HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Oletzke in my mind is absolutely the best, most trustworthy inspector in the area. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his passion to do things right. I would most definitely recommend Mike to others, he is and will continue to always be my "go to"!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hola a todos. Me gustó el trato que recibí por parte del inspector, fue muy amable y resolvieron mis preguntas. LA inspección fue muy profesional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Krohn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Mike from HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector provided lots of feedback and tips during the inspection, going out of his way to recommend various ideas and services for the home. I felt much more secure about the house after Mike had gone through it.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and considerate! He took the time to explain to me what he was looking for and his recommendations. As a first time home-buyer, his input was very valuable to me.
The report was thorough and professional and came back in a timely manner.
HomeTeam inspections definitely helped ease my mind about any misgivings I had about purchasing the home.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Whitley Lehr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Inspector was very professional, but also very personable!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Mike. You were thorough and knowledgeable.

Denise and Len

PS. I love your lab.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Hartley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My first home inspection but seemed to be very thorough. Provided codes and when codes were put into effect and if the house was up to code. Went into detail about certain structures. Very happy with their service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brinlee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient thorough professional service. Great job.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable, friendly, and he did a great job answering any question we had.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael McMullen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspector. Friendly. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Mills & Sonya Feaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank You so much for working with my wife and i. We are in Tucson purchasing a property just outside of Wolsey SD. Mike took care of us right away. He is very thorough in the inspections that he provided us. I would recommend Mike and his team for any property inspection

Thanks

Joshua and Sonya

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner Podoll Amy Ruch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The man that did our inspection was super friendly and very easy to talk to answered all the questions that we had and gave us the information that we needed to make our home better than what it already was!!!! I would highly recommend him and the company to any family or friends

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Rice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and concise...everything was explained well both in person and in writing.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Mielke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers and Mike was amazing from the obvious issues to the small things we never would of noticed. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an honest straight forward inspection at a decent price

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Quintana HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very satisfied with Mike and the home inspection team. My inspection was very A-typical and made me very nervous from the start. And mike gave me all the info i needed to where i feel very satisfied with the outcome

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Anne Gabel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available to schedule on short notice. Quick turnaround from inspection to written report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to get it scheduled quickly and Mike was there before I even arrived. So he was able to get most of the outside done. He still explained everything he had checked outside and gave great recommendations! The report was very thorough and Mike had already explained most of it during the inspection which was awesome!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, simple

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy & Amanda Bradley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and willing to answer all of our questions. He made us feel at ease on our purchase of this home.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy, extremely thorough!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions honestly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough on his inspections, and hes honest on his findings

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a thorough job

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really got into it and look hard at everything. Making sure things were working correctly. The camera are cool, u can really see them working.. everything was in great detail about what was found. Thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Trough and informative

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Westfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, the report explained a lot of things I didn’t know.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Janet Grimm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough, friendly, and honest. We trust his observations and recommendations. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. He pointed out everything and gave me his opinion on many things.


Privacy Policy