HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick scheduling and report preparation

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, prompt, good communication and professional presentation of facts found.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like knowing that an inspector has thoroughly examined a property, and even without a clipboard, a note or a device, can talk about the subject property accurately. I also like it that Home Team has its logo on the inspector's car. Buyers are already apprehensive and need assurance that the inspector is professional and truly working FOR the buyer. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bowes HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism of Justin

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt and reliable

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach to inspecting a home.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Kingman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and prompt reports.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and hjonest

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team does a great job!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the in depth report that was reviewed with the buyer and the agents to provide detailed information about what was discovered and the severity of the issue.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, timely and great with clients!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness. Very good at catching things that some inspectors would overlook. Highly recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cydney Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough and timely. Thanks!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the emails to the agents and thought the report was well written and descriptive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The only thing I don't like about your service as compared to other Insp. companies is that you use a different Inspector for the HVAC system. I would prefer to work with one and only one inspector. Other companies are comfortable training their inspectors to do HVAC. First name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin Blick , of The Home Team Whole House Inspectors , takes time to answer Buyers questions with informative information . Very Knowledgeable and Honest about his findings . Justin has a way of putting everyone at ease . The Owners & staff of The Home Team are the Very Best in Whole House Inspectors in our Shawnee County Real Estate Market They are “ The Best .” Thank you very much for your Professionalism .
Name removed
Realty Professionals
Topeka, Kansas

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lochman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast reports

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Rockey HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always pleased with the service from HomeTeam. they are very thorough, reliable, and easy to understand

they are prompt in getting the report out and furnish estimates for the recommended work, which is very helpful

they have helped me for many years and I look forward to many more years to follow.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Korbe HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the time, care and concern you put into your work. I can tell it is more than just a job for you and that you genuinely try to present the situation as accurately to all parties as possible.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Used the online ordering system. The only reason it’s a 9 instead of a 10 rating was because I didn’t get a confirmation number, or confirmation email. So I began to wonder if it had gone through correctly. It did and it all worked out, I’m just so used to getting immediate confirmations from other websites, it feel like something was missing when I did not from this website. Other than that, stellar service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of service and inspections report.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You did fine!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely appointments and reports. Good at explaining results to buyers at the review.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They know how to explain issues without scaring the buyers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and reliable service. Very thorough inspections with professional appearance and presentations.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

fair and thorough

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Kirmse HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed in scheduling and level of detail when on site. Able to answer relevant questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough and professional service


Privacy Policy