Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 28654 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Drop off and pick up are easy and my dog loves it!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Hundal Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly very very accommodating and cheerful staff

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Walker Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind that our pup is happy and active all day when at Dogtopia. We love that she's being socialized and putting all her puppy energy to good use.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Dickens Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

The video and people care

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Rao Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

I love taking my puppy, Tyler to Dogtopia in Alexandria. The staff is great and easy to deal with. I saw staff playing with dogs and blowing bubbles to entertain the dogs on the webcams. The fact that you can see what your dog is doing is very helpful to me and eases my anxiety. The pricing is in line with the area and the facilities are very clean.

Tina

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

The ability to communicate with the staff via text and they get back to Last name removed in a timely manner!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by khayya White Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mandell Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Conscience, safety of my dog and cleanliness

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Dogtopia of Louisville
What do you like about our services?

Open air kennel concept
Dogs socializing during the day
Dogs just allowed to interact with each other all day

Staff

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

the care and amount of hours of a day that the dogs get to socialize and/or be with staff make a huge difference to us!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Reisch Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

They accommodated for my dogs grooming at last minute I appreciated that very much

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

I love that you give reminders for grooming appts. Everyone is always so friendly .
Shauntae is the Best

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

Huge, clean facility. Great care is taken that every dog is in the right group. Friendly staff. Easy booking.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Martinez Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about you! You treat my fur babies so well. They get so excited when they get to go. They literally run in the door. They come home so happy too. You are the best!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.T. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dog smelled like cigarette smoke when I got her back. Can you please make sure none of your employees are smoking near the dogs?

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fianna Schneider Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredible.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Goldsmith Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

I loved being able to watch my dog on the webcam and see that he was having a great time. The people I've met that work there are all upbeat and positive. I also feel good about how clean the play area is and how well all the dogs get along.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean facility

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Davidson Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. The staff is so concerned with the dogs' welfare and happiness. They give the dogs special individual attention and are so happy to see them when they arrive. Hope loves going to play with the staff and her dog friends.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Conrad Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

The people. Especially Logan and Chuck. I drive Lola from DC bc she is crazy for them. Very good crew and management rocks.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Dogtopia of Carriage Crossing
What do you like about our services?

There are so many things we love about Dogtopia. It is incredibly clean, isn’t over-crowded, and the staff are caring (they genuinly care about the dogs). We previously took Sadie somewhere else for boarding, and almost every time she’d end up with a eye infection. We’d always feel so guilty about leaving her there, but didn’t know of any other options. We have boarded her at Dogtopia several times without any issues whatsoever (no more eye infections). It seems like Sadie genuinely loves going there, and we no longer feel guilty about leaving her for boarding.

Tim F

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Saqui Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Dogtopia. The hours, accessibility, boarding, staff, etc. I have moved away from the area and use it now only when we're in town. My dog knows immediately when we get into the neighbourhood and smiles all the way there. I use other establishments on the Island but none compare!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candi Tucker Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

The facility was very clean and staff were very friendly. Bella enjoyed it. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Dogtopia of Edmond
What do you like about our services?

Employees are well trained and very pleasant. Everything is very clean and I feel that my dog is taken care of very well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Dogtopia of Carriage Crossing
What do you like about our services?

MY DOG LOVED DOGTOPIA!! I LOVED THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. I ALSO NOTICED HOW EACH STAFF MEMBERS LOVED DOGS. THE CLEANLINESS OF THE DOG AREAS WERE ABOVE AVERAGE. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE DAY CAMP AND EVEN SIGNED MY DOG UP FOR A 10 DAY PASS.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Matalone Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean location, and flexible hours & services. I love watching her on the webcam while I'm at work, too! Thanks to Peter and team, our pooch is now much more social with other dogs and gets plenty of exercise throughout the day. We know she's in great hands and having fun whenever she goes to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Singletary Dogtopia of Baton Rouge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone very friendly, great groomer

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Dogtopia of Houston
What do you like about our services?

I'm brand new to Dogtopia, therefore I don't have enough experience yet to judge. My Dog's second day is tomorrow, His first day seemed very successful as he snored in the car all the way home. A tired dog is a happy dog after day care. I'm very pleased thus far.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness to each dog’s needs and thoughtful services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.L.N. Dogtopia of Sacramento- Nimbus Winery
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!! Very popular doggy care. Great job dividing and caring for the dogs.


Privacy Policy