HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Pahwa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A professionally done job!
Prompt and courteous communication
Punctuality, and timely updates on each step of the way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geanett Handling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and efficient. I was well pleased.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gary Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, complete, friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thougrough. You guys revealed an issue with the building that would have been very costly if it wasn’t found.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Chunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of Mr. HANDBACK.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough - appreciate!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and knowledgeable about any topic discussed. Offered suggestions above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional with an aging home...but still listened to me and addressed my questions honestly...covered more than I expected and made sure all my questions were answered before he left.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and painless process.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Already recommended.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback provided a detailed, thorough, and accurate report on the day of the inspection. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I've already recommended him and HomeTeam to a friend purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough in his assessment of the home. He explained problems clearly, and was very professional and patient.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback was very thorough and explained his findings in depth as he located issues. I really appreciated his ability to explain the nuances of the construction and construction process, as well as his knowledge of the legal requirements in homebuilding. Even though much of his knowledge far surpassed my own, I never felt as though he talked down to me or forwent an explanation.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Results were detailed but easy to understand. Pictures were provided to show all defects and trouble spots. Instpection was done on time and results were delivered quickly.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions regarding the inspection. As an engineer, it was great to work with someone who is so detail oriented!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very helpful and very patient with the process of dealing with HUD. He carefully explained everything to me and I am very happy with my service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.. Kept me informed throught e-mail.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was super professional and helpful!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very good at what he does
He came highly recommended and he lived up to his reputation.
I highly endorse HomeTeam

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt and thorough. Provided great explanations and worked around our schedule. Prices were reasonable and consistent for the area.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and professional. Clear and concise reporting and most importantly he was there when he was supposed to be.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded quickly. Report in timely manner.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback was very professional and thorough, but also personable and helpful with insight and advice. Would strongly recommend.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was on time and thorough. He was very clear in explaining everything about the inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quick job.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely helpful. He understood what we needed. And he did a very professional job.


Privacy Policy