HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Woelfel HomeTeam

Ian and Katie do a fantastic job. They are thorough, patient and transparent about every part of the process and have been very flexible in scheduling. We've used them twice already and they will be the first people we call for every inspection in the future.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. HomeTeam

The team was super professional and thorough! I really appreciate the walk through after the inspection was completed and the quick turnaround for the completed report!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam

great personality

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.F. HomeTeam

Charly and the HVAC inspector were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

The inspection is very thorough. Larry was great, very knowledgeable and explains everything.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Your professionalism!
Very detail oriented...

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam

another great experience working with yall

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam

Detailed and prompt

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel De Joe HomeTeam

Dennis answered all my questions and was not bothered that I asked so many.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Very efficient and complete.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Professional, informative, thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam

Rich was great and knowledgeable and very personable outstanding service and report was on the dot. Will look forward to using him again in the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. HomeTeam

I absolutely loved how professional Doug was with us, he was very nice and honest with us. We followed him and he pointed out everything and checked everything out for us. I’d recommend him to anyone! Thanks for the service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

The two inspectors were well qualified and eager to help us through the process. They took the time to troubleshoot problems versus just adding them to a list . I never thought that’s inspection was going to be a good experience, but they made it one. Thank you for your professional and courteous job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Rivard HomeTeam

Not too excessive on the little things that don’t necessarily matter. Very friendly agents. Very helpful with any questions that needed answered. Easy to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. HomeTeam

Fast report

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

Randy was great and took the time to answer all our questions and go over anything that we weren't sure about in the house.

Frank from Air Flo was great, was we had a lot of questions about the system.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Nuzum HomeTeam

They are very through and also explained everything as they went through the house. Answered questions immediately and sent a paper copy with pictures to me. Donna N.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Originally posted a 8 of 10, but that was due weather restrictions when home inspector was at property (snow covered roof). This had nothing to do with the inspector who was excellent.
10 of 10 on my second go around of reviewing.

I have bought and sold 1/2 dozen properties. Without a doubt, the detail the inspector did and how he explained all items was very impressive.

I told the real estate agency that as well

This group is good

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. HomeTeam

Everyone from HomeTeam was extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with to begin with. Most importantly though, their inspectors were extremely thorough in their inspection and coupled with the very obviously high level of knowledge they had regarding everything they inspected in the home, it made us feel very comfortable that nothing was overlooked and that their results could be 100% trusted. They come highly recommended!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Fournier HomeTeam

The men who conducted our home inspection were very professional, yet personable. They were very knowledgeable, able to answer any questions I had, and even gave me information I would have never thought to ask. The report is very detailed and easy to read. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam Inspections.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

My fiancé and I were very impressed and satisfied with the home inspection. Moving into a new construction home, we was not sure how many issues they would find, but they brought up issues, big and small, that I would have never even thought of. They truly did the inspection as if they were purchasing the home itself. We were also very impressed with the home inspection paperwork sent to us the very next day. The details and pictures made it easy for us to see every aspect of our home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Craig was very thorough and explained everything, I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam

They are great

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ryan Tulley HomeTeam

Very thorough and friendly. Provided me with lots of information and a well written report

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

They are extremely detailed, on time and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam

The Home Team Inspection team was very thorough with two inspectors onsite. During the inspection they took the time to walk my wife and I through every issue they had found during the inspection while at the house so there were no surprises in the report. I would highly recommend The Home Team Inspection team.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbin Oldham HomeTeam

David was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. He was also very prompt with the appointed time of arrival and also exact on when the report would be ready. I feel like he did a great job and represented your company very well.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam

They are very in depth and give you insight into you new home

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Home team. They were Friendly, professional and easy to talk with. If I wasn't sure i understood their findings, they were very willing to take the time to make sure I understood everything. They were very knowledgeable about every aspect of the process and took the time to show me where to find important things such as water cut offs and breaker boxes. They made me feel at ease during the whole process. I would highly recommend Home Team to my friends and family.


Privacy Policy