Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4454 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers

Rather last minute, I called your company to hire a couple of guys to help my clients with their move. Both times I spoke with your reps, they were helpful and informative. My clients said the guys were prompt, nice, and worked hard. THANK YOU

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Meathead Movers

Gentleman...
Kind , hard working, efficient. Got the job done ! Will always recommend Meathead Movers!!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers

Courteous team. Careful and mindful of items to pack. Placed furniture where we wished. Agreeable. Put refrigerators back together. Added a couple of items to their trailer because there was room. One item broken.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Meathead Movers

Clear descriptions of what will be required of a customer when moving items to storage. I was not made aware of the requirement to register and pay prior to my household items being moved by MHM into their storage unit. The firearms handling procedures are ridiculous. I understand if they are imposed by our state regulations - one of the many political reasons I am taking my money away from this state before they take all of it from me and give it to newcomers. If they are imposed by the business, you need to reconsider that. I ship my firearms on airlines every year and they have no problems handling them. Why is it that a local company cannot move boxes with firearms?

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Meathead Movers

Justin and Darren were both great! Friendly, hard working, and efficient!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers

I appreciate Meathead mover for their service. I was a victim of domestic violence before this move . And thanks to Meat Head Mover. I'm safe and no longer a victim. I moved to safe place with security and camera. Thank you meat head movers.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers

The two young men who moved us were great ! Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers

Very professional, courteous and punctual - all good!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers

They were professional and made the experience not as douting as it normally is.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Meathead Movers

great service

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Meathead Movers

Joshua and Chris did a great job. They can move me anytime. They got a lot more in my truck then I thought would fit. I would definitely recommend them again

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers

Strong, friendly, competent

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers

Ease of doing business with you.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers

The guys are very polite and professional. They really hustle

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Meathead Movers

I could not be more pleased with our experience today with Meathead Movers. Two very nice young men unloaded our POD. They were very friendly, accommodating, and efficient. They were hustlers who never slowed down! We got text messages from them saying they were on their way. They were on time and wanted to be sure that they did exactly what we wanted. Good job and thank you for a job well done! Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers

Everything

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Meathead Movers

Nice kids. Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Meathead Movers

The boys were professional and fast. They were cognizant of the time. They took care of my things and let me know what they intendend to do before they did it. i.e. wrap the tv and furniture.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Meathead Movers

Of three movers you are only one that got back to us on same day and came out on a Sunday. Very professional (very nice to get the text showing us who would show up), on time, knew what they were doing, and very respectful.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers

On time and professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers

timely arrival and below estimate fee.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Meathead Movers

Superb customer service, in the real sense. Very accommodating to individual needs. Never a "canned" response. Always on top of everything.

And of course your movers are polite, careful, hardworking, smart, and just a joy to work with.

This is the third time we have used Meathead Movers and will not hesitate to do so in the future.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers

Nice guys. They arrived on time, scoped everything out, reviewed everything with and went right to work. They were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Meathead Movers

The boys were friendly, helpful and efficient!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers

All our guys were great!!, worked hard, were fast, careful and willing to do anything I needed,
thank you so much, I'll request the same crew!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Meathead Movers

Everything . The movers were fast and very careful with the furniture. They were very professional and the rates for service was very good.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers

Prompt and efficient and good natured.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers

Professional, fast, and friendly

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers

Your ease to book your services, you followed through with your promises. Very nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Meathead Movers

What’s not to like ?
I know I am in safe hands with Meathead Movers.


Privacy Policy