Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2394 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Branigin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The proper fit and type of shoes is important for any type of exercise, especially running. Fleet Feet takes their time with you and really makes sure you are comfortable and get what you need.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That are very professional and informative and got me into some great new work shoes. I am so happy I went in as my foot Dr. suggested.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina & Jim Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personal service to each of our specific needs

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to get my fit right of my feet.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assistant was very helpful and listened to what my needs were.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable about fitting shoes.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Garwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the hoka gym shoes, so much I bought a second pair.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Lambert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff, quality products, plenty of styles/sizes/choices for runners of all different levels. Also, very knowledgeable staff who can help with everything from preventing runners knee to purchasing the perfect watch to preparing for your first race! Fleet Feet Schererville is awesome!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Macfarlane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention we got when my daughter and I visited the store last week. The sales lady was very helpful and able to answer our questions. She found great shoes for both of us.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and friendly. They are also all runners or bikers, and can recommend products based on personal knowledge of the items.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices seem on the high side

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Contreras Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and the sales are amazing... Great prices on high end, quality running gear. I recently enrolled in a No Boundaries 5K running program and the coaches, as well as other experienced runners were so encouraging.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for honoring the warranty on my son's shoes in such a quick manner!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are fabulous & the service is wonderful!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Catlow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the stability shoes that I need to feel like I'm walking correctly and as comfortably as possible. And all of the associates are very kind and attentive to whatever questions or needs I may have

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything my feet don’t hurt anymore when I walk

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal attention I received and am very glad that I was given the time and tools I needed to get the perfect pair of running shoes for me!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal fittings, knowledge of staff, patience of staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service as well as the 60 day return policy if necessary.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very knowledgable and she helped me get the right product for my needs. I would definitely tell everyone fo go to fleet feet.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Solomon Animashaun Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ilike the fact that I can try my shoes out and if I don’t like them I can return them with absolutely no problem because the service and the team is absolutely great and a joy to work with.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention each customer gets in addition to quality products.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take returns back without a hassle.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

U take the time to answer my questions. Plus that machine which profiles your feet is awesome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come in everyone is so friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about all of the products!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Grabinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Friendly patient and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy