Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 4390 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly guys who did a great job.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Murata Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers are incredible corporate citizens. Your support for our Festival of Trees fundraiser and helping us deliver our trees is so very appreciated.
Your movers were wonderful, courteous, hardworking, respectful young men. They went over and above the call of duty to help us deliver the trees to families in the Conejo Valley and Camarillo area.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We noticed one of our TVs no longer sits straight on the stand. It some how got bent and now has a constant lean forward. Did not notice until after the movers left.

Movers were nice and courteous. They were very productive with wrapping furniture and unloading it all in the house.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was professional & friendly. Even with a glitch, all those I had contact with were helpful & worked to fix the issue.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team who helped us move furniture from the office to the garage on Friday was so fantastic! I would highly recommend them!!! Thank you again!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The three boys were very polite. No need to make anything right. I gave a $27.00 tip.

They ran out of energy after the first hour. No worries because Sherri and I made up the difference.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Washburn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employees, who work efficiently and professionally.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We have used Meathead Movers several times over the last couple Years and every time they do any outstanding job. This time was no different and the two young men were very courteous, hard working and took great care in wrapping as well as moving all of our items.
They made the moving experience so much simpler and stress free!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Williams Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Good attitudes. Hard working young people.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

wonderful experience … fast service !!!!! thank you !!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Not to fold the moving blankets on our time.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Williams Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everybody works hard and are very professional. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I liked the kids, very professional and.efficient.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, pleasant, good energy and just good guys.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Ortega Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working crew, very thoughtful

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and hustle...

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional workers

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Dunson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, eager to get things done in a timely manner, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Goodman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers are very kind and helpful
The movers where print and afficiant and virtuous
On time and cheerful

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Maloney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, proficient, careful with our belongings, and a great group of young men.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Richard and his crew were professional and very patient to work with. Thank you

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Professionalism, friendliness, and cleanliness.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Princess Packers Samantha Martinez and Alaysia Franklin did an awesome job! We were so happy that we could start the packing process and not have to stress. They didn't break a single thing, and they paid special attention to all of our personals.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Duben Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were great! Moved efficiently and carefully! Also very friendly and polite!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Huth Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your company lived up to all the hype! Your company was recommended to us by our son so we had to try you out and we were not disappointed! We had to change our move date three times due to new construction finish dates then escrow delays but your company Never resisted changing the dates. As a matter of fact your reps made us feel Good about the changes as we were feeling pretty bummed with all the delays so thank you again Meathead movers. You have great staff! Oh Yeah the Movers were Great and efficient. Adrian Huth,very real and satisfied customer.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers were great! We hired them for the loading of a 16 foot truck to help us move. Two very energetic, friendly, polite young men, I am sorry I didn't note their names, showed up at our door within a minute or two of the scheduled truck loading time. They were soon at task. Our items were handled with care and supreme efficiency. They even worked through a little rain that came through. The task was accomplished very quickly. We could not have been happier with our decision to use Meathead Movers. I would strongly recommend them for any moving job without reservation.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great workers

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency, communications


Privacy Policy