HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and thorough. Explains results in an understandable manner.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very timely scheduling the inspection and completing the report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionals without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been pleased with the commonsense, down to earth approach. Easily understood solutions to home ownership.

Honesty goes a long way . MIKES known for it.

Best,

Dar Burgard

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merlin Jeitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and very easy to work with on any project

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector is knowledgeable, professional, and does not alarm the buyers. He also takes the time to answer buyer's questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Profession, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professioanal, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the job requirements

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very thorough, seems to go above and beyond for the client.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Oakes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is one of the most professional inspectors that we deal with. He always basis his report on the facts and not his personal opinion of the home. He also explains to the client the reason for his concern on questionable items. He does a vey professional job.
Karen Oakes
Shady Oak Realty

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You do very good work. Love it.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dry thorough and you are able to test for water damage and leaks or heat or cold loss behind walls

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

expertise.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always like the reports and feel they are very helpful.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the efficiency, presentation and accuracy, On behalf of the seller and myself, thank you.
Alan Last name removed, Jency Agency/Mehlhoff Associates.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike always does a professional and thorough job for each new homeowner.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

He is honest and not a deal killer unless he if there is something major involved and he explains to the buyers things that will help them capitalize them on there investment instead of being negative. Mike also has the equipment it takes to provide a good home inspection for the customer and quality is always better than the other way I like repeat customers so part of that is selling a safe home. Thanks

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is very thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and thorough services.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Larkin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt courteous service

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel that you are very thorough when doing an inspection. which also provides the buyers with a good perspective on the home that they are buying.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector does a great job explaining things about the property to the buyers!

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike has done many of my homes inspections. He is always professional, courteous, and he knows what he is doing. I enjoy having my work with my clients.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read inspection report with professional look.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is friendly, relieBle and knows his job well


Privacy Policy