Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the staff's careful attention to me needs. I was able to find a pair of running shoes that were tailored to my feet! Overall, I had a great experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

brooks adrenaline, balega socks, biomechanical dress shoes, friendly, convenient, quick

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Maas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and friendly knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Only problem is I should call and inquire about my size, never have much in stock, or nothing in stock in my shoe size and style. Otherwise, love you guys and always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time taken for a proper fit as I purchased 3 pairs of shoes-I have recurring planter fasciitis and I was able to get three different types that provide support & comfort

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cynthia barr Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have been struggling with knee pain for the past 6 months. They assessed my situation, fit me with inserts and new sneakers and within days I noticed such an improvement in my knee pain. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Cieplicki Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable! A good selection of top, high quality products for the specific market segment. And to top it off, Fleet Feet gives back to the communities its serves in many ways to support athletes and wellness.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable

They really care about running and the customer

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sneakers, along with many varieties. The service provider was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, personal service. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward&Pat Worcester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have gotten my shoes by special order for many years and shipped them to me in Florida where I now live. Great service!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The detail and thoroughness

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did the foot measuring thing. I thought it would narrow down choices for me better. My feet were bothering me & after spending that kind of money I thought they would feel much better. They don't. My feet hurt all day. New shoes usually help. It has not.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Do the actual shoe fitting as you advertise

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized fitting from experienced professionals! Great customer service from Jeff!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual care! Educated staff! Personal touch to buying shoes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, efficient service -we walked out happy

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Drake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the helpfulness and knowledge of the person who sold us the shoes. She answered all of our questions and offered great advice!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how much time the salesperson took with me and how much knowledge she had about all of the shoes.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that my feet were scanned so I had a better idea about what would work well for me and that I was helped a lot by the staff to find shoes that worked with my feet.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I do t know the young woman’s name but I had the best experience at your store. She explained my options and I walked away with the best running shoes I have ever had and I have been running for 38 years. Thank you

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cote Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has an incredible wealth of knowledge about fitting, sizing, and the ergonomics of shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved getting personal help picking out shoes that are right for my aching feet!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I stopped in around 3 p.m. on a Friday. Two staff working - one was with a customer buying running shoes and one was checking someone out. Two customers came in right after me so within minutes there were three people needing someone to assist with running shoes. Myself and Customer #2 didn't have to wait long; however, Customer #3 seemed a little impatient, making me feel rushed. I know it is impossible to predict and plan for people's shopping habits, however, one additional person might have been nice because Customer #2 needed a lot of assistance buying his shoes and took a while. I was as fast as I could be so that the next customer didn't get too irritated.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Actually, I brought my disabled son in for a fitting and purchased a mismatched pair of Brooks sneakers. Size 9 on the right and 11 on the left. He has cerebral palsy and a leg length discrepancy as well as foot size descrepancy. We have purchased Brooks sneakers in the past at Fleet Feet and purchased the same size, but this time, after wearing them for several hours, James developed abrasions across his forefoot and on his toes on both feet. He is nonverbal with a high pain tolerance, so we were not aware until we removed the shoes and found his feet pretty shredded. He always wear short, ankle height sock with his sneakers, so there was no change there. I am honestly not sure what to do or what caused the problem. He loves the sneakers and his previous pair were not a problem. He is away at camp right now without his new sneakers. I am wondering if you have had any similar complaints/problems. The sneakers were picked up approx 2 weeks ago, under my name (Name removed) for my son, James.
Any insight or recourse that you can provide would be appreciated.
Name removed, Phone number removed, Email address removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for all your help. The customer service was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable of the products that they sell. Fast friendly service. Will definitely be back.
Dorothy

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and patience of sales staff and good selection of shoes and sizes.


Privacy Policy