HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha & Emmett Shields HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did an awesome job. He kept us informed during the whole inspection and made sure to answer any questions we had! He also uses photos and a narrative to help understand everything!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed with photos.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Objective

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very detailed and seemed to take a good look at all of the important things.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is professional, and if the buyers are present will go through things as they come up with them, as well as putting them in the report. He also gets inspections done in an efficient manner.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caycee Bertsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and informative!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Jan Mullin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We feel confident that Mike O. checked the house over thoroughly. He is excellent in defining what should be fixed, and what could be improved upon. Wonderful fire safety tips, as well. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very quick to inform us with the results also very friendly

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done very quickly, and the report was thorough.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very nice, and explained everything he was doing. He let me walk around with him and ask questions. I would recommend your company to my friends.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylan Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, fast, quality service. They provide valuable information that helps improve your home. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response to our request.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great and personal. Mike explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Feel very confident and comfortable moving forward.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was super!! I'm a first time homebuyer and he talked me through a lot of things to make sure I was informed & understanding!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked how thorough our inspector was and how well he explained things to us.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very informative. We felt at ease. Description of everything was great. He gave information that we would need down the road too.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very complete. He also speaks in terms we can all understand. It gives me piece of mind to use his service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very friendly and easy to talk to. They answered all the questions i asked.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I entered 10, but recorded as 9. Inspector did an excellent job educating buyer on the strengths and estimated future repairs. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional and thorough he took the extra time and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough. I really liked his opinion on some things that may not be structural issues just things he found that need to be corrected

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

INSPECTIO WAS QUICK

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great! I was there while he was doing the inspection and showed me things I wouldn’t have understood from the report. I highly recommend him!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike with the HomeTeam was very helpful. Because I am a first-time homebuyer, it was great that Mike took the time to explain various parts of the house to me in ways that I could understand. The Inspection report was very thorough and the pictures/ thermal images really helped me to understand everything in the report. This inspection was the assurance I needed as a first time homebuyer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very detailed in things he discovered. Pleasantly enjoyed the ease of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thoroughly Mike went through everything and pointing out the pro's & con's as well as suggestions on how to be able to maintain the home for many years yet to come.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was and how soon it was able to be done. Thank you!


Privacy Policy