Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet

Great customer service, quality clothes and good shoes!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet

Everything! The service is great and beats out the rest. The one on one attention is the best part about this place. If you’re looking for running shoes this is the place to go.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Fleet Feet

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. We find everything to meet our running and exercising needs

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Couture Fleet Feet

great products and great service

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Fleet Feet

I have a difficult foot to fit. It is narrow and I require a certain foot level. Both were addressed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

Everything!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet

We liked that you took the time to make sure the shoes and insoles we bought were right for us. You are both very knowledgeable about your inventory and suggested products that were appropriate for us. The foot scans were very helpful and revealing. We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and knowledge.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Gutierrez Fleet Feet

Unbelievable personal attention not found in any other store. I highly recommend this store to others due to this unparalleled personal attention. Not pushy to make the purchase and all the information needed was easily explained and understandable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Deaette Fleet Feet

I love that you took the time to give the sneakers that I need for a better life.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet

I like that you always take the time to listen, fit, test, try out, and just make sure that what I'm buying is the right thing for me. Your advice is always great and helpful. I always feel bad about taking up too much of your time with what I would consider silly questions, yet you never make me feel that way.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet

Very helpful & knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet

Great selection of products. Exceptional customer service. Selects an abundant of styles
and brands for customer to try on. Customer finds that perfect fit. Amazing!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet

Took a long time for order to come in and I wasn’t called when it arrived - I happened to call to checknonthenorder and learned that it had arrived. (After being put on hold several times for someone to check).

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet

Love the uninterrupted attention to find the right shoe with the right fit. Always end up at Fleet Feet when looking for a sneaker. My daughters, too! Even managed to get my neighbor to buy her sneakers at Fleet Feet after complaining about ill-fitting shoes. Never thought that would ever happen!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Eaton Fleet Feet

The staff took time and were patient - trying a variety of running shoe options. I really appreciated the advice and help selecting a shoe. They were also very encouraging about my first marathon :)

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet

Service is top notch.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

Quality, Attention to customer needs, In store experience, Good sales staff, Products and sizes that I need are in stock

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Yandow Fleet Feet

Service is always personal, friendly and helpful. We never feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. We always come away confident that we have the right, high quality product for our needs.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet

You’re so friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet

Easy product exchange for Christmas gift. Helpful staff. Like the new location/space.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Brouard Fleet Feet

Your personalized service makes it so easy to find the products that match my exact needs!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Cisco Fleet Feet

Everything :)

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

Thank you for taking the time to fit me properly for a pair of new running shoes. You didn't rush me and we slowly figured out the best pair of sneakers for my goals and my feat. It was a great experience and I am very happy with my shoes. My previous sneakers hurt the minute I put them on and gave me blisters and I ran last night for the first time in my new pair and they felt amazing! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet

The great salesman with the super sense of humor who has given such great customer service.
And love the shoes too!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet

Good selection and a helpful staff that really listens!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.C. Fleet Feet

KNOWLEGABLE AND PERSONALABLE

I was in last month for a fit by the Brooks rep. They were going to send me a video of the stride testing and I have not received it yet.. They mwntioned it would only be a couple of weeks.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet

assurance of a good fit for shoes

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet

When the first pair of shoes I purchased began to hurt after wearing several times, Fleet Feet did not hesitate to replace. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank You


Privacy Policy