Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 26430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Riedel Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

I had an unpleasant situation once with our dog but the managers stepped in and made it right so I am very pleased with their service and treatment of our dog. They always come out to greet our dog and she seems to love coming here!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Lopez Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

The professional attention my wife and I receive each time we bring our Obi for care compliments the demonstration of love and care that our Obi is shown by all attendants at Dogtopia of Fredericksburg. Thank you kindly!
Sam and Yoli Lopez

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Dogtopia of Scottsdale-Raintree
What do you like about our services?

I can tell that my dog was treated very well and he was the only dog receiving services from his groomer while he was at Dogtopia. I also like that he has the same groomer every time he is groomed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.S. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

My furry baby is always happy and excited to go to Dogtopia in Alexandria, VA. Customer service is EXCELLENT and they are always professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.O. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If a dog is clearly uncomfortable and distressed you should call their owners so they aren’t stuck in that state for the next six hours.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

I love coming to dogtopia staff are very friendly and welcoming. My dog loves it

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

I was so happy to bring my Louie to Dogtopia Northville. He had so much fun. I felt comfortable leaving him with your staff. They were so professional and answered all of my questions. I am hopeful you get the permit for a potty area outside. If not, I would suggest making a space available with some microbial turf inside so the pups have a dedicated space to do their business. Other than that, I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Donna Slabich Dogtopia of La Grange
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how quickly the staff responded to my questions and emails.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Dogtopia of Jacksonville South Bank
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Dogtopia of Lafayette
What do you like about our services?

The staff knows our skittish dog and always greet him by name. So helpful with drop off and pick up. They even help load my dog’s belongings in the car. Grooming services are great and very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cheryl Palop Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

That it’s so clean and you don’t smell any dog odor even though there were many dogs in the room. The care giver was attentive to the dogs, she petted and played with them- other places i’ve been to sometimes don’t want to “bother with petting and touching” the dogs. That makes me very angry! Pet my dog when he’s asking you to!!!
I also like the padded rubber floor- great for dogs joints easy for them to run around on. Being able to have Levi bathed is also great too! Very happy with Dogtopia

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Thorson Dogtopia of Elsmere
What do you like about our services?

They truly love what they do!!! Both of our dogs LOVE going there!!! The staff is truly a amazing!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meaghan Smith Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

Cooper had a blast at Dogtopia and we felt so comfortable with all the staff. Love that we could check in on him through the webcams, and we look forward to him getting to spend more time at daycare in the near future!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff that care for my dog.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and I feel at ease that my dog is in their hands.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Staff friendliness
Spa day - Finley looked great

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Banner Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville
What do you like about our services?

The professional service and the personable attitude of the staff.
It is a very clean facility with a happy atmosphere. The knowledge of the staff and one on one attention they gave my dog.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn McElhaney Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

uiu love my dog as much as I do and treat him as your own.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Dogtopia of Dulles
What could we do to improve?

Someone's at 6am I have to wait a while. Dog got bitten according to the vet and needed stiches and nobody knew how. Never got any follow up which was disappointing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D.L. Dogtopia of Dulles
What could we do to improve?

Provide outside walk time for boarders starting day 1.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.G. Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

Everything! We love boarding and taking our dog to Dogtopia. He loves it and comes home a happy and tired dog!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and great staff

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Personal staff, safe environment, hours, and activities in place.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris/Michael Boardwine/Elliot Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

The convince of the drop off hours; the staff is super nice and my dog loves to go to Dogtopia to play with his furry friends.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Dogtopia of Houston
What do you like about our services?

Best Schnauzer cut inside the loop. After trying a variety of dog groomers - from Petco to the higher end Rover Oaks groomers - I am happy to of foo d Dogtopia

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silas Fielder Dogtopia of Elsmere
What do you like about our services?

I love most everything about Dogtopia. The folks that work at my local Dogtopia are amazing with my two special needs Australian Shepherds. My dogs both get so excited when I get them ready to go for a ride because they know they are going to Dogtopia to play all day. They always come home tired and happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

The employees are always so very welcoming and always call my dog by name. They are incredibly accommodating and flexible when it comes to last minute requests I have made for services.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What could we do to improve?

More interaction with dogs-staff appear to be preoccupied with mop ups. More bubbles, tug toys, balls etc.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Denton Dogtopia of Elsmere
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and professional. I have always been treated fairly and with patience. When I had to change times because of travel, the staff accommodated my needs. Murphy enjoys going to Dogtopia. I can tell the staff love the dogs and they are treated with utmost care. My Murphy is always well taken care of at Dogtopia!


Privacy Policy