HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Have always done the job well - prompt, neat and fair. I will use you again

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kitson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Seemed efficient and accurate.

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely fast inspections!

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always reliable, good thorough reports. Excellent communication with emails to all involved parties.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

very efficient, thorough, and professional. And they include pictures and get the report to clients in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

My buyer was very happy with your service. Reports were clear and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and very professional

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bliss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your inspections are thorough yet they are completed quickly. Reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are quick to produce the report

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are thorough with the inspection and you do it in a timely manor.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable team. Extremely thorough. Would recommend and plan to use in the future.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Concise detailed report focused on the property being inspected. Knowledgeable staff and able to explain inspection issues revealed in a calm professional manor.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I am representing the Seller. Your report is clear and doesn't contain information which is usually very confusing, disturbing and causes unnecessary aggravation to all parties.

We have not received the Reply to Inspections from the buyer yet so am not entirely sure about follow-up information or possible conflicts which could arise from this.

Are you on CBanker Concierge list?

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Faber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Veru thorough snd direct!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Reddick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read report; thorough inspection with additional feedback to buyer on future maintenance

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The reports

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanne Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

My real estate Clients have been most pleased with the services of Terry Campbell, Hometeam Inspector, and his team. He is thorough and knowledgeable and experienced, as well as being responsive to buyer Client questions. Susanne Wagner RE/MAX Premier Group

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional report

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home team is very thorough and prompt. Reports are easy to read too.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly team, willing to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Nowakowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the communication via email, very convenient. Great inspection report and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The report was well organized.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quickly responded with nice inspection report

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a team of people that come and inspect the house. More eyes is always better.

Report a concern   May 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Korber Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

speed

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Behrend HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ray and Georgie are knowledgable, punctual and
pleasant to work with. They do not scare buyers away. Reports come quickly and are rasy to read and work from. They are my favorite inspectors!

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt-good report


Privacy Policy