Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 13231 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Tsaris Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, responsible young men. Went out of their way to make sure we were happy.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a great job! glad to have them!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They did a good job

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We used Meathead before for a move inside our apartment complex, and when we got our new home there was no question in our minds who we would use for moving. Meathead’s speed and professionalism have really helped keep our stress levels manageable in what would otherwise have us freaking out hard.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Alvarado Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was was so professional and helpful. We needed to extend our days and times and everyone was so helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen McIntyre Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the people were professional, kind and helpful. The movers were the hardest workers I’ve ever seen. I truly appreciate your help!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys just weren’t properly trained. They need to pay more attention to detail. I come from a family owned moving furniture business where we moved high end furniture from show rooms in the Bay Area. My father taught me to watch every corner, cover every crevice and whatever you do, don’t ever let something touch the ground. We’d drop things on our toes before we let a mattress or an armoire touch the ground. I get it they’re younger guys which I understand, but I’d just prefer for the price that was charged, that they’d pay closer attention to things. They were awesome guys, good personalities and respectful, but if you want to work for people in Orange County, you’ll have to deliver a better product. I’m not from Orange County either, but people do expect a certain degree of business down here. All in all I’d just ask you to train the guys better, I don’t think it’s necessarily it’s their fault, but they just need to be more aware.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You might consider diversity. Otherwise i’m Very pleased

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rock Boney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The highest quality moving experience to date and I honestly can say precise attention was paid to all details and great care was taken in handling my possessions. Professional, courteous and respectful in every way. I strongly recommend without reservation. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for a job well done!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are professional, courteous, friendly, and very accommodating.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

I thought the packers while nice lost some time at beginning the packing.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Organized
Professional
Courteous
On time

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill George Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two workers were on time, courteous and did a great job. I will use them again if the opportunity arises.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Mead Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Kristen and Jacob were awesome. Perfectly on time, communicative, professional and respectful! I felt like my belongings were treated with care and I feel so organized and ready for my move tomorrow.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Cranny Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, friendly, we have used Meathead Movers before and we will use them again if the need arises.
Adrian Cranny

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so awesome to work with! Very helpful and made my moving day much less stressful...

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Pierce Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Roman and his crew were exceptionally friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Zach and Mike were very friendly and did a great job.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Graves Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men were very polite ad helpful, willing to do most anything to make us happy and satisfied. They were very careful with our furniture and took extra care to not damage anything. After all their hard work I surprised them with hot pizza for lunch which they very much appreciated. But it isn’t often when you get the kind of service that they provided for us and we really appreciated it. Will definitely use Meathead again. Thanks for a good job!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was professional, personable and worked very hard. The staff has been very thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very organized great customer service, fast moving skills on move in day

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Cranny Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We’ve used them for my Mothers move and are using them starting tomorrow to move us to Prescott AZ and we are looking forward to the grat service and professionalism they showed our Mother.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very good service.

A little issue with contact communications getting crossed.

All in all, very good company to deal with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional,courteous,quick

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient,helpful and courteous

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, very helpful

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and eases the stress of the move

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers is great. We've used you all four times over the past 15 years or so and we have always been pleased with the service. The last two times we used Princess Packers as well, and it saves us a lot of grief in packing the kitchen.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andi Kidd Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, Careful and Extremely Service Oriented!! My Moving Crew was Awesome!!! This is my third move using Meathead Movers. I cannot Thank You enough for an Always Positive moving experience!!! I will Definitely be Recommending Meathead Movers!!!


Privacy Policy