HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast intelligent service

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and responsive ..

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Emmi Stebbins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company is very thorough and always accommodating!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That John comes with a team which cuts down on the time I have to be present.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

John Baranick is very professional to deal with.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Mott HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always reliable. Knowledgeable. Expert. Fantastic, thourough reports

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Foresti HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The HomeTeam Inspectors were friendly, courteous, and professional. John Baranick was a pleasure to work with, and I would recommend to any friend, family member, or colleague.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! The Home Tesm is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. I love the detailed reports full of photos and arrows pointing at the issues. I also love that a heating and cooling specialist is brought along to inspect that part of the job. The home team is always my number one choice!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was not the agent who hired you but obviously you did not nit pick the house - they are still buying it so thank you.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi: I have always had good service and you are very good in getting the Home Inspection and Radon Testing done in a timely manner. I also like your email alert telling when you will be at the home. Keep up the great service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and explanations.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Job communicating with Buyers.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable and trustworthy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good guys, readable report with clear pictures, not alarmists!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything went smooth! Thanks,First name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jean Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well organized and great communication.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

It was nice that you had two people doing the inspection at the same time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

A quick response.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable and dependable. John does a very complete inspection with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

John is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bull HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt, and comprehensive.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked their communication reminding me of when the inspection was taking place. I also called to see if the results were sent, and they knew exactly where it was in the process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you John for your quick, thorough and professional service in conducting a home inspection on my listed property. By you notifying me that the natural gas was turned off in this property surely averted a catastrophe that would have killed this transaction had the water pipes froze and burst. Thank you for your prompt service.
Best Regards
Mark Cool
RealtyUSA

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Pricing and scheduling options

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The process went well and was handled professionally.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Holly Legnetto HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time frame the home inspections are done.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the Home team is readily available with quick results.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional manner of communication and updates

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Sinicropi HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall very professional. I was not present for the inspection (listing agent) but the report was given in a timely manner, and it was easy for the seller to understsnd. Thank you!


Privacy Policy