HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was timely and thorough. We received our report the same evening
which was beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bland-Durosinmi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was friendly and personable. He walked me through the entire inspection room by room and explained everything to me. He also made helpful suggestions like asking for a home warranty to my sell. And someone who could help us with installing our cooling system.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through and Inspector was cordial and easy to talk with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shon & Shaquita Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was was done quickly, precisely at a competitive rate. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Nice detailed report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was awesome. Very helpful and thorough. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milind Dighe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, detailed, accurate, courteous.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Careese Hutton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was professional, thorough, and provided great customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was professional, quick, and precise. Very affordable compared to other quotes.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job looking for defects.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mandel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional, and took the time to explain what he was looking for. Also answered all my questions. Good experience all around.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Nowland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was a very down to earth person who was very informative and made me understand anything I might not have. He was thorough and professional. Wonderful company. Up front and did not hide anything.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took his time and went through the home thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosaline M Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was a thorough inspection, Doug took his time and informed me any issues he found as well as what was satisfactory. Polite

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Dunne-McGraw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was well informed and very pleasant.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful with suggestions for repair and improvements

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Give good insights

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He answer questions thoroughly and offered suggestions and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Iasillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained everything to me in language I could understand. He explained what was important and what was basic things I could do. His report was done quickly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Brittany Ziebarth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time or earlier! Very thorough inspection! Always pleased.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Sroka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection report was very well detailed ,the inspection went very smoothly was a pleasure working with Doug

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate that the inspector Doug walked through the entire home and explained to me everything he was inspecting. I would most definitely tell my friends and family about this company.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Inspector, Doug, was extremely friendly. He took the time to explain everything that he saw about the property as well as gave his input on what’s major and should absolutely be repaired before closing or what may be minor and can wait. He gave us a list of things to think about a few years down the road for upkeep of the house too. Great service!!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspection! Tech was very helpful!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, went over everything with me. Friendly and on time. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, & knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barstatis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional agent who was very knowledgeable about the workings of the condo and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Doug Greenwood, was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He shared plenty of tips as he took me through the home. He came highly recommended by my realtor, and I can see why.


Privacy Policy