HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness. Very good at catching things that some inspectors would overlook. Highly recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cydney Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough and timely. Thanks!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the emails to the agents and thought the report was well written and descriptive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The only thing I don't like about your service as compared to other Insp. companies is that you use a different Inspector for the HVAC system. I would prefer to work with one and only one inspector. Other companies are comfortable training their inspectors to do HVAC. First name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin Blick , of The Home Team Whole House Inspectors , takes time to answer Buyers questions with informative information . Very Knowledgeable and Honest about his findings . Justin has a way of putting everyone at ease . The Owners & staff of The Home Team are the Very Best in Whole House Inspectors in our Shawnee County Real Estate Market They are “ The Best .” Thank you very much for your Professionalism .
Name removed
Realty Professionals
Topeka, Kansas

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lochman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast reports

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Rockey HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always pleased with the service from HomeTeam. they are very thorough, reliable, and easy to understand

they are prompt in getting the report out and furnish estimates for the recommended work, which is very helpful

they have helped me for many years and I look forward to many more years to follow.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Korbe HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the time, care and concern you put into your work. I can tell it is more than just a job for you and that you genuinely try to present the situation as accurately to all parties as possible.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Used the online ordering system. The only reason it’s a 9 instead of a 10 rating was because I didn’t get a confirmation number, or confirmation email. So I began to wonder if it had gone through correctly. It did and it all worked out, I’m just so used to getting immediate confirmations from other websites, it feel like something was missing when I did not from this website. Other than that, stellar service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of service and inspections report.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You did fine!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely appointments and reports. Good at explaining results to buyers at the review.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They know how to explain issues without scaring the buyers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and reliable service. Very thorough inspections with professional appearance and presentations.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

fair and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness. Willing to get scheduled in quick time frame.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Kirmse HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed in scheduling and level of detail when on site. Able to answer relevant questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough and professional service

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick appointment, fast report. There was a radon report mistakenly added to our results but I understand mistakes happen.

Mudjacker said that often Home inspectors misquote the estimates on whole house reports. I haven’t gotten the report but he said the estimates were way low. That might be something you look into adjusting. Not sure. I know it’s hard to know prices for all that stuff.

Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam does a great job and is very good at talking and explaining items to the clients. Very well done and quick at getting reports back to us.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great expertise & professional service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Maurie is "committed", honest and treats our clients like "his" clients!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We like all the personnel at Home team. We appreciate how easy they are to get ahold of, and their timely responses. We like the professional teams they put together and the ease of accessing the full reports. They are a great company!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hewes HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, quick, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT SERVICE, VERY PLEASED

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quick response, honest complete inspections and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

the inspector did a great job explaining to the buyer. Nice work

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin Blick is very knowledgeable and fluent when talking to clients. He answers their questions and concerns in a positive and productive manner. Being a very thorough inspector and licensed electrician always seems to keep my clients at ease during a standardly very nerve wrecking and important process in selling and buying a home. I would recommend him and the Hometeam anytime.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

👍

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that this is a team. They are always professional and just. Always incredibly thorough and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy