HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I found them both efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great guys. Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Kunkel HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very knowledgeable, thorough, on time and don’t waste time. Having been in the building field previously makes them better equipped to inspect homes and know the Florida building codes. I recommend Jimmy and his team to all Realtor clients.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometeam did a great job for our buyers at Lakebreeze. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you bring 3-4 inspectors and are thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Christenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVE HomeTeam!! Always professional and I get scheduled right away. Their Team approach is unlike any out there. I recommend them to all of my colleagues and clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That you have more then one person doing the inspection.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Biggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I represented the seller on this transaction . I was thoroughly impressed with this company. They are very thorough and fair. This was a 1968 home and could have been torn apart by some inspection companies. Home Team did a great job of pointing out the major flaws and mentioning normal wear and tear issues. I will be using them in the future for my buyers.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time - very personable inspectors - make a clear and credible presentation

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Team concept. Moves fast yet efficiently.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are the best !

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed of service

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to details

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionals that have come to do the inspections on my listings are the best. Great attitudes, promptness, clearly detailing answers to my questions, and detailed reports with clear photos and descriptions of any deficiencies.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and efficiently completed inspection with two inspectors it decreased inspection time and provides another set of eyes reviewing property. Name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using HomeTeam for my inspection company of choice for many years and will continue to do so. I like the idea of a Team in which each member specializes in what they are inspecting. AND I don't have to spend 4-5 hours sitting at an inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

All inspectors

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are my #1 inspection peeps! :-)

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and professional team!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, thorough, efficient - my favorite inspection guys.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of use, quick in and out.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors seemed very professional. I like the team concecpt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always confirms appointment with Listing Realtor...prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional appearance

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the Team approach that I witnessed and the speed with which the inspections were completed. Seemed very thorough with each man doing his thing coming together at the end to present their findings to the Buyer as well as both agents. The Report was easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent. I like the way the inspector left my listing
(all lights out, windows and doors locked, A/C back to temperature he
found it, etc.).


Privacy Policy