Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 23649 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Dogtopia

Knowing that our dogs are in good hands while we're out. The staff, no matter who it is we interact with, always shows care towards our pets.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Dogtopia

We love grooming at Dogtopia!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Dogtopia

Staff very professional and friendly. The facility is very clean. We feel like our dogs are in good hands.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by I.M. Dogtopia

I didn't like the way Oreo looks this time.The groomer didn't clean well under his back legs,the tail and hears weren't trimed.

Response from Dogtopia of Charlotte:

Isabel,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. I'm so sorry that Oreo's groom wasn't completed the way you specified. We love having Oreo and want to ensure you're getting exactly the cut you like for him to have! I know you have a busy work schedule but I'd be happy to put him on the book for next week to clean under his back legs, get his tail shorter, and make sure the ears are trimmed at no cost.

Please feel free to email me with any more concerns or questions you may have or if you'd like to schedule another appointment for Oreo.

Thank you,
Holly Weeter, General Manager

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Dogtopia

I like that the staff genuinely seems to love dogs. I love being able to drop in using the webcams I like if I have a question or concern that it is met with professionalism and most of all, my girlie acts like she is going to Disney when we pull up in the parking lot.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia

I love how friendly everyone is and how they really go out of their way to recognize every dog and its owner. It is easy to see how much they care about the dogs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Dogtopia

Like knowing my dog is safe while I'm away working. Also like the friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. Dogtopia

MY pup has stayed at Dogtopia many times, and she seems to enjoy it. However, there are times when my pup received a bath, but she never seems clean afterward.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Dogtopia

Very caring -- excellent with dogs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Dogtopia

Friendly, efficient and professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Dogtopia

It allows my dog to play all day supervised. The staff are amazing! They work with my schedule. The monthly pictures are awesome. EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Dogtopia

We love dogtopia!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Dogtopia

The facilities, the staff and the rooms.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Dogtopia

Always a very happy, pleasant and clean environment. Activities for the dogs and special days are always appreciated. Staff are extremely caring and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia

Everyone greats my dog and I with enthusiasm; I get great photos of my dog. He loves going. Hours and personnel are great

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Dogtopia

Just started so email me again...

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Dogtopia

Love the convenience and the security my pet has while in your care. Everyone is very nice. Love watching cinnamon on the webcam during her stay and the report cards she receives for her stay. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Dogtopia

A lot of dogs in one area....kinda scary for new client to see.
Dogs seemed more nervous than happy

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Dogtopia

Very good experience!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J. Dogtopia

We love the employees! They love our dog like she is their own and our dog loves going there every week to see all of her friends; human and canine

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.E. Dogtopia

It would be nice if there were more areas for the dogs to play. A change of scenery would be great. But overall it is a very nice place!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Dogtopia

My dog has a lot of fun, gets out her energy, and has a great experience socializing, all with people who love dogs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia

Dogtopia gave me a different experience than any other place I have taken my dog. I inquired about Dogtopia for the grooming services and was very pleased with the outcome. The employees of Dogtopia were super friendly and the hype about Dogtopia did not disappoint. The facility was very clean. Besides the clean facility and the grooming services, what I liked most about Dogtopia is the interaction my dog can have with other dogs or if that is not your preference, your dog can stay in a single suite until you are ready to pick them up. My dog is not a fan of grooming, but she seemed to have no trouble with Dogtopia. I love the staff and the way they treat their animals as well as the pet-moms. I will be returning for another grooming session.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Dogtopia

Friendly atmosphere. Employees know dogs on sight by name.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.M. Dogtopia

I get what I pay for :) plus the team is super nice.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.D. Dogtopia

Love the birthday parties and photo sessions and goody bags for special holidays. They also seem to know my pet when I drop him off and pick him up

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia

Personal and friendly. They really take the time to talk and listen to you about your pets behavior and needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia

Friendly staff. Bright & clean facility.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Dogtopia

Dogtopia of Herndon is one of the best local businesses we know. The staff members are always friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help and go the extra mile. We have brought our dog to Dogtopia of Herndon for self wash baths as well as daycare and boarding. We are always warmly greeted by every team member on duty, and we are always asked if we need any assistance. The team works hard to ensure that the facility is clean and safe. We couldn't ask for anything more!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia

It is an amazing place for your pet! From the staff, to the facility, to everything they have to offer! i couldn't be more happier to leave our dog with Dogtopia for 8 days and 7 nights.
The staff was so polite, affectionate towards Bailey.
I have left Bailey with other boarding facilities and even family and dogsitters. But i must say that I saw the difference upon picking her up from Dogtopia. She was excited to see me, but was sad for leaving as well.
Thank you to Dogtopia Newmarket for the love and care you gave Bailey while we were away on holidays. You guys are amazing, you love your job and you all absolutely care about animals and other people's pet.
Bailey would never, ever stay anywhere else except for Dogtopia!
Name removed


Privacy Policy