Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 555 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales guy was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the shoes.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I really like my new balance 880. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hurd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the service and knowledge of the sales associate. He didn’t try to push anything on us and wanted to make sure that we were very comfortable. We are definitely going back! I recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is great to speak with staff , who have knowledge of the product . Everyone is always very helpful when i shop here. I highly recommend Fleet Feet in Kingsport!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lois brookshire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel I get a good fit and proper shoe for my needs excellent Brooks shoe and competent help

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful in find the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Daniel is very knowledgeable and personable! So grateful for his expertise.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business. Good service and good products.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with their products. Very friendly services.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff that provided a comfortable experience.
Several high quality options to choose from.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam & Steve Kindle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent to help me find the best fitting shoe. Everyone was very helpful and I appreciated the expertise and knowledge shown during my visit.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service
Great results from the products recommended

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Baroody Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product knowledge and assistance from Amber! I went in to look at the Saucony Triumph, and noticed the Nike Zoom Structure, both of which I tried on. Having run in the Nike Zoom Fly, Run Distance and Free 5.0 models, I was interested in the Structure, but was a bit concerned about the 9mm drop, as I have over the past several years preferred no more than an 8mm drop.

After trying on both the Nike and Saucony, Amber discussed the features of both, and was most patient and helpful in my choice, the Nike Zoom Structure.

I am very pleased with this shoe! I ran 9 /12 miles in it right out of the box! I'm sure the Saucony is a great shoe as well, but as it turns out, the knowledge and service of your Staff helped me make the right selection for my particular needs!
Thank you so much, Phil and Stafff!

Sharon Baroody

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mary ann patton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the quality of your shoes

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales people were very helpful love the hoka shoes

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took my son to get a pair of running shoes for track season. The staff was very helpful and offered different styles and plenty of information. Great experience for our first trip to fleet feet!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and I like the community involvement!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by keri dawson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so overly impressed by the detailed evaluation and friendliness Fleet Feet provides. We will be back soon.

Keri Dawson

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection,quick service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent. I like how someone evaluates your walking style prior to fitting you with a shoe so that it fits the best.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time, effort and dedication of staff to meet your shoe needs

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and helpful. Good selection of merchandise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Dingus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shane did an excellent job making sure I had the right shoes for my activities. She attentively listened and interacted with me which made me feel more like an appreciated person!! Some sales people have no personality and you feel like just a number but not Shane!! I will definitely return and refer others!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Willing to take the time to help me find the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a custom shoe fitting with my feet in mind.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Elswick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is always a great selection of products and very knowledgeable staff to attend to your every need and question. This is the only place I have purchased running shoes for the past two years. I love the store.


Privacy Policy