Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2255 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and many choices.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brett kaufmann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic! Brett was awesome!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my son and daugher-in-law go to Fleet feet for all their shoes so i thought i would try them. The person who helped me seemed frustrated with my questions. It was my first time there and iI had no idea what i needed/wanted. There was a sidewalk sale going on and after showing me expensive shoes, i asked if any of the shoes on sale would be good for what i need, and she responded, that she "didnt know if there were even any of my sizes there", and she referenced the sales table. I asked if we could check and she did. I found a pair of shoes on sale for $39.00 and bought $50 inserts to go in them. When i got home i noticed the original inserts had been remeoved from my shoes but not given to me in the shoe box. I like the shoes and they are doing their job. I just felt like i was "bothering" the person that was helping me.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Cossey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales associates

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Morgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who fitted my son for his running shoes did a fabulous job. We’ve been to Extra Mile and Fleet Feet before. This last fitting was by far the most thorough . The young man was also very friendly and personable. Give him a raise!

Thank you,
Lisa Morgan

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Decker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your treated like family which makes the purchasing experience more enjoyable and less stressful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Mysliwy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great, and I love your return policy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Emerick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Questions were answered and feel good about my purchase

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and selection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always helpful and friendly! Prices are reasonable and many sales offered. <3 my FF family. Programs are well structured and caters at all activity levels!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. They take their time with you and make sure you are completely happy and comfortable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by elizabeth Hileman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Super helpful in choosing the right shoe. I love that we can run outside wearing the merchandise. It was a game changer in helping us decide which shoes to buy. This is the way to buy running shoes.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Feldner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were attended by Paul. He was knowledgeable and very thorough. He allowed us to be relaxed and make great choices.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the fact that you send me emails making sure i am happy!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you can determine foot size, arch, pronation, etc. and suggest the right shoe for it.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet treats you like family.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dan buksa Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention and knowledge of the workers. Amy, my worker, made an observation that no one had ever had before relative to the type of shoe I had been wearing versus the custom orthotics I wear. Also, the 3D mapping of my feet was pretty cool.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and they have every product you can imagine for whatever sport you are involved in .

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Brill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the fitting of the inserts and the shoes are all amazing

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Giroux Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A big shout out to Daniella for helping me get the correct shoes that I ordered! I always get my shoes from here - highly recommend!
Michelle Giroux

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson that helped me was very knowledgeable about the different brands of shoes and sizing. I was fitted for a pair of shoes that fit great!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very knowledgeable as well as kind and helpful. Everything you want in great customer service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick & Judy Bach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes purchased are very comfortable and the service from Amy Morgan was excellent and very helpful!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a great job sizing my son and finding a great shoe for him.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love how helpful employees are!! I've bought nutrition, shoes, apparel, and have sent plenty of friends. Employees are not there just to sell a product. They are there to make sure you will be completely satisfied with your purchase!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with great return policy. There is a friendly informative staff to help. Great running programs too!


Privacy Policy