. Would definitely recommend this company

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and professional and prompt service

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain a little as they go through the property and then review each item when they’re finished. Provided report in timely manner.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to talk over findings on the same day of the inspection. I really appreciated your observations!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and friendly. Easy to talk to guys

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Falcon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional all around. Answered all questions I will use them again.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had used Warren in the inspection of our current house and were very disappointed in things that they missed. Simple things like missing the absence of check-valves on sump pumps. Sink and garbage disposal drain that did not meet codes, and several other oversights.
In view of our previous experience with home inspections, I was about to abandon having an inspection on our future home. Our agent recommended that we have an inspection and so we agreed. We are very pleased with the knowledgeable, thorough inspection and the clarity around results from the Home Team. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, open explanation on issues, friendly & tech savvy!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is a true professional organization. They are organized, their communications are clear, and timely. They make themeselves available for discussions prior to the inspection and they take questions after it. They are efficient and flexible; scheduling your inspection as soon as they can once you contact them. Steve is so easy to talk to and he works very hard to ensure your inspection and report are done in the time commitment in the contract. I am so thankful HomeTeam was recommended to me by my agent.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Madigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was such a great guy and went over everything in the house. Any thing wrong he went over it with me and gave me ideas on how to fix the problem. He also let me know what was more important then others. I feel very comfortable with the job he has done and I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dils HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very professional

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm so pleased with the prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, courteous, professional, provided good explanations

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. They had great insight and pointers on things they would do if they owned the home which made my wife and I feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Larkin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and instilled confidence in the inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoyed a good honest conversation with the 2 people that came
Very throuough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was very done professionally and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I arrived early to the home inspection and Steve and his team were already there starting the inspection process. They were very thorough and explained the findings. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Rigby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and informative. Gave detailed information and instructions with areas to look at and fix.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Blankenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam experts that did our home inspection we're very diligent, efficient, and knowledgeable. They gave us a great report and had it to us on time. The photos they include were a great resource.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with all aspects of the inspection. Friendly and professional service, as well as extremely knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy