HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Petrina McCurine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood responded VERY quickly, he was VERY nice, easy to talk to. He explained things in laymen terms and didn't talk down to me (a female). I would call him again and again and recommend him to clients. I am a new realtor.

Petrina McCurine

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service. Thorough report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Rada Tara Soprano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector, Doug was absolutely amazing! I will be requesting him on any future inspections I have! Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Doug, was very thorough. He went explained to me things I didn't understand in lamens terms. He recommended things to me in person as well as in the report. The report came the next morning after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very detailed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time and didn’t rush through the inspection. It was the second time I used him and I will use him again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think he did a very thorough job he did everything that I could possibly think of .Inside or out he checked it all. Took his time. And he was very courteous and he explained everything before he left

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Culpepper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all my inspector was very nice very knowledgeable of everything he inspected and was very thorough with his inspection.

Great company!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very through. The inspector was pleasant and informative.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randell Wilcoxen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling,billing and reporting process.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I worked with Doug previously on another transaction. He is very honest and professional.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fowler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a thorough job on explaining the issues. Good job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robin Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and explained the problems with the house.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time, explained, was through, and knowledgeable. He was prompt and delivered the report on time.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very attentive, knowledgeable, and professional inspector.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Basil Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was fast, thorough and efficient
Answered all my questions

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Friendliness. Answered all questions understandably. Send report the following day.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodolfo Marquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service - attention to detail and your advise is also invaluable. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable, kind, and willing to address every single concern. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to anyone.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug communicated very clearly to schedule. He was also very professional and respectful. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that he took his time to inspect the house

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very welcoming and nice. He explained everything in details. Will recommend him for friends and family.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspection, it was very thorough. After he inspection a summary followed outlining everything in the house things we did not see when we did our walk through, along with pictures and descriptions of each. The price was reasonable and Doug was very nice.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was professional and very efficient. I would definitely use him again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice pictures and very personable.


Privacy Policy