HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really got into it and look hard at everything. Making sure things were working correctly. The camera are cool, u can really see them working.. everything was in great detail about what was found. Thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Trough and informative

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Westfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, the report explained a lot of things I didn’t know.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Janet Grimm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough, friendly, and honest. We trust his observations and recommendations. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. He pointed out everything and gave me his opinion on many things.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and flexible on the timing. We like working with him each time because the takes the time to explain in person if we need him to.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanessa Lindermannn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was amazing!!! Incredibly kind and so very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Kendra Hanley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was incredibly thorough. Very impressed with Mikes knowledge and openness to answer any questions I had. Very pleased with my inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Snyder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and made it clear from the start that he was going to represent our best interest, independent of the realtors and other people involved. We highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Larkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and informative. what else can you say? I would have this company do the inspection in my next purchase.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Lambrecht HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super quick

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and Mike was very knowledgeable. Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonita Briggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How Carol Mike did it and how he explained everything to me.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough & knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and work!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information is great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and took time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Drum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it is everything that I seen was wrong..

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally and friendly. Very helpful for us to understand the conditions and future maintenance of the property.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Piel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was personal and information was conveyed right there on the spot, and then followed up with the written information by email.
Easy and informative.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was scheduled quickly and completed in a timely manner with a quick return of the report

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and gave great information. Also, answered all of our questions before he left and told us to call if we had anymore. Made our first home inspection a breeze!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough and detailed Mike was and how he would answer all my questions no matter what I asked. He also made sure to clarify when I didn't fully understand what he meant.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Follow up with inspector and explanations

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha & Emmett Shields HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did an awesome job. He kept us informed during the whole inspection and made sure to answer any questions we had! He also uses photos and a narrative to help understand everything!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed with photos.


Privacy Policy