HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

Andy and his team are the best, been in business for 39 years.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dottie Schutte HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have the Seller for this transaction - My seller was very pleased for the time frame for the response - Thanks, Dottie

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Whalen HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The communication with the realtors.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy Snyder is always professional and does not speculate on what could/could not happen in the future with a home and it's mechanics.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ball HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Junker HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Being through and honest. So very important.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy did a great job. Very Happy, pat

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Little HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely- professional & competent. Very happy with your service

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

How quickly I received inspection.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

quick turn around on the report

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair and comprehensive inspections without creating undue fear in a client's mind without cause. You give people a full report on the condition of the property they are buying without making "recommendations" that are outside to the scope of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the timeliness of receiving the report back.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You had a lot of pic of everything that was wrong. It seemed like they took the time to look at everything

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You give thorough, but easy to read reports to the client. Thanks

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

well done

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Microwave was replaced very quickly.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Stenger HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

2 inspectors

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

quick service

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response, easy scheduling. Crew is always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection seemed to be done timely and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was prompt and the results of your inspection were impressive.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication. Reasonable pricing. Excellent reports!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and quick.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is fine

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Johnston HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional Inspectors that report facts without frightening the Buyer. All the problems were fixed to the Buyers satisfaction and we are ready to close.
Thank You,
Vicky Johnston
Coldwell Banker West Shell

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

good service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspected everything in a professional manner.

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Blackshire HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely feedback, and for the patience in waiting for the electric to be turned on. Quickly reschedule to complete the inspection, within 24 hours. Thank you for your time. Have a great day!


Privacy Policy