HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with and schedule appointments.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

There were clear pictures and instructions on items that were deficient. As a realtor, we only cut and paste the parts of the report that the buyers would like fixed, so having clear pictures of the deficient items really helps with repair negotiations.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

My clients are always happy with your service. Your reports are easy to read and you are always available to answer any questions I may have. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and professional in knowledge and appearance.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was on time and called in advance. The office staff is very nice and had all of the necessary details.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great company!!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always been very professional. Reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your reports! They are simple and easy to read

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

on time, professional, couteous

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were wonderful!!!!!!!!!! Quick clean and very detailed .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Professional and Quick.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hendrix HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always recommend Home Team

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick to send review and quick to get out to the property

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Experience & professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hoffpauir HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis Carr and the whole Home Team group always do a professional job. The inspections are thorough and eager to answer all questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Hinds HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

company called for code & conducted inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection, professional services.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa is wonderful with the scheduling. Inspectors are professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your quick response and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely responses. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The email reminders are very nice. Very helpful. The feedback request means you care. I like that too.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always efficient.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and very professional.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerri Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff


Privacy Policy