HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twila Bertrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing inspectors who are knowledgeable and trustworthy! They always provide quick service and detailed communications to clients!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service and turnaround of report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Gleghorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James always performs a thorough inspection and does an excellent job of explaining his findings to the client.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James is very thorough. Unfortunately these buyers backed out, due to this inspection report.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Lindstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are done in a timely manner and always top notch. James goes above and beyond for his customers. I will always recommend James with Home Team to my clients.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We are the list agent on this on - however, have used you before and feel that you do a very good job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Jame you and your team always do a great job. Tks First name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Lufkin is efficient and always on time and available.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors are educated, courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

When my clients call for an appointment, you always take care of them in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Can book appointments quickly, gets reports out very promptly, is available to go over the reports in layman’s terms, And as always available for questions for the buyer seller or agents later on

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James McElroy does a very good job with the inspection and comuncating with the Buyer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James and the staff at Home Team are very professional. Each time I reach out, I get a timely response with excellent service. I would definitely recommend Home Team to anyone in search of a thorough inspection as well as genuine care for yours or your clients needs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and explains in laymens terms

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Goodman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Response time, and turn around time on inspection report!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Kennard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, you are fast, efficient, easy to work with and helpful. I love that you are open with the buyers, honest and sensitive to their needs and get the reports back quickly. Thanks for all your hard work.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness and fairness.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service and friendly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing and able to explain an inspection report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt, good easy to read reports, great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection was quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, and likeable.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Rhame HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, very dependable & Home Team Inspectors always do a great job. I have never had a client that has chosen Home Team Inspectors to do their home inspection that was not completely satisfied with the Home Inspection team work and the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenna Hoffrauir HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have to say, I appreciate your persistence in obtaining feedback and I like that. I make your company known to my clients in the future and look forward to working with you.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Casper HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James was wonderful as always!

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

All the notifications of when the inspection takes place, etc.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carroll E. White HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional!


Privacy Policy