HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Kirmse HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed in scheduling and level of detail when on site. Able to answer relevant questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough and professional service

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick appointment, fast report. There was a radon report mistakenly added to our results but I understand mistakes happen.

Mudjacker said that often Home inspectors misquote the estimates on whole house reports. I haven’t gotten the report but he said the estimates were way low. That might be something you look into adjusting. Not sure. I know it’s hard to know prices for all that stuff.

Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam does a great job and is very good at talking and explaining items to the clients. Very well done and quick at getting reports back to us.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great expertise & professional service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Maurie is "committed", honest and treats our clients like "his" clients!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We like all the personnel at Home team. We appreciate how easy they are to get ahold of, and their timely responses. We like the professional teams they put together and the ease of accessing the full reports. They are a great company!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hewes HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, quick, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT SERVICE, VERY PLEASED

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication skills. Thorough and keeping evaluation in perspective for both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quick response, honest complete inspections and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

the inspector did a great job explaining to the buyer. Nice work

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin Blick is very knowledgeable and fluent when talking to clients. He answers their questions and concerns in a positive and productive manner. Being a very thorough inspector and licensed electrician always seems to keep my clients at ease during a standardly very nerve wrecking and important process in selling and buying a home. I would recommend him and the Hometeam anytime.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

👍

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that this is a team. They are always professional and just. Always incredibly thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service with clear explaination of report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and promptness.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin's professionalism

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection was very comprehensive and the inspector very professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, timely with reports.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

So many great things about Home Team. Timely response getting inspections completed. Friendly and professional personnel who do the inspections and a timely, thorough and professional written report make working with your company a relief. You guys are great and I appreciate work!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team does a wonderful job for both the buyer and seller, very fair and open minded.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always count on a very thorough inspection, polite and honest inspector, does a great job of pointing out the positives of the home too which is important to buyers!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency and professionalism. Thanks Justin

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair, honest and do not scare buyers with trivial things

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the reports and the way things are explained to our clients

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team does a great job on inspections and I appreciate the rapid return on the inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and prompt reports. It's great that you bring in a HVAC, fireplace and other experts as needed. Presentation to clients are well explained and detailed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism.


Privacy Policy