HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Always pleasant and thorough

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough! Friendly inspectors and good communication!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam of Louisville

Promptness, knowledge, professionalism

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam of Louisville

You are very thorough. No stone was left unturned and my clients felt very comfortable with not only the way the inspection was done, but also the explanation that was given.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Always professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service to first time buyer.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Having more than one set of eyes on things. Having it ready on the computer to look at what's been found. I am appreciative of timely reports since I'm on a timeline.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Detailed

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam of Louisville

Clean, professional and they don’t scare the buyers about buying their home.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

I feel confident in Home Team and I love how well they explain any necessary items that the buyer should address without causing panic.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Knowledgeable, thorough, personable. It was great working with you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

I liked the pictures to help explain everything.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professionalism, separate HVAC inspections.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam of Louisville

The inspectors, Mike and Patrick, were thorough and spoke knowledgably to my client. The review was in a manner my client understood perfectly and provided them assurances about the house that I could never have done on my own.

Additionally, I coordinated with Neal, in retrieving the Radon monitor that had been placed and he was also very nice and extremely flexible to my and the seller's schedule.

Thanks so much and I look forward to working with the "team" in the future.

-First name removed
First name removed Selter Last name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Parks & Weisberg

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

My buyers are always happy with the professionalism of the inspectors. And I like that the reports are easy to ready and the pictures are great.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Quality inspectors who are knowledgeable, kind and great with my clients!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

As always, great job.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

Quick and detailed

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam of Louisville

Friendly and efficient inspectors!! Nice thorough report delivered in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

I love that they use two inspectors. Always friendly, informative, helpful. The reports are easy to read. Patrick and Jason are awesome!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam of Louisville

I like the friendly inspectors and office personnel that I have dealt with. I like the fact that they send two inspectors and can explain about the house in terms that a first time home buyer can understand. I also like that you get a inspection report same day and that it is easy to read. I really feel like they are working For your clients best interest.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough and gives enough info without scaring the buyers

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville

Great work! Such a smooth process!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

As a Real Estate Agent, every step of the process is a reflection of me. I appreciate the fact the HomeTeam is very thorough and quick to communicate. They do a great job relaying the information to clients. They've been a trusted part of my Real Estate career for the majority of my time. Thank you for doing a great job.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Thorough, easy to read report!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Love the photo report and it was great to have 2 inspectors to complete the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

Two inspectors makes it go faster

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

Easy to read report. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

The professionalism, thoroughness, and knowledge of the inspectors is awesome. My clients also appreciate that the inspectors explain things in terminology that they can understand. I appreciate the timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam of Louisville

The inspectors, Tommy and Mike were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any findindings in detail to the potential buyer of this home.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

They are kind and thoughtful and thorough.


Privacy Policy