Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3934 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Edwards Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of the service. The overall attitude and politeness of the 5 person crew were noteworthy. The estimate and final bill for service rendered were most gratifying. Your company motto should be...“We move a heap and move it cheap”.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, worked hard.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kramer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My contact person, Ali, was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable and seemed vested in my move. The two guys that came to do the actual move were very sweet and took very good care of my items. The pricing was reasonable too. All-in-all, I would recommend Meathead Movers to anyone that needs a professional moving company.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and confirmation of information.
Amazing crews.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From my first conversation with customer service to the actual move, Meathead Movers did a great job. All the people involved were efficient and friendly. It was a very good experience. Much better and smoother than I expected. I would recommend Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Antione Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Packers were great. Efficient and friendly. I would have them back again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Getzinger Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

WE SHOVED THAT COUCH IN THERE LIKE THERE WAS NO TOMORROW WOOOOOOOO!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Pinkard Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

L loved the service and employees were accommodating and professional!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Friedman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hector and Jose were amazing! They were friendly, professional, very hard working. They went above and beyond to help my parents with their move. Would definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ease of customizing services to my needs! Pleasant and helpful employees

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyson Blackmon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both of our movers Jacob and Tae were professional and courteous. They got our move done quickly and took great care in handling our possessions. I usually rank moving as one of the worst necessities in life but moving with Meathead Movers actually made the experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Anderson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meathead movers arrived on time. They were very nice and were focused on ensuring that the move went well and that all our furniture and other belongings were well protected and moved in a safe and timely manner. We were impressed with how organized and efficient they were.

We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who has the need for moving services.

Charles Anderson
Executive Director

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love you crew! Great guys and excellent workers!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads were very nice and pleasant to have around to help me when I was moving.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything they were very efficient and fast careful with the furniture and right on time. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind and patient staff.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sherman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Clean. Efficient. Made moving as pleasant as a difficult task like moving could be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient and professional.
Very pleased

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mirafshar Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Loved the crew

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Zwers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 3 guys that came to move my 97 year old father's belongings were great! Andrew, Antonio and Eduardo are polite, efficient and responsive, and will go far in their chosen paths. Grateful to have met them and very happy with the company and its process. Smooth, easy, great communications and organization!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads made our move much easier. They were well trained, eager and polite.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were so prompt and the young Men were so efficient and polite

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prices are very competitive, movers are always very professional,polite and helpful, management very easy to contact. No hidden costs

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our team of movers took great care with our furniture and belongings, worked tirelessly, and had extremely positive attitudes. Impressive three! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thank you to the wonderful staff at Meat Head Movers! Staff members were fast, diligent and ready to work. They made the move so much easier for mom and her children during a difficult time in their lives. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, clear quote, on time and communicates well.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clean, efficient, fast.
Five stars.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Cost was lower than other estimates

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt very good


Privacy Policy