HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, communication, integrity. Start to finish never had a smoother process of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the quick responses and reports! They did a thorough job in the house.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bruno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly professional team! Very impressed with performance during inspection. Thorough and efficient. Great communication through out the inspection. Would HIGHLY recommend
Jane Bruno

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was just as expected. Early to the appt. Professional. And explained everything in a common sense way.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Foley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their presentation was very professional. They were extremely courteous and knew their subject matter well. I was very impressed with the entire team! Keep up the great work guys

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very pleasant and thorough. Care enough to take shoes off when in the house even though it was not necessary

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices and availability to do the inspection with short notice. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Adam were very helpful. Allowed me to watch their process, explained what they were looking for and pointed out their findings. They made the process very easy to understand. Their report was very comprehensive. The included photos are also extremely helpful. Thank you

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Pesek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough and diligent. They were also very nice, professional and personal. I would recommend Hometeam to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Foster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel was efficient, polite. Satisfied with service. Will recommend.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Their attention to detail is superb and they walk you through the property at the end to point out any major items found during the inspection. It's quick and painless.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great and took the time to answer all of my million questions

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough and attentive....thanks so much.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowlegable and explained the issues to us and prioritized the issues that needed to be addressed. Reporting was easy to read and it was a good experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detailed and written in a way that was easy to understand

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and showed things that allowed us to escape what appeared to be a good house. I will be using home team inspection again in the very near future as we still have not found our perfect home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Graf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being new in town, not knowing anyone to do the inspection on my new home, I chose HomeTeam to do the job. What a great team! They did an excellent job, very thorough job from top to bottom. Had the pictures in color of what they found. Explained each picture with arrows pin pointing the exact issue. Made sure I understood each step. Ron made me feel at ease and encouraged me to call him at any time to ask further questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather McCoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and I appreciated how much they included me in understanding things about my home. They made me feel a part of it and made sure I knew what I could see in the future and how to care for things properly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful!!
Guys didn't mess up the house!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They kept me aware of what was going on

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Jeremiah took the time to explain in detail each area that he inspected. I felt very confident with his findings, also very professional and courteous😊

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great! Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Kim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly and it felt like he really had your back.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Bernhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship and his team were punctual, thorough and professional. Would most definitely refer him to anyone looking for inspection services


Privacy Policy