Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 812 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.I. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and attentive staff.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan & David McCrae Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Finn is so excited to get in with all his friends, when we pull into the Dogtopia parking lot, and that tells us everything. The staff are great with Finn too, and are so flexible and helpful in accommodating all the little bits and pieces that he needs to be successful at Daycare or on an overnight stay. Matt - can't thank you and the team enough. Dave & Sheridan McC.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Coyle Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and all of the people at Dogtopia are kind and friendly!! They treat the dogs as if they were their own dogs. When I pick Ivy up, I hear all about her day- who she played with and what she did. If Ivy isn't acting right or something may be wrong, the staff tells me.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We are always welcome like family instead of the next customer. They know our dog isn’t just a our pet. We always get the report on how she did that day when we drop her off and we like that we can check on her via the cameras during the day.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip & Kim Skeen Glisson Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!! Really care about your pet.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Great dog groomers. Nice spaces for dogs to play.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Allender Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The care that is taken with each dog and knowing their temperaments like their are your own pets.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Rick Harvey Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Super personal!
Very friendly staff.
They care about my dog.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale & Jeff Arney Knight Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is amazing!! My dogs are my family and I would only trust them with the best!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They really care for our dog. Great customer service. Somehow the owner Matt knows everyone's name and all the dogs' names!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Todd Ruprecht Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great people, genuinely care about the dogs, and know each dog's personality and preferences after a few stays. Good to know they are in good hands!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if Dogtopia had a bigger outdoor space, but its current location doesn't allow for that.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, your attention to my pet and others

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candy Markovitz Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I love how much Lexi is cared for and loved by the staff. Matt, Jackie, and the others know Lexi is coping with the things going on with me medically, and give her the TLC she needs as she knows things are different at home right now. I always know Lexi is safe and happy. Her haircut was amazing, also. She looks precious!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and they all love the dogs!! It shows

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri & Dan Bednarik Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very inviting environment! My dog is always so happy to go to Dogtopia! Trusting and loving environment too!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandy Smith Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The cameras and staff

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We really love how well you take care of our precious puppet doggo everytime she stays with you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

Online reservations

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.V. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The entire Staff at Dogtopia Clarksville MD is fabulous. Our two Mini Ausies absolutely love to visit and stay at Dogtopia. Mat and his team are simply wonderful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have been bringing my pet to Dogtopia for a year. I learned of you through a friend.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

Keep doing what you're doin!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.L.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My four legged baby always appears happy on the cameras when I view her when I am away (BIG benefit). The owner Matt is wonderful and understands an owner’s love and concern. He is very prompt on making reservations and returning calls.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Your very professional, helpful, and trustworthy staff. My dogs are always excited to go there. I trust that they are well cared for and i get to leave town with no worries.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff who treats each dog as their own. It makes me feel much better leaving my dog when I know that he loves going to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Jackie are the best! My dog loves it there.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all true "animal lovers". They light up everytime a visiting animal arrives. I really like that they know my dog by his name and I can tell my little dog likes the staffers, too. The place looks so nice with its renovations and the staff works hard to keep it clean.
Everyone there is so pleasant that it is a pleasure to take my dog for a day of play. I am very happy with Dogtopia.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

It’s what Penelope likes, and your availability and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Always so happy to see our dog when we bring him in.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Convince and friendliness of the stafg


Privacy Policy