Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 23886 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

Great location nearby, helpful staff that appreciates my pet and indoor facility that means no exposure to the elements be it cold, rainy or summer heat.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Smith Dogtopia of Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

I came by unannounced to find daycare for my puppy. The front desk was very helpful and let me fill out the paperwork and let Sophie stay for the day. Your webcams are very clear and easy to see. Sophie is small so has to have small dog area which some of the other places don't have. Very happy. I had some trouble with the app, it wouldn't open, but when I came back was given an email address to help me figure out why. I will definitely be back.😁👍

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Alston Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

The care you gave my dog was what I felt stood out. I will for sure be back.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Brooks Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

My dog loved it and didn’t want to leave.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Dogtopia of New Rochelle
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean facility. They clearly care about the dogs they look after.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.H. Dogtopia of Herndon
What could we do to improve?

You should get an outdoor space for the dogs

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Merlin loves the friendly staff. He comes home happy and tired!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

The staff are great, and it’s appropriately priced. And our pupper always comes home happy and worn out!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

The people that work at Dogtopia are kind, professional, and love what they do. I would never take my dog anywhere else. They are the best in the industry.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura/Jeffrey Klaiman Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that you love my fur baby and it gives me such peace of mind when I drop him off. It's obvious how much the staff loves dogs.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Walker Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.P. Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

Clean, large, professional a well thought out business.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

My dog is well taken care of and happy when he’s there (can watch on doggie cam) and when he gets home

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

conveniently located and able to drop him off for full day or half day

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

I like that you care about my dog and are friendly with him and me

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Upcavage Dogtopia of West Chase
What do you like about our services?

Vivy apparently had a great time on her last vacation so much so she will be joining her
friends again soon

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia Gainesville VA has saved my life! Got a big puppy, Old English Sheepdog and like most young dogs she needs a lot of play time and dog socializing. This place is perfect, easy drop off and pick up and convenient. My dog runs in she enjoys it so much. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Commyn Dogtopia of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is very patient with new dogs, the facility seems very organized and everything runs like clockwork, and I love your reduced week-end price!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Dogtopia of Galleria
What could we do to improve?

Getting more feedback at the end of the day about dog behavior and what they did in a given day would be nice.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.K. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia has caring, friendly, and knowledgeable staff that provide a safe environment for our dog, Bella. I like the open room concept for packs of dogs of similar size, age, and disposition. The webcam access is a plus. I’m very satisfied with their service.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.N.L. Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

my dog is always happy at dogtopia. staff is so friendly and caring. love the new space and webcam

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Bloomfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our dog poops in the house now after he has come back from Dogtopia.

Also I feel terrible that he spends no time outside.

I'm going to look for another place to send him.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

The dogs are in an open area and able to play together.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

I went for a meet & greet and ended up purchasing a pre paid pass for both dogs. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My dogs were nervous but the person in the “toy box” made attempts to ease them.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Chizum Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Polite, Caring, Convenient, ..........

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.S.B.M. Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff. Truly care about the dogs under their watch.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

You were very helpful and compassionate to get my elderly dog, Gracie, in for an emergency bath to relieve her incessant itching. I appreciated that so much! She was miserable. After the bath she has hardly itched.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, and the dogs are, too. Peter is flexible about when we bring our little dog. The place is immaculate!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Liked the webcam. Everything was easy

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Manassian Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s welcoming clean and safe


Privacy Policy