Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 593 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Parsons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman who helped me was awesome, knowledgeable about shoes and sports bras. She made the fitting experience comfortable.
And we talked about running (I/m 63 so I need motivation!) and she was us upbeat about that as well

Wish you all offered a running/training program in Abingdon (on the Creeper Trail). There is an informal running group associated with our local brewery, Wolfe Hills. It would great if you all partnered with them for a training program. I can give you contact information to ask them if you want.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service . Variety of footwear products .

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personal service and fittings. Suggestions tailored to my running style and needs.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how knowledgeable our sales associate was

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned and operated. Staff very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service to help with the correct style of shoes

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Pease Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product is competitively priced. You always have a great selection in stock.

Your employees are always eager to help. They are very patient and very knowledgeable.

I referred many people to your store over the years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and my shoes feel wonderful. I will definitely buy my next pair of shoes there.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Grimes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are always a step above anywhere else that sells the same kind of merchandise. The service was phenomenal and Daniel was very knowledgable and willing to help!! He clearly knows what he is talking about but wasn't pushy or critical. Fleet feet is very lucky to have an employee like him!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

SERVICES WAS GEAT WILL BE BACK

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and knowledgeable associate.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Daniel was very helpful. He did not try to sell me anything, but listened to me and told me what was available. He was very knowledgeable and energetic. I chose the Brooks Ghost 11, which I will be wearing while training for my first marathon. I will be back soon.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees very courteous. It is difficult to find shoes for my son that work with his orthotics. They recommended and ordered shoes for my son that were a great fit. They also came in sooner than expected.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the only place in our area that I can find the shoes I like

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took the time needed to find just the right shoe for me. Did not feel rushed. Associate was polite and very knowledgeable about the different product offerings.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Collier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service and the willingness of the associate to offer assistance. I expressed what I needed in a shoe and the employee brought selections based on that and what she learned from my walking assessment. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like supporting a local business and how the sales people help you find what you need

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, staff was knowledgeable and competent.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized friendly service

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and focus, plus the quality of the products.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Do more to put customers at ease.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Vaughn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always great! They are very patient and make sure you have the shoe that’s best for you!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are always friendly and eager to serve. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and good selections

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

having a place to try out shoes with spikes or just running in general would help lessen the likelihood of getting home with a pair of shoes that are not comfortable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Samuel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable and friendly employees and offering of quality shoes that can’t be purchased from a regular sporting good store :)


Privacy Policy