HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tionna Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were Very professional. I loved how detailed you guys were. I loved how the report included pictures and a descriptive summary of the pictures. The inspectors were friendly and easy to communicate with. Thank you guys!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, also professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough and quick service! We would highly recommend your services to anyone. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved my detailed report with pictures and arrows!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc & Bonnie Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but thorough, very friendly and infirmative!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can't seem to find it.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Nelson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection reports was very thourogh and well done. Being able to schedule and pay for the inspection from your website was also very convenient. Mike is very professional and quick to go above and beyond for his clients. He’s patient and will take the time to explain anything you have questions on as well as make himself available if you think of something later that didn’t come up during the inspection. This is the second time I have used Mike for a home inspection and I will absolutely come to him again should I need one in the future. Thanks for the great work Mike!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome people, thorough, honest and lovely to work with!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pricey, but very thorough and detailed report with useful information, especially for first-time home buyers like us. Recommended.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time was almost immediate. They were on time for the inspection, went right to work, very courteous, and explained all they were doing. They answered questions we had, showed us where there were a few minor deficiencies, totally thorough, and provided a very comprehensive report to include pictures. We would definitely use them again on our next purchase. Ian and Elliot provided us with a report which alleviated anyconcerns we may have had regarding the condition of our purchase. Thank you Home Team.

Name removed and Kay- cudahy wi

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and professional. As first time home buyers, we really appreciated that the inspectors were happy to explain everything in detail. If this house doesn't work out, it will be because of issues they caught. We'll definitely call HomeTeam the next time around, too, and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reynaldo & Linda Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is top notch. Chris and Jerry were great!! Their level of professionalism, knowledge of the subject-matter, attention to detail, and promptness resulted in customer service at a level, second to none. I really appreciate their level of expertise...no stones unturned, and no questions unanswered.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.O.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was awesome having a whole team of experts inspect our home. The process took about an hour. All the team members were very personable. They took the time to answer all of our question throughout the process. They explained each area they covered in great detail. My husband and I were very impressed with this crew. We highly recommend using them!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt very satisfied with the inspection done by Mr. Bob Dybala, he gave us great information regarding the inspection of the property. We feel like he was very meticulous in the home inspection and in providing us a report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Marilyn Raske HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the people doing t big e inspections were thorough and did a good job for me as a buyer of our new property!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is personable and thorough. I especially appreciated the written report of the inspection which included pictures of problem areas along with explanations.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and job well done with great feed back ...

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Riester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the report was detailed and comprehensive. Quick response time - received call back within minutes when I had questions. Very pleased!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amgad Helmy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, thoroughly written report

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & great about explaining the report!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Eichler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of inspectors rocks. A group of specialists (4) show up and each one is an expert in his field of inspection They get the work done quickly working in parallel and do it with the outmost respect to the owners. The verbal inspection wrap up is followed quickly be an detailed professional written report. Very satisfied in all aspects! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Erne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and gave instant input.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.O.H.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection report was very informative. Inspector was very patient to answer any question. Inspector even did a second visit with no charge to clear one of the questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional. Report was easy to read

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Ferrare HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

To see if there is anything that needs replacement or correction before buying a house.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb & Tom Bliss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and I were extremely pleased with Justin Blick and the HVAC and Sewer inspection professionals. Justin is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. By far the best home inspector we have had with 4 home purchases in 3 states. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara and Drew Morano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very professional, and they took extra time to explain details about their inspection and recommendations.


Privacy Policy