HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Fitzpatrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom is a strong professional in this field. I have been in the real estate business for 30+ years and he is one of the better inspectors I have come across.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom was very pleasant. A small issue occurred throughout the transaction but he was willing to take care of it.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Renta HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was professional, courteous and thorough. Will use again in the future.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kryszak HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

inspector was reasonable and professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Service, Very courteous, Took time to explain his findings, stated only the facts of his findings. We have added your company to our list.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mendola HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The homeowner was there during the inspections and did not know what to expect. I was there with her but the inspector, Tom Mahoney was friendly, unobtrusive and very professional. He quietly went about the inspection and the homeowner felt comfortable with him. Septic, Pest and Well Water inspections had to be done the following day but the homeowner was comfortable enough to handle this on her own and I did not have to present.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is co ordinated at once. Done in a professional manner . The report is Buyer & Realtor friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair inspection

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was professional, friendly, and competent.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not used Home Team in the past, the Buyer in this case hired The Home Team, it appears that it was a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't attend the inspection, but reviewed the report. It was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service and communication...thanks

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The home inspector (Tom) was very pleasant and professional. And knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company is reliable, fair and professional and I have always enjoyed doing business with you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Some years back I had several buyers use your company in Venice. I lost track with your company as buyers started using companies in Venice. I was not present the inspection as I was showing houses. I remember they had a brochure that explained the inspections.
Could you email me company info.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who conducted the inspection was not only knowledgeable but thorough
He answered all our questions and provided insight on some items

Excellent service

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Kenyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

on time, completion and reporting.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hague HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional efficient polite and informative

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The person doing the inspection was very professional ant showed a great deal of knowledge. Would recommend him.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient & prompt-explanation to Sellers of minor issues uncovered.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient home inspection, the inspector did a good job!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a good thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

A thorough job. Keeping things in perspective even when there is not so good news to report.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good


Privacy Policy