Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store staff knows the products and can easily guide a shopper.
Love the quality and variety of what is stocked.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products & super friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was outstanding!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service with the perfect recommendations on what products I need.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Price and quality

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and selection of quality products

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Benoit Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got 100% attention from a professional who took the time to check out my stride and find the shoe that fits me perfectly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are terrific! I went with my Mom yesterday to get her some new shoes. The fellow who helped us both was patient, genuine, LISTENED, and had a great and gentle sense of humor (Jeff Miller). My Mom ended up buying the shoes she was looking for in addition to a pair of sandals. And then I bought shoes, too. I have plantar fasciitus in one of my feet, plus pronation. Ah...Perfect!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More of a selection of running shoes with support in size 6.5. I went June 12, 2018 and they only had one style shoe available. I ended up buying them but I am not satisfied with them.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet always provides amazing service and great shoes for runners. That is why I go. I know I am going to receive knowledgeable service from a runner, not a basketball player or baseball player or someone who worked in camping gear yesterday. I am never let down or regret my purchase like I've done at other places or when I buy online. The only drawback to my last experience is the sales clerk, who was very attentive and knowledgeable, was too thorough. I tried on 6 different pairs of shoes and finally got to the point where I couldn't tell the difference and just wanted to buy. She wanted to make sure and offered to get more. I had to "close" the deal and get the original pair she started with, the one that fit perfect. I guess I'm just used to be rushed out the door!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the expertise of your staff/owner’s and have been happy with the products I’ve purchased, as well as your return policy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who know the products and can fit shoes and bras correctly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect fit, no more back aches plantar fasciitis pain better.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not crazy for the quality

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Pruitt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are so helpful. I had many questions about my next pair of running shoes. The owner/sales associate was extremely helpful and answered every question thoroughly. Another staff member came over and was actually wearing the shoes I was considering and discussed the shoes with me. I feel quite confident that my new running shoes will be ideal for my needs. I strongly recommend this store for your next running shoe purchase!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James+Kathleen Bruce Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wanted to tell you about my experience yesterday in the Essex Junction fleet feet store. Tom was my customer associate and he couldn’t have been nicer... he also couldn’t have been more helpful. I had surgery on my foot and I needed to try on a lot of shoes in order to find one that would not hurt . He never tired and kept working at it with me and he was very Knowledgeable and helpful. He was awesome.

really good guy 😀

Kathleen Bruce

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the care and concern i got from my experience shopping at fleet,I love that he took his time to make sure my shoes fit perfectly and comfortable and did not rush me.I have recommend fleet to many of my friends Thank You

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flora Hurteau Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff, good selection, competitive prices.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A girl waited on us and my son was very against different sneakers and she sold him a great supportive sneaker post ankle sprain
She spent a lot of time with us and was very personable

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and customized approach to my needs.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Offer utility shoes like Keen.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly personal fitting.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are of the highest quality and your staff is very knowledgeable and always provide excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoes

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Back your products.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people who understand how to fit one's foot correctly. Fairly wide choice of products. Convenience (in Essex Junction -- don't have to go to a mall or downtown).

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rainville-Pare Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendly and helpful staff at Fleet Feet. They always go the extra mile (pun intended) to make sure the products I purchase will be useful in my pursuit of a healthier lifestyle.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionally fit shoes to each person

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Paone-Vogt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice variety of sport shoes and clothing. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment.


Privacy Policy