HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m always satisfied with Home Team! The quickness of their written reports can’t be beat!

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely service; very thorough inspection and written review.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the timely response, detailed reports, and inspectors are good at explaining details to clients.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and reports are received in a very timely manner

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Starkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The simplistic report and easy to follow.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You can do timely. You are fair and reasonable on your calls

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cydney Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always quick, to the point, on time and easy to schedule!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service!! Very good at communicating and I appreciate that Justin doesn't try to make older properties that he inspects NEW AGAIN! Common sense with him is top notch! Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Tyroler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the great line of communication with Home Team. Always prompt to scheduled appointment. Great presentation of the summary report. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good reports and done fast

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick scheduling and report preparation

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, prompt, good communication and professional presentation of facts found.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like knowing that an inspector has thoroughly examined a property, and even without a clipboard, a note or a device, can talk about the subject property accurately. I also like it that Home Team has its logo on the inspector's car. Buyers are already apprehensive and need assurance that the inspector is professional and truly working FOR the buyer. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bowes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism of Justin

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt and reliable

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach to inspecting a home.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Kingman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and prompt reports.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and hjonest

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team does a great job!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the in depth report that was reviewed with the buyer and the agents to provide detailed information about what was discovered and the severity of the issue.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, timely and great with clients!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness. Very good at catching things that some inspectors would overlook. Highly recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the emails to the agents and thought the report was well written and descriptive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The only thing I don't like about your service as compared to other Insp. companies is that you use a different Inspector for the HVAC system. I would prefer to work with one and only one inspector. Other companies are comfortable training their inspectors to do HVAC. First name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin Blick , of The Home Team Whole House Inspectors , takes time to answer Buyers questions with informative information . Very Knowledgeable and Honest about his findings . Justin has a way of putting everyone at ease . The Owners & staff of The Home Team are the Very Best in Whole House Inspectors in our Shawnee County Real Estate Market They are “ The Best .” Thank you very much for your Professionalism .
Name removed
Realty Professionals
Topeka, Kansas

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lochman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast reports


Privacy Policy