Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 25014 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Dogtopia are very friendly and helpful and my dog gets very excited every time I bring her for a visit.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

well run business with friendly staff
our dogs loves it
we like reading the written report about her stay
clean facility

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

Happily surprised and impressed with the family and the care. Great staff!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Solie Ingersoll Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

They really take good care of our babies. Our doggies come back home totally exhausted and sleeps through the night. They are able to get all their energy out so when they come home they are calm. The webcam is wonderful we can look at them at any time. The place is very friendly staff and very clean. I love the way the staff greets us and knows our dogs name. We feel very comfortable leaving our babies there

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gidget King Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

The smiles & genuine love for the animals:)

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A. Dogtopia of N Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caring responsible
Always feel uplifted leaving Otis in their hands

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly greetings, and you are always organized.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scout's Honor Rescue SHR Dogtopia of Houston
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff! The dogs are well cared for and have so much fun.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Dogtopia of Houston
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that comes from a long-term relationship.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.F. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

Only place my dog pulls on the leash to go to!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeneane Keller Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

My dogs are very well taken care, and the staff truly love them. I’m a regular and give them my full star rating 👌👌👌Jeneane Keller

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane and Jacques Lahaie Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere & the staff is amazing & very attentive to the pets needs. The facility is super clean. My dog had such a great time this Saturday that she didn’t even want to leave the place.
Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Dogtopia of Commerce
What do you like about our services?

So far Sofie’s loves it. We will be back on Tues for the day.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.K. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Service, friendliness, location.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

Clean, convenient, and reasonably priced in the market.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is not competitive with Camp Bow Wow. Dogtopia charges $30 more per night on boarding and $10 more on day care. Additionally, Camp Bow Wow has 2 days per week that are only $16 for all day doggie day care. Hard to recommend with prices so different.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith & Cindy Stevenson Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we met was so friendly and pleasant. Lexie took the time to show us around and answer our questions and concerns, explained the process of meet & greet, boarding, etc. answered questions we hadn't even thought of! Plus the dog had a blast!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Powell Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and i love watching My dog on. Camera

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and good environment for my puppy!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Moran Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

This weekend was the first time I ever dropped my pup off for boarding, so I was really nervous and didn't want to leave him just anywhere. From the beginning, I could tell that Dogtopia was the right choice! The facility is sparkling clean, the staff is incredibly friendly, and there are many measures taken to ensure your pup is safe and comfortable during their stay. The staff could tell I was one of those moms who would be worrying about their pup all day, so they made sure to text me each day to update me on how he was doing; they truly went the extra mile! The online webcams are a great feature, and I got an adorable report and pictures that said how my dog did while he was there. I don't normally write reviews, but I am just so impressed! Thank you, Dogtopia staff, for putting my mind at ease and for giving Tyrion a super fun weekend :)

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Wilson Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia has been a savior. Our new dog is younger and has way more energy than our older dogs and it takes more than walks to wear her out. Gracie loves to go to daycare and she can find dogs to play with her and others to just hang around when she gets tired. She is much more manageable at home and everyone is happy!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn McElhaney Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

The staff love the dogs and give them attention and rest them as family! The staff are all wonderful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Michaud Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

The team goes above and beyond - as a rule
The service is very personalized !
I feel very comfortable leaving my dog at Dogtopia- I know she will be treated very well.
I highly recommend to anyone who loves their dog and is looking for doggy daycare

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Utica
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and my puppy gets so excited when he arrives at doptopia!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Excellent !

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Dogtopia of Edmond
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, super friendly, completely professional, qualified handlers

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Text updates

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Stoughton
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the place.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Dogtopia of Overland Park
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that they know our pets and treat them with so much enthusiasm. We always know that they are well cared for when they are there.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Katherine Haskell Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Zoey loves playing with her friends at Dogtopia. She’s much happier there than at home during the day eating our furniture!


Privacy Policy