Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 11511 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

Professional, Courteous and Well Mannered. Yes Mam No Mam, Sifn Here Please. Went over the paperwork thoroughly. Would definitely use you again and give you a hugh recommendation!😀

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Meathead Movers

Professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.W. Meathead Movers

My medicine cabinet was not packed. My belts behind the door was not packed, and left behind.

It was not a bad service, but did not deserve a 10

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Meathead Movers

Your on the ground staff was thoughtful, hardworking and polite. Your phone staff was efficient, warm, calming and even sent me a guide to Thailand (where I moved to) which went above and beyond and made me feel much better at a very stressful time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers

The men were courteous, helpful and fast. They arrived on time and took care of everything - wrapping large items so they wouldn't get damaged. I would recommend Meathead to everyone. The woman who took our initial call was very nice and knowledgeable. She made it understood exactly what their company would do and thoroughly informed us of the cost.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers

Professional, organized, careful, knowledgeable and efficient! - The Meathead Movers team members are able to accommodate specific and special requirements and requests. Great team work in getting the job done and Every step from start to finish has oversight and attention to detail.

My move was seamless, orderly and done in a timely manner. I will be calling Meathead Movers again and will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Thank you for making my move a pleasant and stress-free experience!!

Andria K.
Ventura, CA

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers

Total professionals all the way through the entire moving process. Could not have been happier with the job done!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Meathead Movers

Professional, helpful, and conscientious! Made the move stress-free!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers

Rather last minute, I called your company to hire a couple of guys to help my clients with their move. Both times I spoke with your reps, they were helpful and informative. My clients said the guys were prompt, nice, and worked hard. THANK YOU

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Meathead Movers

Gentleman...
Kind , hard working, efficient. Got the job done ! Will always recommend Meathead Movers!!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers

Courteous team. Careful and mindful of items to pack. Placed furniture where we wished. Agreeable. Put refrigerators back together. Added a couple of items to their trailer because there was room. One item broken.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Meathead Movers

Clear descriptions of what will be required of a customer when moving items to storage. I was not made aware of the requirement to register and pay prior to my household items being moved by MHM into their storage unit. The firearms handling procedures are ridiculous. I understand if they are imposed by our state regulations - one of the many political reasons I am taking my money away from this state before they take all of it from me and give it to newcomers. If they are imposed by the business, you need to reconsider that. I ship my firearms on airlines every year and they have no problems handling them. Why is it that a local company cannot move boxes with firearms?

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers

One often hears horror stories about moving companies, but inour two moves with Meathead Movers, this has not been the case. The first move was between local cities, and the movers were professional, courteous and outstanding. Then last week, a year after the first move, they did an interstate move for us from Southern California to Northern Colorado. Once again the service was friendly, caring, and professional. From the first phone call to the office to the last, I spoke with people who seemed to genuinely care about me, our move, and all of our property.

I would recommend this company to anyone who has had difficulty with other companies, who needs/requires careful and attentive service or wants friendly, helpful people to take care of their every need. They were fabulous men and women with whom I dealt.

Were they the least expensive movers? No, but they were absolutely the best!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Meathead Movers

Justin and Darren were both great! Friendly, hard working, and efficient!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers

Cesar and Michael are amazing. They both are very nice and professional.We were able to get everything done in the 3 hours as promised. Thank you!
Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers

I appreciate Meathead mover for their service. I was a victim of domestic violence before this move . And thanks to Meat Head Mover. I'm safe and no longer a victim. I moved to safe place with security and camera. Thank you meat head movers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers

Efficient polite clean. Great!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Meathead Movers

The guys were awesome. Very hard workers, very efficient and clean. I have already been spreading the word thank you so much

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Meathead Movers

Great attitude. Great care if my things

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.O. Meathead Movers

Excellent service and wrapping and care of our goods, but took really long, increasing costs

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers

Christian and Alex were prompt, polite and uncomplaining about the hard job. They made it a pleasure!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers

Timely and efficient, and careful. Good listeners.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Meathead Movers

The guys were friendly, efficient, and hard working.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Meathead Movers

Your young men were very efficient and friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers

Excellent job done...finished right on time with all items addressed & finished...Name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers

Well mannered efficient staff. Always on time and very accommodating. Customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers

The two young men who moved us were great ! Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers

Very professional, courteous and punctual - all good!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Meathead Movers

I had three great movers help me out, Jordan, Gustavo and Alfonso. They were quick, careful and fun to talk to during the process.
They went above and beyond what I needed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers

Flexibility, willing to work with our department, friendly and hard working


Privacy Policy