HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and realistic with comments

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They reply quickly and always return calls with any questions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely in scheduling an appointment o go to the Home, arrived promptly, and had the report completed very quickly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick efficient service.

Nice easy to read report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Maynard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how your company is so prompt and send out friendly reminders.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Confidence that they will do a great job. Also the immediate report to the purchaser!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the people. Always very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re always prompt and very efficient

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel you do an excellent job by using qualified people to do the inspections and the fast service -

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thanks john another great job

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The sellers were pleased with the courteous and professional manner that you conducted your inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team with very reliable on time inspectors who explain things in detail

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the team work and team members are always courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

get to it quickly

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional. Prompt, easy to read reporting.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The competency and thoroughness of the team is reassuring.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is well known and the inspector was prompt and very thorough. Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Griffith HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism,

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I represented the seller in the transaction and did not have an opportunity to interact with the team. However, I can say the Inspection was scheduled very quickly and the team was punctual for their appointment.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maye Hammonds HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and professional, your always my first choice for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very prompt and professional

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Kouns HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team works quickly and productive at meeting their clients needs. They value the importance of contract deadlines when providing quick returns on inspections. They also make it easier for clients when needing multiple inspections done such as home and termite by taking care of both same day!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

the are very friendly and always get back to me quickly. I appreciate the opportunity to work with them


Privacy Policy