Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4927 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You might consider diversity. Otherwise i’m Very pleased

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rock Boney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The highest quality moving experience to date and I honestly can say precise attention was paid to all details and great care was taken in handling my possessions. Professional, courteous and respectful in every way. I strongly recommend without reservation. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for a job well done!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Zach and Mike were very friendly and did a great job.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Graves Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men were very polite ad helpful, willing to do most anything to make us happy and satisfied. They were very careful with our furniture and took extra care to not damage anything. After all their hard work I surprised them with hot pizza for lunch which they very much appreciated. But it isn’t often when you get the kind of service that they provided for us and we really appreciated it. Will definitely use Meathead again. Thanks for a good job!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, very helpful

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and eases the stress of the move

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers is great. We've used you all four times over the past 15 years or so and we have always been pleased with the service. The last two times we used Princess Packers as well, and it saves us a lot of grief in packing the kitchen.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bella Viola Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great pricing, time flexibility, and efficiency.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Ardoin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Always reliable, friendly and quick!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

n/a all good

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Abbasi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Customer service from start to finish is superb. I have used Meathead Movers numerous times. They are always on time, professional, and friendly. Excellent company overall.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, courteous, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Sverchek Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

reasonable rates and hard working student atheletes

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christena Honeyman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great! They took care of everything and they were very efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert Sherman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very good packers careful and everything arrived safely .

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.R. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

An extreme lack of coordination from office personnel to times and places the movers were to start or finish move. We were requested to change times on both moves which we did on the first move but refused on second move. A person named Jack was not at all personable during these discussions. Your moving young men were always great. A shame the office personnel don't match their expertise. Thank you, Name removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very courteous and treat each other with respect. They were quick and hustled to get the job done.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service rep and his assistant made a good plan to move two rooms of furniture to the garage so we could have flooring installed. They were careful, professional and efficient with some very heavy, antique pieces. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous. Friendly. Willing to do all that was needed. Careful with our belongings.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly young men and efficient and very helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Brantley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead was fantastic. On time and very personable staff. Will definitely use them again for any move in the future.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working Individuals! Thank you

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Casson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great, efficient and speedy. They ran when possible!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job - great experience - great guys

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Jones Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Expert experience in moving and also storing your furniture.

Very courteous and prompt. A big thanks to Meathead Movers!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Cohune Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything in the process of moving from Meathead was well thought out and professionally managed. The guys worked really hard! Great customer ficused experience!!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Braunschweig Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, very professional, and efficient. 3 of 4 of them had excellent, positive attitudes. The 4th was a bit grumpy - maybe he was just having an off day. I would absolutely use Meathead again for my next move. The lead "stud", can't remember his name (Clayton or Cayden?) was super organized, friendly, and professional. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They hustle, they're accommodating, friendly, and professional. True hometown spirit.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Leahy Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The student movers were cautious, yet fast and friendly. Great communication all the way, making this part of our move stress free.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

.


Privacy Policy