HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional inspectors!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kaufling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Professional. Knowledgeable.Hire veterans.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Bradshaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast professional , the way they present the findings to the client

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straight forward/thorough and will explain things to client in a way that they can understand. Friendly and welcoming inspectors and scheduling staff. Just overall easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ort HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is a professional group of people who genuinely look out for the best interest of their clientele. Hardworking and diligent individuals who I highly recommend to handle your home inspection. They arrive on time, provide a detailed explanation of their inspection and within 24 hrs you have a professional report delivered to you. One of the best in the business.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa George HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that inspectors talk through the items and differentiate the difference between needed repairs for items vs. standard maintenance or cosmetic.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Educational

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and kept the buyer at ease with the issues the home had.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Stratton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always able to accommodate requested schedule and the reports are thorough. Clients seem very happy to date.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No puffing to clients on deficiencies.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam provides a very Thorough and professional inspection.They are spot on every time and I am proud to call them part of my team.
Thank you
Sandie Davis

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have 2 inspectors, which saves the buyer and agent a lot of time.
My favorite is that you don't scare the buyers to death. You tell what the issues are without causing excess fear.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and put my buyer at ease. I appreciate the team approach which allows a thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Also they explain things carefully, making even first time home buyers feel comfortable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Inspectors testing/checking out the house systems.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You work as a team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve always had great success with HomeTeam. They’re very thorough and do a great job explaining their finding to my clients. Inspections are usually a stressful part of the buying process, but HomeTeam does a good job keeping the buyers at peace.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Tyler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. I’m an agent in Lex and Home Team is on my preferred list.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was fast and efficient but also up to date with technology. I got the report as soon as inspection was completed and it was very user friendly in retrieving the report. Inspectors were also great.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Schladand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thorough job that all the team members do - very efficient, informative, never dramatic, great reports! My clients were very impressed as well!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have a great experience with HomeTeam. All of my clients seem to be pleased with the service provided. They will continue to stay on the referral list of ours.

Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable. They were not alarmists. They explained an issue to my clients. I also like the repair request they sent with the report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Carl did a typical great job !!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Thorough, Professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach to knocking it out and how you explain what you find to the client.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional format and the easy way to create a repair list to attach to a repair request.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Evola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough inspectors, willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Gibson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Dreyer and the team are prompt, knowledgable and great to work with.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are Awesome. Only Company I recommend. Very thorough, professional, always on time. They take the time to inform the buyer of all issues without alarming them. Suggest fixes while giving the buyer all the information they need to help them make an informed decision. They also work well with the agent forming trusted relationships. Reports are completed quickly and sent to the buyer and the agent.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are always able to reach our inspectors when additional information/explanation is needed.


Privacy Policy