HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Schweitzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

buyers are comfortable and satisfied

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Gadberry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the report alot!1

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Seller was very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism. He will probably be calling you to do an inspection on the home they buy.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I am likely to recommend you based on Ray and George because they explain things to the buyers. they also make the buyers feel comfortable when a problem minor or a bigger one. I have only had John once when working with a buyer and he got hurt. The next time I was on the sellers side. If I have any questions I know I can always call and they respond quickly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough job

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that I receive the report that evening to pass along to my client...Makes me look efficient.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to inform buyer without alarming the buyer

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Report is easy to read. And was sent the next day

Report a concern   May 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team concept got the job done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

i've had buyers use you before and i liked your service, your quick time in the property and the indepth inspection you give in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgable. Receiced the report very quickley

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, professional, unbiased service

Report a concern   April 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

arrived on time, professional appearance, performed inspection in timely way, explained the findings, easy to understand report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ray always does a professional job

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your efficiency, attention to detail and explanation of concerns to the customer without costing us a deal.

Report a concern   January 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection. Very friendly and informative to my buyers. They take their time explaining things and answering questions. I like having two people looking over the home - the inspection is more detailed and all areas are covered.

Report a concern   January 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reading and understanding your report was easy for me.

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

you are very professional and I like the way you set up your reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response, nice report with pictures

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always available to answer a question an agent may have concerning a home inspection.
Does the inspection in a timely manner

Report a concern   September 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer many inspections and your reports are to the point with no gray areas.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Keep me updated as to follow up for my listings and closings.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are responsive and communicate through email to the agents as well as the consumer. Your reports are easy to read and you explain things to the buyers in a manner that is not alarming.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and customer repoire


Privacy Policy