Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2370 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoe size is always available and in a verity of styles

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Szewczyk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and expert fitting

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I'm picky

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amy gross Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy provided me with excellent customer service. She is well-versed in suggesting the items that work best for one’s needs. Store offers quality products, a pleasant atmosphere, and professional advice.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was wonderful. She knew so much about the feet and shoes it was interesting. I love my HOKA shoes. Can’t wait to buy another pair.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson took time in evaluating and fitting walking shoes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Travis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products and service are exceptional. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. As a long distance runner, I only purchase my shoes from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New Balance. Fit. Customer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit well

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Thupvong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel help. Great products.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s so hard to find comfortable shoes especially with plantar fasciitis and Daniela was a great help in finding comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vicky Gossett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality & friendliness

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People that help you!

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience and the knowledge of the staff regard products

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Feldner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. I like the sales staff even more. Regardless of how many customers are in the store , I feel like I am the only one there.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kaplan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service KnowledgeAtmosphere

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brett kaufmann (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brett is phenomenal

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Velma Griggley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way Amanda Porter took her time to assist me and ensure I left the store with the correct shoes and inserts!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good product selection and amazing customer service!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good service educated sales people

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate showed me several pairs of shoes and allowed me the time to take a quick run in each of them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff are very helpful. With my last pair of shoes, I was not happy with the fit. My feet hurt after wearing them. I took them back and the staff looked at my volumetric measures and fitted me with a different pair of shoes. These shoes are perfect!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Referred by Nephew & Previous Customer.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice store and experience!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, good fit.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable


Privacy Policy