Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Dingus Fleet Feet

Shane did an excellent job making sure I had the right shoes for my activities. She attentively listened and interacted with me which made me feel more like an appreciated person!! Some sales people have no personality and you feel like just a number but not Shane!! I will definitely return and refer others!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Willing to take the time to help me find the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. Fleet Feet

It's a custom shoe fitting with my feet in mind.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Elswick Fleet Feet

There is always a great selection of products and very knowledgeable staff to attend to your every need and question. This is the only place I have purchased running shoes for the past two years. I love the store.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet

I like that there is someone working there that can examine the way I walk and help me choose the correct support.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet

Wonderful customer service! I love my shoes

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet

Great service, great employees, great shoes and great assistance with fittings!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hall Fleet Feet

Personal service and attention provided by the employees. I can also find products that are hard to find elsewhere.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet

The service went beyond their duties to sale me what I needed and make me feel like family

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Nottingham Fleet Feet

I like the variety of products. Also the wonderful sales associates and their great
product knowledge.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet

Fleet Feet always has what I need! I am a cross-country/track coach, and I send my athletes to Fleet Feet to get the right shoes. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Davis Fleet Feet

The sales professionals understand your problems and provide expertise and products to solve your problem. Third pair of shoes I’ve bought from Fleet Feet and I’ll be back!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable about products. Attention to detail. Friendly staff. Very comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.S. Fleet Feet

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

I stopped by the Fleet Feet Store in Kingpsport TN this past week just to have a look around as I always wondered what the selection was like. Upon entering I was greeted by a sales associate with a wonderful attitude who talked to me about my needs and helped me with understand what type of shoe I needed for daily tasks such as working or daily walking. After watching me walk for a few minutes and examining the size of my feet the sales associate brought out the perfect pair of shoes for me! I highly recommend them and will being going back in the future for my needs.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet

Great help in finding a shoe with lots of support for my feet! Reduced foot pain - thank you!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet

Very personal, the ability to try shoes out not just on, that the extra service is not reflected in the price

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Frost Fleet Feet

Customer Service was incredible! Shane helped me, and she was super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire time I was there.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleta Ivey Fleet Feet

Friendly staff. Service was wonderful, staff knowledgable about what you need from a product. Shoes I purchased were perfect for the work I do!

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Kidd Fleet Feet

Great friendly service. Excellent products.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ladonna Curtis Fleet Feet

Helpful in finding the correct shoes and having the sizes available. And great staff! I've always enjoyed the time in your store!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet

I was well taken care of and was able to get what I was looking for. My visit didn't take as long as I expected and that was nice, too.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fleet Feet

Truly appreciate the personalized service to help me select the best running shoes for me.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Kilbourne Fleet Feet

I appreciate the time Gretchen took to help me find the right for my foot related to my needs even allowing me to run in different pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet

High quality products and a friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet

Personal service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.L. Fleet Feet

The helpful staff

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

Lots of options and smthr staff is always extremely helpful and informative.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall & Beth Gilmore Fleet Feet

Personalized staff, very interested in fitting you with the shoe that works best for your style and fitness goals. Superb return policy and locally owned; they seem to care about the customer as an individual.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.P. Fleet Feet

My new shoes are very comfortable and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly


Privacy Policy