HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric McClure HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very timely, personable, and thorough. I was extremely curious leaded with the inspection and subsequent report.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback showed up when he said he would and orovided the report the same evening.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Steve answered all of my questions and went over his findings once complete. He took the time to show me the reset switch in the half bath that controls the other 2 bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the knowledgeable inspector who didn't seem to mind answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the competive prices, flexibility in scheduling, and good communication.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection for our potential house was great! Steve was very thorough and explained as we went through the house which was appreciated.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt feedback and final report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was nice, respectful and very observant. He knows what to look for.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Effiicient, easy, and a job well done!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and highly recommended! Thank you

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Bates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection, found where support was missing in the attic builder was impressed also.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Pahwa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A professionally done job!
Prompt and courteous communication
Punctuality, and timely updates on each step of the way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geanett Handling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and efficient. I was well pleased.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gary Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, complete, friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thougrough. You guys revealed an issue with the building that would have been very costly if it wasn’t found.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Chunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of Mr. HANDBACK.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough - appreciate!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and knowledgeable about any topic discussed. Offered suggestions above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional with an aging home...but still listened to me and addressed my questions honestly...covered more than I expected and made sure all my questions were answered before he left.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and painless process.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Already recommended.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback provided a detailed, thorough, and accurate report on the day of the inspection. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I've already recommended him and HomeTeam to a friend purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough in his assessment of the home. He explained problems clearly, and was very professional and patient.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback was very thorough and explained his findings in depth as he located issues. I really appreciated his ability to explain the nuances of the construction and construction process, as well as his knowledge of the legal requirements in homebuilding. Even though much of his knowledge far surpassed my own, I never felt as though he talked down to me or forwent an explanation.


Privacy Policy