HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

I love that this is a team. They are always professional and just. Always incredibly thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Prompt service with clear explaination of report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam

Professionalism and promptness.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Justin's professionalism

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam

The inspection was very comprehensive and the inspector very professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam

Professional, timely with reports.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam

We get the report quick! I think you do a good job explaining the items that need attention and distinguishing between immediate repairs and what is general maintenance.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

So many great things about Home Team. Timely response getting inspections completed. Friendly and professional personnel who do the inspections and a timely, thorough and professional written report make working with your company a relief. You guys are great and I appreciate work!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

Your team does a wonderful job for both the buyer and seller, very fair and open minded.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

I can always count on a very thorough inspection, polite and honest inspector, does a great job of pointing out the positives of the home too which is important to buyers!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam

The Home Team is professional, prompt, detailed, and just downright classy. We love working with you! Wouldn't choose anyone else.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam

Consistency and professionalism. Thanks Justin

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

I appreciate your promptness in getting the reports to us and getting our inspections scheduled without delay. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam

Fair, honest and do not scare buyers with trivial things

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

Their approach to evaluating the condition of improvements.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

We like the reports and the way things are explained to our clients

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Good service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. HomeTeam

The Home Team does a great job on inspections and I appreciate the rapid return on the inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and prompt reports. It's great that you bring in a HVAC, fireplace and other experts as needed. Presentation to clients are well explained and detailed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

I like the professionalism.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam

You are all professional, thorough, available to ask additional questions! Great for the industry!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam

Good Inspectors! Enjoy working with all of you!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Mr Blick always is very professional and thorough with his inspections. He does a great job of calmly speaking with the clients and going over his report and findings . I'd recommend them to any buyer or seller of their home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Through report with estimates of any repairs necessary. Good repor with clients. Good explination of defencies and answering questions. Good job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Reputation & very easy to get in touch with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Prompt and complete. Thanks

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Quick appointments and quick reports.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

Great job! Will definitely use Home Team again. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't say enough good things about Home Team. They are thorough and able to present deficiencies in an unalarming manner.


Privacy Policy