HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection that was done. The report came back faster than anticipated, was highly recommended and well within price range then we thought. On time as indicated made it easy to read report and demonstrations of concerns.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Burghart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, approachable, and thorough!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In debth. Summary with pictures of concerns. Quick to inspect/an give detailed report

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very professional job.
Very little waiting time for Danny to come to the house for the Inspection.
Very quick turnaround time for sending us the reports. Highly satisfied.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Jaquelyn Steelman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very professional.
Our Inspiration and report all in one day.
Thank you

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, and easy to understand. Very professional and done quickly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler & Christina Cravens HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff with in depth results.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dal Pradhan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friend

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam never disappoints

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable and very thorough with the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Donna Williamson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were impressed with their knowledge in regards to the process, their thoroughness and their willingness to listen to us. They were also very good at getting things to work that originally did not.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Detron Perry and Veronica Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the inspector did a great job. He was very detailed . There also a lot of pictures to go along with the thing that was noted. Everything was checked from inside to outside.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwendolyn Watson Fran Grenier- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they were professional in dress and manner.. I liked the logo on their vehicle and their clothing. I liked that the did their inspection thorough as they could. I liked that they explained things to me. I liked that I was emailed results to better understand the procedure and process. Finally I liked that they had business cards to leave with me. I would certainly recommend their services to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the first phone call I was impressed. The inspection was scheduled within 3 days of my initial contact. It was obvious the inspector knew his field thoroughly when conducting the inspection and spent ample time on the property before discussing his impressions with me. All the paperwork I required was submitted quickly. If I have a choice, I will always call Home Team.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Toby May-Client
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Briney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors took the time to show me all the findings led by discussions on how to rectify the issues.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and detail oriented. Professional feedback was provided in a manner that was clear and concise.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. .informed me of things during inspection and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Patrick Drudy, Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Williams Fran Grenier- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and patient when questioned or concerns were brought to there attention. Question were answered very detailed so I got the full understanding of what I had implied about. Overall they checked all appropriate areas and related to me the least concerns to the most concerns. I was very pleased with the inspection and looking forward to living in my new home.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sophia Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very informative .

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional job

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a thorough job and communicated well

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Fields and Darla Carrington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection that we received from Home Team was second to none. Scott and Adam were extremely knowledgeable and eager to share their findings with us. The actual report was more thorough than any home inspection report that I have seen (and I have been associated in the mortgage business for years). The Home Team would be my first and only recommendation for anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of appointment. Specifics on the report with pictures, very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sharp HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team of Austin performed an outstanding detailed inspection on my new home, on short notice. They were able to adjust their schedule, and accommodate my short turn around request.
Thank You very much Home Team. Highly recommended
David S.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brinlee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient thorough professional service. Great job.


Privacy Policy