Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Huff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and thoroughness of the staff. Josh made sure ALL my foot problems were addressed to be sure I had the right shoes - and socks - to do the job. Have already referred to people to you.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More shoe color selection

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful staff in Kingsport store. So helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, friendliness, and willingness to assist

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is amazing the difference in my feet after just one day. So glad I went and had the help from Fleet Feet

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by donna blackwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More shoe options would be nice, and more apparel. I did appreciate the sunglasses and accessory selections, though!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet in Kingsport, TN are very knowledgeable and are genuinely concerned about making sure they put you in the right shoe. I am going to be a repeat customer due to their customer care!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were friendly and attentive. Customer satisfaction was excellent! Methods used to help me choose what products I needed for my benefit were exceptional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Zanoni Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Morrin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Not only walked away with a great pair of shoes but knowledge to running better.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit very well and sales persons were very helpful

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Palmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service for shoes and anything else they offer will purchase shoes again and again from them

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you take the time to help individually for example watching me walk on the treadmill to recommend the best shoes for me personally. I love the Brooks adrenaline shoes that your representative recommended for me to wear. I try to walk on a regular basis for exercise and they are so good on my feet. Thank you

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's really quite good that you've got such an involved and precise process by which a person's foot "type" can be determined, that they're far more likely to make a good, informed purchase instead of one driven solely by name recognition or the aesthetic of a pair of shoes.

Not that you guys sell hideous shoes... jussayin'.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Sturgill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service and staff. My feet thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal staff. Felt like I was the only one in the store with one on one service to find the perfect shoe. I have already recommended two people that have found shoes there as well.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of the products and pricing is good

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was evaluated on my first visit and the shoes suggested I have purchased ever since that visit.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Lane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly customer service! Great options in footwear and accessories.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As a new runner, I appreciated the help I was given when buying a new pair of running shoes. The sales associate appeared to have knowledge about running and seemed to take his job seriously. He gave me tips and made the experience personal to my running needs.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reuben Lay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and understanding about getting you in the right shoes!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized assistance with choosing a pair of shoes.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Bates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking the time to find the best fit for my son in cross country. He loves his running shoes and it has made a difference in his running.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can trust that Fleet Feet will have the best shoes and give knowledgeable advice.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Coup Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes always in stock, sales help top notch. Have sent many people there to walk the treadmill to see what type of shoes they really need.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, friendly and helpful service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

try to get the best shoe for me

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Simmerly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service and product selection. Truly took the time to make sure we had everything we needed and fit was perfect. Very highly recommended!!


Privacy Policy