HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and complete

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is alway prompt, thorough and wonderful to work with. He provides the reports in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Butts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough and knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I can trust that the information provided to the buyer(s) is not done in an alarming way. The report is always complete and easy to explain to the seller side if necessary. Finally, I always find Home Team to be very flexible with scheduling for my buyers and very cost effective. It is easy to refer my clients to Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and take the time to explain everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Should be sincere

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Benard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and Doug was extremely throughout the process. Generated inspection report for my client in very timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Meadows HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and is good at explaining to the new homeowner the important aspects of the maintaining the value in their property

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very easy to talk to and listened to my clients concerns. He was very thorough without causing alarm.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job at the home inspection. Very informative for my buyer. Very personable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Bedell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved your attention to details.
Easy to read report for all parties to follow.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is quick & thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very professional and knowledgeable. He gives a clear picture to the buyer of any areas of the home that will need attention and maintenance. He is there to answer any questions the buyer may have...
I always look forward to his inspections!

Diane Williams
ReMax Synergy

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is always on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very efficient. Answered all buyers questions and was good at explaining the different areas of the home for maintaining things.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the best! he is very professional, friendly and does an excellent job!

I have been using Home Team Inspection Service for last 5 years and shall highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anita Harris-Seals HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the professional experience of the inspector that took care of our inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony McGlothian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Maisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed-thorough and responsive

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is always thorough and gives a clear understanding in all of his inspection reports. Everyone of my clients have been pleased with his work. He arrives on time and delivers the reports in a timely manner.

Emma Pearson

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Battistone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall explanation when the inspection was completed was appreciated.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and transparency throughout the process. Always had the clients best interest in mind! Will recommend to all clients moving forward.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Gillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient yet speedy

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and very good at going over things with my client.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very patient with buyers, answers all questions and addresses concerns without scaring buyers.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I cannot say enough about Doug Greenwood of Home Team Inspection Services. I am a very busy real estate broker in the west suburbs and I have seen my share of incompetent, inexperienced, or overly reactive inspectors. Doug is extremely thorough and has never missed an issue. He knows how to talk to the buyers, he is patient, knowledgeable, and empathetic. He is responsive to both the broker and the buyers. My scheduling requests are responded to in 30 minutes or less. I highly recommend him!
Sincerely-Name removed
Realty Executives Midwest

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfection!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and very courteous to clients.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great! He did a very thorough job and explained things to my buyer very clearly. He also went above and beyond by going and finding a level when the buyer wanted to check a level on something.
He also got a very comprehensive report back to us by the next morning - as promised and it was detailed and clear and didn't leave anything we had discussed out.
Very good job!


Privacy Policy