HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and comprehensive

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional with honesty and integrity for everyone involved.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve Tremaine is always extremely professional. He does a thorough job at a fair price. His reports are clear and concise, and he patiently answers any questions that the buyers may have. He’s prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?!?! On top of all this, he’s just a very nice guy!

5 Stars! I recommend him highly!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennie Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The time it took to do the Inspection . The Inspector moved right along in an efficient way .
I recently had an Inspector take 4 hours to do a small Townhouse .

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Mingoia HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The epitome of professional! Very detailed and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve is great to deal with and always prompt!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

2 qualified inspectors on an inspection provides an extra set of eyes and is very efficient time wise.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

good job as always

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional and very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually represent the seller and I was not at the inspection - so my feedback is limited. I think Home Team does a great job inspecting and a great job explaining "home ownership" and the aspects/maintenance of such. They are a very respected Team!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee DeMars HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were on time, very personable, and extremely professional. The inspection was done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Jacob HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough , pleasant and professional!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Rockow HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty and likable personality.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always do a thorough job!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Two inspectors make the inspection shorter.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick,thorough and gave a clear consensus of the property

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Experience & Professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, efficient,friendly, good reputation, prompt, thourough

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Barkau HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt,thorough, clearly explained honest results. (Quick report too!)

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your professional feed back.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection with emphasis on important health a day safety issues

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea that you bring specialist with you on your inspections. I think it is important that you point out all the good features as well as those that need attention. Hope to have a referral for you in 2016.
Sincerely First name removed Greenburg

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mcauliffe HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That 2 inspectors come and cut the length of stay In half !

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve is very honest and upfront, but not an alarmist when dealing with his clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very honest with the buyers, starting with the fact that they were not purchasing a new home so don't expect that. They went over things thoroughly and didn't try to talk above the homeowner's level of expertise out lack of knowledge ( we had a first time homeowner) thank you. Great job.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is very personable and reliable. They make the buyer feel comfortable about purchasing the home and aware of any issues but not in a scary way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, friendly, completes inspection in timely manner with team approach and still takes the time to explain items found and educate how to resolve or who to contact to resolve without making findings so alarming. Everything is fixable, but you just need to know who can get it done whether you make it the sellers responsibility or the buyers when purchasing a home. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Macaulay HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

2 guys to talk about any issues and half the time


Privacy Policy