HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, Professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and do a great job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti Tomlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been doing business with Bobby for many years now. He is easy to reach if my clients have any questions. Great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby is professional and thorough. Gets the job done in clear language without the alarmist approach that can jeopardize deals unnecessarily. I want to see him as the inspector regardless of what side of the transaction I am on.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and friendly. Not representing my client but very pleasant notheless

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team does thorough home inspections in a shorter period of time with multiple inspectors at the inspection. The reports are professional, well written, and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby,

I was not at this inspection.

See you soon.

First name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick & thourough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the availability of a team in the situation of a large home to maximize time.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasure to work together. As a real estate agent, I know I can always expect efficient and thorough inspections for both my buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and very reliable!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how your team is in and out quickly. You are the first company that I have seen do that and I love it.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always courteous and professional. Has a team with him and they do not skip anything.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your courtesy and explaining issues in the report and taking pictures.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspections are very thorough!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their team approach. Great at offering suggestions on how to remedy situations.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby always does a very nice and thorough job - Much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Been using you guys for a long time. Always do a good job.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and get reports very quickly.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Can count on you to find problems and issues with them home without inflating there problem.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team did a great job with this inspection, there were no findings, as the home was in perfect shape.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service. First class.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rapid turnaround for inspection report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby Cox is the best inspector in Savannah, Georgia

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating to our tight schedule.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

So professional and my clients compliment HomeTeam each inspection. Thx Bobby and Team!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Idleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armide de la Gueronniere HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are two of you. The inspection is quicker and saves time for everyone.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is excellent! The inspectors are professional, prompt, and accessible. The product is thorough and user-friendly!

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not used your services yet, but you did an inspection for one of my listings. I thought it was very thorough. Your report was very well done and easy to follow. I plan to use you on my next home inspection.

Thanks!
Name removed


Privacy Policy