HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

I absolutely loved how professional Doug was with us, he was very nice and honest with us. We followed him and he pointed out everything and checked everything out for us. I’d recommend him to anyone! Thanks for the service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

HomeTeam is always responsive to my requests for inspections, they show up on time, and submit reports within 24 hours. The reports are detailed with photos and good information that I can pass along to the sellers. I very much appreciate how well this business is run!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mr. Doug was a very good home inspector. He did a good job.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug Greenwood was amazing! He was thorough and explained everything along the way!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very thourough, inspector was very nice and all results were given in the time frame that was stated.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

My inspector Doug was very thorough in his inspection. I'm very pleased with his findings through the entire inspection. Allowed me to go through the process with him.

Will use or recommend him for future endeavours.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was prompt in following up with my request for a quote and very helpful. We scheduled the inspection and I received a full report the same morning. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

accurate

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very through and professional. Doug explained everything he was doing and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service

a fast report delivery, accurate and reasonable price.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Knowledgeable inspector who was thorough. Spoke to my wife and I on our levels of our understanding. Good attitude and personality. I truly appreciate the professional way things were handled.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

He's very patient and efficient

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was very thorough and personable. He did an amazing job explaining everything for a first time homebuyer like myself. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service

We appreciated how well informed we were regarding our future home. The rep did a great job explaining everything in detail, including the items that needed urgent attention as well as those that might need a little attention down the road.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very professional. Very good with explaining what was found. Gave insight on what was cosmetic and what required immediate attention. Gave tips on changing heating filters, bleeding the hot water heater etc...

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug did an amazing job! He was very thorough, and informative. I would definitely recommend u guys to everybody!!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Timely, thorough, detailed report, and the company walks you through the process. Doug is very professional and knowledgeable regarding home safety and the maintenance of homes.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was flexible with scheduling & prompt with his responses and reports. I think he thoroughly explained concerns & details with my husband and I. I immediately felt like I trusted him to have my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very informative. And thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug Greenwood my home inspector, was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job and was very pleased with the easy to understand report he sent me. The pictures really helps a lot to pinpoint problem areas in the home. Would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Professionally inspector! Doug was amazing! Very thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Fast and convenient, and the inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was very personable and affable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service

This is my third time using Doug’s services. He is very thorough with his inspections and very quick with completing and submitting his reports. Never disappointed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very precise and detailed

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Everything that was done was thoroughly explained to me. I was very satisfied with the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very thorough, very friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Our inspector was thorough, professional and willing to answer all of our questions

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was prompt, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer our questions. Would highly recommend HomeTeam!


Privacy Policy