Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 27488 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Harmon Dogtopia of Jacksonville at the Avenues
What do you like about our services?

Great service, nice people, Goober loves it there!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.G. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Dogtopia of West End
What do you like about our services?

The staff are wonderful and take excellent care of the dogs.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Rosenberg Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

I love that it's indoor and supervised

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, clean, friendly, webcam

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Dogtopia of Utica
What could we do to improve?

Bigger facility. Not that it would be possible but it would be nice.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Neal Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville
What do you like about our services?

The dogs love going to “school” and they always come home well exercised and with plenty of attention!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Leah did a wonderful job with Little Dog, she did exactly what we wanted and he looks great and smells wonderful!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Bidstrup Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Your employees are the best and they really love my dog. Sometimes I can't get them to give him back to me! Seriously, good people and a great location.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Bubeck Dogtopia of Overland Park
What do you like about our services?

You understand & work with my dog's needs - regardless of what they are. I know he doesn't like to be bothered by other dogs when he's just trying to rest from being all "played out", and when he gets irritated with dogs approaching him when he's just trying to have down-time, you are aware of it, and remove him to an area where he can chill out with humans - which he loves, and I so appreciate that you don't isolate him completely, or "punish" him in any way - you just work with what he's telling you he needs. Very nice to know he's cared about so much, and that you know dog behavior so well to be atuned to their needs. Thanks!!

Kathy Bubeck

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Dogtopia of Springfield
What do you like about our services?

The staff know my dogs and ensure that they socialize, rather than being protective of each other. They did this by putting the more timid of the two in with Wee dogs on Wednesday or crating them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Dogtopia of Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff! Clean,bright. They treat my dog like royalty

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Dogtopia of Baton Rouge
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Dogtopia of Bloomington
What could we do to improve?

Out door play or quick walks outside

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

I will be happy to review Dogtopia after boarding my dog in December.

So far, my preliminary experience with Dogtopia was very pleasant, friendly and professional.

Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Cooper Dogtopia of West Chase
What do you like about our services?

The staff always greets us when we arrive and says goodbye when we leave. They show they care about Tank. They always do fun things for the dogs and I feel at ease knowing Tank is in good hands. He gets home and is worn out from the playful day he had with his friends at Dogtopia.
Thanks for all you do!

Christine

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Dogtopia of Plano
What could we do to improve?

Just wish there was more of an outdoor area and more outdoor time!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collin Waters Dogtopia of La Grange
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia day is Roxy's favorite day of the week. She loves it. We're so happy to have such a great team taking care of our little girl. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.L. Dogtopia of Bloomington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$135 dog groom is absurd. Plus tax & tip = $170! Our mini labradoodle, is well behaved, 32lbs, with wavy, not matted, curly poodle hair. Nail cut, brush out, shampoo, dry, normally cost max $100. I was in shock with the $135 price tag. The most we’ve paid in 9 years in Minneapolis. Plus, the 3 years before that in Chicago!
Everyone was very hospitable & the service was great, but grooming is overpriced.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Dogtopia of Bloomington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, web cam, range of services. I do wish there was outdoor space for the dogs though.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Holdridge Dogtopia of Bloomington
What do you like about our services?

Clean spaces with good dog energy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.T. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful staff. We will be boarding our baby soon and will have more of an opinion after.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

No appointment necessary. I can take my dog there last minute!
I like the half day, daycare options.
Friendly caring staff
The sof5 flooring is easy on their paws.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly associates who make my dogs feel special

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Dogtopia of Jacksonville at the Avenues
What do you like about our services?

Daycare

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Dogtopia of Edmond
What do you like about our services?

My dog had a great time and I felt like it was a safe and clean environment.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

Shelly, and her staff are wonderful! They are very accommodating. Gracie plays hard, and it’s worn out at the end of the day. I can watch her all day on their webcam, and can see she has so much fun. I look forward to the Pawty days, as I always get wonderful pictures of Gracie.
It truly Is Dogtopia!! 💗
You all rock!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Kijewski Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

A kind staff who seem genuinely interested in ensuring that the dogs have a happy experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Everyone gives very personalized care to our dogs. Everyone is caring and welcoming every time we walk in the door.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Dogtopia of Sacramento- Nimbus Winery
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personal and intentional customer service from staff and owner.
Detailed tour of facility and understanding of how they operate and their philosophy and values.
Answered all my questions clearly, had clear promotions and guidelines in place.
Warm, friendly, clean environment, offered a coffee bar for customers.
They thought of the small, but significant details in their facility design that make a difference in current and long term quality care and a healthy, clean, safe environment.
Loved my pups, treated them with respect, concern, love and good energy.
Explained how they were going to handle my pups and what to expect during their stay.
Flexible and accommodating scheduling to cater to customers needs.
Packages available for discounted pricing and extra perks for consistent repeat customers.
Very friendly, honest, educated team that gave me high confidence that me and my pups would always be treated very well.


Privacy Policy