Fleet Feet
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denny Barnard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service with computer mapping of my foot allowed perfect matching of shoe type and size. The shoes that was selected fit perfect and felt great both on the walk and run outside.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service - everyone is always super friendly and gives solid advice. As a serious runner, I appreciate being able to go in, share what I am using/doing, and get input and feedback on gear and shoes. There's a great range of products and love that you are so close by!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who helped us, i apologize, I don't remember his name...was amazing. Super helpful , knowledgeable and patient with my daughter Found her the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Blinn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good sales staff

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales clerk took her time with me. Looked and my feet and found a great fit for me. She gave me several different choices

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful
Purchased for my 14 year d
In and out quickly

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was so kind and helpful. I was in to redeem a gift certificate that I had won as a raffle prize. I felt I was given the same consideration as a paying customer. I will return in the future to purchase next shoes I need. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about products

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kilburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quantity of top brands and availability in different styles and colors. The time and attention the salesperson gave us, we waited 20 min until one of the three associates was free, normally I wouldn’t wait but I could see how knowledgeable they were when fitting the other customers with the properly fitted athletic shoes. Both my husband and I left with three of the most comfortable and supportive running shoes. We’ll be back and have advised our children to go here for their next pair of sneakers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the feet scan. Allowed
My to find the right type of shoes. My legs and back feel so much better!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personalized service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I trust that you are experts in fitting the right shoe for my feet,anatomically...not just from the latest pop fashion viewpoint!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to finding the right shoe.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and very helpful

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Lubkiewicz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are bought from each company. They aren’t black market.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hero Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Foot ID and solid advice.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes generally hold up very well and the sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff (Martha).

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Dillon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I would recommend everybody to have an experience to go into the store. My daughter has bought several pairs of running shoes and apparel. When I got to the store it was about 15 minutes before they closed. Lisa was my salesperson and she greeted me with a smile. She was very professional but yet very friendly. She measured my feet by using the Laser Technology and came out with the proper shoes that she felt would work for me. Lisa was absolutely right. I didn't leave the store until 20 minutes after closing time and she was as nice from the beginning to the end of my transaction. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet in Birkdale for a great experience in purchasing shoes, apparel and accessories. Thank you very much Fleet Feet and thank you Lisa for all your help and knowledge. You are a true asset to Fleet Feet.
John W Dillon

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by troy Barger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff and the service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. A staff that knows how to help a customer and sell.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific customer service and product knowledge

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Just have more stock so I wouldn't have to order the color I wanted, but that's OK.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Take extra effort and update files so you know what works best.


Privacy Policy