HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anita Harris-Seals HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the professional experience of the inspector that took care of our inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony McGlothian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is thorough and explains any home features that will need to be repaired, or are a safety hazard.
He is knowledgeable and always on time!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Maisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed-thorough and responsive

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is responsive, informative and we receive the reports the next morning

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is always thorough and gives a clear understanding in all of his inspection reports. Everyone of my clients have been pleased with his work. He arrives on time and delivers the reports in a timely manner.

Emma Pearson

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Battistone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall explanation when the inspection was completed was appreciated.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very through and professionalism at its best

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and transparency throughout the process. Always had the clients best interest in mind! Will recommend to all clients moving forward.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Gillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient yet speedy

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and very good at going over things with my client.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very patient with buyers, answers all questions and addresses concerns without scaring buyers.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I cannot say enough about Doug Greenwood of Home Team Inspection Services. I am a very busy real estate broker in the west suburbs and I have seen my share of incompetent, inexperienced, or overly reactive inspectors. Doug is extremely thorough and has never missed an issue. He knows how to talk to the buyers, he is patient, knowledgeable, and empathetic. He is responsive to both the broker and the buyers. My scheduling requests are responded to in 30 minutes or less. I highly recommend him!
Sincerely-Name removed
Realty Executives Midwest

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfection!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was ontime. Very thorough and pleasant to talk to. His detailed Report was sent in a very timely matter. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone meet

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and very courteous to clients.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is always on time and very thorough. He puts my clients at ease and let’s them know of any issues with the property. Keep up the good work and thanks!
Name removed
Conlon Christie’s International Real Estate

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great! He did a very thorough job and explained things to my buyer very clearly. He also went above and beyond by going and finding a level when the buyer wanted to check a level on something.
He also got a very comprehensive report back to us by the next morning - as promised and it was detailed and clear and didn't leave anything we had discussed out.
Very good job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, on time and took the time to point out all of the issues that was found.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was professional, friendly, and did an overall great job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional. Seemed thorough, but I haven't seen the full report yet as the realtor.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gulay Gregoriou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time and always willing to give the best services for my clients! Very confident working with Home Team!
Gulay Gregoriou

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very detailed with his report. He makes it easy for my clients to read and understand. Doug is also very reliable and always pleasant to work with...

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable service. Quick response and easy to read reports

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competent

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Lange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional inspectors - easy to read reports come back within 24 hrs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how my clients interests where put first and inspector explain everything to them. A great inspection ultimately leads to a satisfying home purchase.


Privacy Policy