HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach- not only does it make things go a lot faster for my clients to have more than one inspector there, but it's a huge advantage to have more than one se of eyes on each property.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very informative and talk to the clients in a way that doesn't scare them to death.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

For larger homes it can be completed more efficiently! Explination by each inspector if there area of effective.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, professional and explained things so my buyers could understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Ratliff HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & courteous, the attention to detail and outlining & explaining safety concerns!
I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to my clients!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how professional everyone is and timely reports

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & very thorough and explained main safety concerns to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspections are performed by a team rather than one person, which cuts the time spent on site nearly in half. They are always thorough, professional but personable, and I love the fact that they are veterans.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Great bunch of guys

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear, professional inspection reports. Easy to read, and delivered quickly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people team approach

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is always so friendly and informative. I love that there are 2 inspectors. The reports are generally back same day. The ability to offer multiple inspection services is great too. I feel comfortable recommending Home Team to my clients, knowing that they will be well taken care of.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemless scheduling and communication. Thanks

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

THat you guys are not alarming.ironically this client felt she needed to walk away due to inspections. I always recommend you guys.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Arnold HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very professional. They make my buyers feel very comfortable with the information they provide. I will definitely continue to use them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to attend, however I felt like my client was in good hand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and inspection gets done quicker.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Report
Fast turn around

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Beckman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Easy going, humble. Clean and timely. Informative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send two inspectors and they can be more specialized in their field of expertise.
Detailed, thorough report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and knowledge of inspector. Ease of putting together repair request list

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, easy to read reports; extremely easy to read entirely and pick things out of the reports to address in repair requests with photos.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, simple for me to take photos from it for my report and clients are always satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jared Yates HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Very professional, and affordable!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Schmidt HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough job, look professional and make a good final presentation on their laptops.


Privacy Policy