Fleet Feet
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2342 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one help and help for my specific needs is why I would return and recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa was friendly & very helpful!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and helpful knowledge!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I had to wait several minutes before I was waited on by an employee. Acknowledging customers when they enter should be mandatory.
Your products are great... but faster and frieservice would

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Daubenmire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Personal services that provides a little more than just a common shopping experience.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Horack Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far my shoes feel great. No problems. I’ve also seen an improvement when I practice my balance exercises. Sonia

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and service

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable team who are willing to take their time to help you

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad & Deb Kraft Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time we ever really got fit for a running shoe.
Lisa did a great job explaining everything.
Seeing the real size and shape of our feet and how they would fit in different shoes really helped.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff. There is a great selection of products.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was impressive....best customer service I have ever had at running store

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable friendly helpful staff willing to take as much time with you as you need but not pushy!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great services

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, friendly, work hard to get the right fit.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Walton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always good advice. The staff takes the time to listen to my concerns/feedback and provide insightful guidance. Great stock and when I would like something that isnt in stock, they always do a good job of ordering and communicating with me. All around, great experience.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was kind, helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Total focus on the customer. Knowledgeble of all products. No pushy sales.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the new scanner! The staff is awesome and they are very knowledgeable. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service is fantastic! My son is a sprinter and is struggling with shin splints. Martha was amazing in analyzing his run and testing new shoes.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality shoe selection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Palmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the friendliness of the staff, the fitting of the shoes and recommendations. The shoes are great and they helped me to find the perfect pair.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent and the knowledge of shoes is so far beyond competitor stores.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Dancy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very supportive and they listened to my needs. They were very knowledgeable of the products that they had to offer to fit my needs. Great overall service. It was a good experience. It’s not to often anymore to get this kind of service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julien Caestecker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa was a great associate for fleet feet. I highly recommend her. She did a fabulous job addressing my needs and looking at what was best for my running troubles.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bret Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't worn the shoes enough to rate them, but the service was wonderful. I have never had a shoe-buying experience, or other shopping experience for that matter, be so enjoyable. The staff gave us undivided attention throughout the visit.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly service

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service. Very knowledgeable about products. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. Will be a permanent customer of Fleet Feet now.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and very helpful staff.


Privacy Policy