HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional. really like the wrap up conversation with pictures.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality Inspectors who are knowledgeable and not alarmists.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations about the issues found. Just an overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hamilton HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice to explain everything and all questions.
Would definitely recommend.

Linda Hamilton
Coldwell Banker McMahan

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Sheehy HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to interpret especially with the pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Holland HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & precise always!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam never disappoints. They are the most detailed company out there that I have worked with. When my buyers say that they want to use Hometeam, I know that they are in good hands.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Scott HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, timely and professional!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Davis HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberley Middendorf HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, more than one team member doing inspection, friendly and personable inspectors

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Brown HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was wonderful. I’ll be using your company again in the future.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of reports and availability of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You don't oversell the minor defects; detailed reporting without overkill

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Evola HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients really appreciate the team effort. It saves times, gives another set of eyes and each inspector focuses on their specific area. Professional in every respect.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You came recommended via my lender, Russell Gerry, whom I trust with any and all my clients. Plus you all are very responsive and forthcoming with information and making me feel I can call back with any questions. You will become a fixture in my go-to list for clients home inspectors! Thanks!

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Hunter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job, I never have to worry anytime I use Home Team. Top notch company and crew.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelica Hadrovic HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam professionalism from the beginning to the end.
I also like how detailed they are about inspecting every little part of house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Clements HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Tommy and Patrick are great guys and great at what they do. Thanks Hometeam I am very appreciative of the service you provide. I love the team approach. Thx guys

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very professional and very thorough. They explain things in a way the buyer understands....

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that 2 inspectors comes to each inspection, no matter how big the home. They take the time to examine every aspect of the home. One inspector for the exterior and one for the interior to insure that nothing gets overlooked! They are professional and they take time with the prospective buyers to explain everything and ease their concerns. I know when I recommend Home Team Inspections that my clients will be taken care of in a professional manner!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I think your inspectors are meticulous and very informative to both buyers and myself. Always available for questions and clarifications.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and not putting doubt in buyers mind about items to be evaluated and only sticking to defects that were determined in the inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without over reacting. I always get the reports back in a timely manner. Very respectful to my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to effectively communicate to the customer. The depth of the reports. The speed with which you act on a request and complete the work.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ability to use the Home team dashboard for repair request forms. I do wish it was a little more user friendly. The two guys that performed our inspection were awesome! Very professional. This is the first time I have used Home Team and I am very impressed! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice guys...


Privacy Policy