HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You respond quickly and show up on time. Excellent admin. Staff too.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was on time. Each team member explained their findings to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Trantham HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, qualified, detailed, reports that both seller and buyer understand.used personally over the years for our own purchases/sales/and repairs work.
Linda and Roger Trantham

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt feedback and follow up. Report was in depth.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have submitted this many times in the past; because my go to inspectors are The Home
Team of Asheville/Hendersonville, Rod Johnson.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod and his crew are very professional. They are knowledgeable, capable and efficient with their time. They explain things to the clients, answer questions and get the reports out the same day. You couldn't ask for a better home inspection experience

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how The Home Team takes the time to personally explain the results of their inspection. The results are delivered in a timely manner and they are always available to work around my schedule!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Feedback & communication.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and trustworthy!

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolly Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod Johnson is very experienced. I personally think one of the top two inspectors in the area. He knows his stuff!

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and patient with clients

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Ayers HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod is very professional and thorough. He does not make the client feel over anxious about issues he finds during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Colvard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism,timely performance and fair evaluation of property. It was very helpful for the seller as he was not aware of some of the issues discovered.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Lemke HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You note obvious problems & don't clutter your Report.

You have an Excellent Reputation with me & Beverly-Hanks as well.

Greg Lemke

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Baron HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

attitude, follow-up n getting the job done

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspections thorough and shared quickly with client.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team was terrific and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, follow-up

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional - thorough - prompt - tidy

Report a concern   May 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge if inspectors

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspectors are very professional, like the separate HVAC inspection, ease of reading report

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been a great company to work with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The summary was very clear and reasonable for my seller.

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you use professionals, and I like Phil Carpenter.

Report a concern   March 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Informational

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your reports don't "kill" deals. You communicate well and the clients like you. I do too of course. Jane Ward.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

responsive and realistic


Privacy Policy