Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Duggan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m very satisfied with the time that the sales associate spent with me for a proper fitting of sneakers with all my little quirks!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention that the employees give to their customers.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In the past I have been wow'd with the expertise of the salespeople. That didn't happen.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Toppings Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in on a Friday afternoon for a sneaker fitting.
The young man who assisted me was very knowledgeable and quick to find the right shoes for my feet.
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet to anyone needing help finding the right athletic shoe.

Vickie Toppings

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was thorough and really worked to find the right sneaker for my feet and activities.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with my visit to the Fleet Shoe Store in Essex Jct Vt

They were very knowledgeable, patient with me and helpful with getting the
right pair of shoes for my feet and what my needs were.

I do not need to return these because they fit perfectly but I liked the fact that
I could if they did not fit me right, great option.

Regards First name removed

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, good selection of shoes and Super Feet. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for my high school cross country / track athlete’s running shoes.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and care about providing the proper shoe for the activity and customer. I keep coming back because of this.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. The products are of high quality

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes, the owners and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed by your customer service and dedication to the customer. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Friendly staff who know about running and feet.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim was very attentive, provided great recommendations, and was patient and friendly. We have shopped at Fleet Feet multiple times and always have a great experience.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and care of sale associates.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I have been very pleased with the shoes we have purchased (3) over the last few months. The expert service with the utmost patience and no rushing has meant a lot to us. We now have recommended your store to three other friends who have been equally pleased and satisfied . Our feet are very HAPPY and oh so COMFY!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Hatin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associate was absolutely amazing! She was very knowledgeable and made the first experience memorable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ansley Bloomer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, top of the line products. The products I read reviews on, were the products in your store.

Your service was top-notch. The full foot evaluation and excellent service were above and beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product line and many choices. The staff is always helpful and Friendly. I can count on a positive interaction at your Essex Jct store.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have special needs and those needs were met at Fleet Feet! The customer service was fantastic! Even though there were other customers in the store, ample time was spent with me figuring out a solution. I did not feel rushed into any decision.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very good - attentive, focused on the customer, not on profit. Shoe selection is very good.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient and knowledgeable,professional service good

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sandy burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A totally awesome experience, resulting in a beautiful well-fitting new pair of shoes. A wonderful experience. Totally devoted to their customer.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service. Macy was awesome!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fittings

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable and personalized service is wonderful!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a great deal of thought, expertise and time that went into finding a sneaker for me.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Halpin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome and very knowledgeable and i love my new sneakers thank you Jeff!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is nice a shop where people care that you are happy with your purchases and truly want you to come back.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized knowledgeable service


Privacy Policy