HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, courteousness, timeliness, professionalism and "off the record insight".

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been utilizing the services of HomeTeam Inspection Service in Colorado Springs for going on 5 years; I always have 100% confidence in the inspectors and the clarity of the report. Scott and Brad are prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and available to answer my or my clients questions. I am quick to refer HomeTeam to my clients and fellow Realtors.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick, thorough, and the team could do all the revises needed including the water sample and well report. Very impressive!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, easy to schedule, reports are detailed and easy to read

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Im grateful these guys are attentive to details and so helpful in the explanation of the findings.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Colorado Springs offers the trust and knowledge that you look for in a home inspector

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the amount of experience there is and the fast and yet accurate inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough and easy to read report

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick inspection, great report and Scott and Brad.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott is always easy to reach to ask follow up questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Krakofsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Multi person team makes the inspection go smoother. Less opportunity for something to be missed. Completely thorough inspection and a report that is comprehensive and easy to read. Clients love the report and how complete it is. Scott has been doing almost all of my inspections for almost 2 years now and I don't want to use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lindner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was very efficient, had a great system and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is great. They are professional, fast, and thorough. I know that when I have them do an inspection for my clients I can count on them to do a great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

scheduling on line makes things super easy, especially in a busy market. the reports are easy to read and relay to others what needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness, professionalism, prompt reports, and friendliness.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Lechner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you come in as a team and knock it out.I think your reports are very thorough and feel very comfortable recommending you.
Thank you, Ralph Lechner

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't know about products, just services. Using you again this Thursday.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professional reports and attitude

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Scott and feel like he does a good job inspecting properties and communicating with my clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Schlosser HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable home inspectors with professionalism. The entire team coordinates nicely to be thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Service, Great Reports, Very Professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection report was detailed, comprehensive and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Curie HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you send confirmation emails and keep the agents informed on the listing and the selling side.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott has a team and gives accurate reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

three people saves time, good reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott is very easy and flexible to work with!

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob De Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As the listing broker, I find the communication, follow up, and letting us know where Home Team is in the inspection process is important to all parties. The scheduling process and courtesy email updates and notifications are excellent.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanne Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I trust Home Team because they go above and beyond to accommodate our time frames and provide detailed and accurate information for our clients. I know I can always rely on them to do a great job for us and our clients!


Privacy Policy