HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Smith Ron Riley-Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good amd particular'

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely helpful that Home Team was able to take care of more than just the home inspection. That saved me time and money. The detailed inspection includes images with graphics that pin point issues as well as detailed explanation. I greatly appreciate the thoroughness and timelessness. The office staff are professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very extensive and covered everything important

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Marks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These 2 guys were very thorough with the inspection. Explained every system with extreme detail. Any findings they found were explained, a severity level, and options for typical repair. Great job!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, done in a timely manner. What more could you want?

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.V.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He had a lot of useful information and took the time to explain (in detail) what he found. He provided a very detailed report and a lot of pictures. I would recommended him to any friend or family member needing a home inspection in our area. I enjoyed the experience and thought he was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much Steve!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vana Ankeny HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, thorough and knowledgeable. Answered every question we had and provided detailed explanations and understanding. We absolutely will recommend and be returning customers!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough in his inspection so I felt I could rely on what he told me and trust that he didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional. Looked at everything very appropriately. Answered all questions and looked at everything I asked about. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Whiteside HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Lopez Joe Corbey- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative, will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack Brunelle our inspector has gone above and beyond to help us navigate through the Home Buying process. Show us in detail what need to be improved with the property. Very informative and available.

Respectfully,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick completion

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Porter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We've had three homes inspected by Home Team and each experience has been top notch. Denny and his team are professional and very friendly. They always show up on time. They walk you through what they are looking at and point out areas of concern, so that you can see them in person before receiving the report. Then, the inspection report is comprehensive with photos and descriptions for easy review. They will continue to be my number one choice in home inspections and I will recommend them to anyone looking.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was professional, polite, on time, and very thorough in your inspection.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakota McDaniel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable as well as very thorough. He made sure I was aware of everything that was wrong while taking time to explain each and every detail.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors were thorough, very friendly and detailed in their explanation of the home inspection.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deon D. Waldow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that he was personable and efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and communicated well with me as a buyer as the process was taking place

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time...professional

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and useful

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy process, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah Tetuan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and detailed. We felt like he took his job seriously and as if it was goin to be his home.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charlyn Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pics were helpful and informative. Your attention to detail made it easier to negotiate with seller. Thanks for recommending extra attention needed for Septic system follow up. This aver me money and time. After reading your report, I had a much better idea of the condition and greater confidence in my decision.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful while having to do this whole process long distance!


Privacy Policy