HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Black HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick to communicate and schedule, and fast turnaround

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Waites HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very please with the service. Thank you so much for getting to us as quick as you did.
Highly recommend Home Team.

The Waites,

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Gelber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly walked us through every portion on the inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas & Nicole Little HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazingly detailed inspection from two amazingly charismatic people! I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Fairly priced.
2. Fast; Six specialists each examined his area of expertise.
3. Thorough electronic report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report! We feel very safe buying this home now that we know what to expect. Great photos and descriptions of the issues in the home. Everyone on the team was very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the promptness of an appt, the professionalism of Greg in addition to his thoroughness, explanations & kindness.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how personable the team was and that they paid attention to details. The report was ready very quickly

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Butler David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! What stood out is how they did a very thorough inspection while respecting my time!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, & knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Capers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything on how complete and thorough it was done

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Every explanation was spelled out.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team was very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Tim did a great job! Very thorough home inspection, very detailed walkthrough. I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done so thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He's very thorough he takes his time and is very educated and knowledge about his job

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were two inspectors. The report was thorough with pictures and notes for each. Friendly and informative inspectors.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Van Boxel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. I have never had one done in any prior purchase, but I think it was totally worth the $500 to know likely 90-95% of the issues the House has, big or small. It’s also awesome to know when all of the “guts” were put in, such has the furnace, water heater, electrical, etc. I really feel like I know what I need to do before I have even closed, I am a good 6 months a head of finding the issues had I not had an inspection done.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Bootier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone I had contact with at home team was very helpful , cheerful and professional

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samer Kannab Aida HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and professional, althought pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope & Graham Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was handled in a timely manner and the report came back with very informative details. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ellsworth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail, thourghness.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Faxel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very efficient and thorough. Took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and explained in terms I can understand.
The guys out at the house were very nice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Brunick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...professional and responsive

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was great. Knowledge, on time, prompt with the report and friendly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and courteous!


Privacy Policy