HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

always prompt and usually use good judgement when finding problems.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Belcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication & prompt response.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are prompt and very professional. Communication is key and they keep you informed from the appointment to the finished report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pearl Crum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team has a group of men who are knowledgeable, do excellent work, get the job done on time, give a complete copy of the report with photos and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team to work with and efficient -

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Griffith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt inspections quality of reports and good communication with client when explaining report

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company gets inspections done in a timely manner and are very thorough in your findings. Reports always have pictures accompanying any problem areas. Everyone is very professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspections. Easy to read reports. Professional looking and acting inspectors.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Lemaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

PROFESSIONAL in every aspect

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient. Answered all the questions so my buyers understood. They were first time home buyers

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely in scheduling an appointment o go to the Home, arrived promptly, and had the report completed very quickly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick efficient service.

Nice easy to read report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Maynard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how your company is so prompt and send out friendly reminders.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Confidence that they will do a great job. Also the immediate report to the purchaser!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the people. Always very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re always prompt and very efficient

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

thanks john another great job

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The sellers were pleased with the courteous and professional manner that you conducted your inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team with very reliable on time inspectors who explain things in detail

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the team work and team members are always courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

get to it quickly

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The competency and thoroughness of the team is reassuring.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is well known and the inspector was prompt and very thorough. Thanks again.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I represented the seller in the transaction and did not have an opportunity to interact with the team. However, I can say the Inspection was scheduled very quickly and the team was punctual for their appointment.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maye Hammonds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and professional, your always my first choice for home inspections.


Privacy Policy