Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Allender Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My 3 year old boxer Belle Rose, loves Dogtopia! She is always happy to leap out of the car to go in to play whether it's while her mom is at work for the day, or on travel she's happy to stay!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Heppel Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We have been clients of Dogtopia for at least 10 years. During that time, the staff has been both extremely competent and sensitive to all of our needs (both canine and human). We couldn't be happier with the services provided. However, the most remarkable aspect of this business is the kindness of its owner and staff.

Janie and David Heppel

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tracy Mayer Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our "son" Rocket ALWAYS has a great time playing with the other dogs and the staff is a big reason as to why he loves it there so much.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Aleta Shannon Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that the owner was NOT sitting in some backroom office and delegating the responsibility for his business to his employees. He was right up front answering questions and also doing the obligatory up selling, which I understand and appreciate the effort.
Sydney will return, she misses having some dog buddies.
Dave Shannon

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring staff, who seem to love animals.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lowitz Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hendrick Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff and how well they take care of the dogs. Flexible- hardly ever make appointments- just bring my dog any time of the day.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and cares so much about our dog! He loves to come there and gets very excited every time he gets in the car because he thinks that he is going to Dogtopia <3

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Catherine Long & Doughty Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

You guys know dogs, and the services you provide are above and beyond.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Todd Ruprecht Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, always greet you with a smile, and my dog loves them all. She is the best judge, and is always excited to return! Makes me feel much better about leaving her when we go away.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

I would like different drop off times for grooming.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Wellde Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have been bringing my fur baby to Dogtopia for 11 years and they have treated him like family. They truly care of about dogs that are being boarded and they are accommodating to the special needs of the dogs. Great place and wonderful Staff!!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything We are totally satisfied. So is Penelope!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring staff and accommodating hours, great pet services

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

dog well cared for and staff friendly and knows her. webcam nice feature too

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They remember my dog, she's always happy to go.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.O. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Staff is super friendly, there are never any hoops to jump through to make a reservation, our dog loves going there.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Coyle Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and all of the people at Dogtopia are so friendly and welcoming! They love my dog as much as I do. When I pick Ivy up, Matt tells me how her day was and who she played with. She comes home a very happy dog!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. I like how the dogs can roam around and socialize with other dogs.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the number of staff per dogs, and the way they interact with the dogs. Having a webcam indicates an open and honest business which promotes confidence and comfort to customers. I wish the dogs had a way to sleep off the floor. The grooming has been excellent, too!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon & Pamela Pruitt Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Monte loves being there!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia has the very best staff anywhere!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer & Janee Colvin Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is our FIRST CHOICE in dog care - for daycare, boarding, or grooming! They are part of our family and their team has played an integral role in helping train our dog to be a good citizen. Frankly, we can't drive past the location without him crying in the car.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, kind, and caring care of our beloved dog!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Kind, responsible staff.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people who attend the rooms with the dogs seem to really love them and give lots of attention.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff goes above and beyond to care for my quirky dog! I always feel she is safe and well loved.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I liked that is was easy drop off and pick up.
Also, the people are really nice, they really care about the dogs.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Haas Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal touch you get at Dogtopia Clarksville. A lot of the staff there know me and my dog and welcome him warmly. He's always happy to go there and glad to see them, which re-assures me greatly.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Deb Jackson Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Staff is vey friendly and obviously loves dogs! Facility is very clean. Love the webcam so I can see our dog having so much fun. Would definitely recommend this to everyone.


Privacy Policy