Fleet Feet
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet

Lisa gave me her undivided attention and did an iFit measurement with me and discussed several options to help with my plantar fasciitis (the reason for my visit).

Fleet Feet’s employees have great knowledge and it’s why I enjoy shopping at various locations.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Schultheiss Fleet Feet

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable sales associates. I also like I can try on a wide range of brands and buy local.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hollingsworth Fleet Feet

I loved the Run a Mile clinic. I have learned so much about fitness from Mark and his mentors. Everyone is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Pitkin Fleet Feet

I was very impressed by the knowledge and service I experienced at the store. The personal attention to my specifics needs with no hard sell was wonderful. I will probably never buy running shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet

Personalized service. Martha was great to work with on both of my visits!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet

Great service and excellent choice of running shoes.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Lambert Fleet Feet

The staff does a really great job finding what’s right for you

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet

The shoes and customer service are great!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Hutchinson Fleet Feet

A couple of people recommended Fleet Feet to me, particularly because I have been dealing with a neuoma in my foot. I was blown away with the personal service I received! With the foot scan and the complete explanation of the results, the lovely sales woman knew exactly which shoes were my optimal fit. I walked out with comfy shoes and happy feet! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Riley Benz Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet

The help from Mark was just outstanding. I'm extremely pleased with the recommended shoes and socks I bought.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet

Wonderful customer service!!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet

Fantastic customer service! Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet

Enjoyed working with a delightful salesperson to find a good fitting shoe. The fix did not work but they were so nice about the return.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Fisher Fleet Feet

My wife and I both went to Fleet Feet for the 1st time. Best customer service experience we have ever had. Very cool technology that found us the right shoes for our "feet type". We would highly recommend anyone shopping for shoes to go here first, you wont regret it!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet

extremely pleasant and helpful staff knowledgeable and not pushy at all, even though i did make a purchase i never felt pressured to do so.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Laurie Street Fleet Feet

The staff is very helpful and they truly care about fitting you in the best shoe for you. The products are great, the store is clean and well organized. They’re a great partner for your training needs!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Purdy Fleet Feet

The friendly and personal service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Cantor Fleet Feet

Personalized service. Knowledge

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Fleet Feet

Personalized attention for the salesperson. Lisa was very helpful and knew what she was talking about and recommending. Other places are just looking to get you out of the store whether or not you decide to buy a pair of shoes.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet

Individualized attention to customers needs, in my case, need for a specific shoe to help relieve pain of plantar fasciitis. True meaning of raving fan service! Also very very nice.
Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Fleet Feet

Andrea spent a lot of time with me to make sure my shoes fit correctly and would meet my running needs.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Excellent sales help. Disappointed there weren’t matching tops to go with bottoms.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet

Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Betsy Rausch Fleet Feet

I love the personal hands on approach to selling the best workout shoes for me. The computer

image of my feet was so helpful. Then after finding the perfect fit for me, the wonderful

salesperson (sorry, forgot her name) watched me walk in the new shoes to make sure

everything was perfect. I came in for one pair and purchased two! I have already recommended

Fleet Street to my friends. I will always shop here for my athletic gear.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabele Gascon Fleet Feet

I like the fact that the sales staff is really knowledgeable about their products, can make recommendations and are focused on their customer, generous of their time

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Great, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Bentley Fleet Feet

Great customer service. I like the fact that it is not a large, big-box store with employees who are just "punching a clock". The staff at Fleet Feet know running and are good advisors during purchasing decisions.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Wright Fleet Feet

Great location, great shop, Martha was a great person to comprehend what I needed and wanted. Comfort-#1; Color of shoe-#2. Martha was SO helpful and I left very happy with a new pair of New Balances. I'll b e back. S/Jan Wright

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

I love the fit of my new shoes and Lisa was so helpful with ideas and suggestions for my plantar fasciitis. Well worth the money!


Privacy Policy