Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet

The staff is great

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Donnelly Fleet Feet

Easy to pick up my new shoes for running and
All of my running supplies in one place

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet

Quality and service

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Doughman Fleet Feet

I value the one on one attention I receive as well the feeling of not being rushed when I am trying to make a decision.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet

Sales person was very helpful

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet

Variety and helpful nice salespeople

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet

customer service they give individual care.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Moran Fleet Feet

Wow the customer service and individual care and details to make sure I had the right fit for my problems was awesome . My foot doctor recomneded them to me for tendonitis and plantar fasciitis problem. I will definitely be back .

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet

Easy and quick service for my first trip there!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet

Personal service. People taking the time to make sure you are satisfied.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet

The friendly staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

The staff is very friendly

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet

Personal measuring and usually have good selection of well made sport shoes. They are able to tell how one brand differs from another.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet

The staff is very knowledgeable, not only about products, but also about anatomy and physiology of feet.
A+++ for Daniella.
Undivided attention, and as much time needed is given.
Never feel rushed.
Always end up with the most comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Everything was exceptional, except for the prices.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul Martinez Fleet Feet

The experience, very kind personnel and willing to listen about any issues I may have with my feet

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet

Customer service was outstanding!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

I have a difficult foot to fit and I was very pleased at how the sales associate watched me walk and then had me stand on the special machine to see what "type" of shoe would be best for my foot. She brought out 3 different brands, all good choices for my particular issues with my feet. She was very patient as I tried them all first without inserts and then with inserts. Very patient and understanding as I selected what felt best for me.
Extremely happy with the experience AND the shoe I chose!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Creech Fleet Feet

Consistency and friendly

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet

Recommended by my podiatrist. I trust him therefore I had to try Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet

The people are awesome!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet

Debbie was awesome! I really appreciated her knowledge and help. I really trusted her and am very comfortable in my new shoes. I will definitely go back and tell my friends/family to visit too

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet

The staff knowledge of footwear is most important to me. The associate I delt with was very knowledgeable of footwear and my needs. I would not keep coming if the associates were not informative of their products and footwear. Keep up the good work.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet

Salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly. They provide the highest quality service. Love, love, love the shoes!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason West Fleet Feet

It's great having a group of people who care about my goals as much as me and are willing to spend quality time finding the right products to meet my needs. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Graham Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet

You have lots of things to choose from. The service is always spectacular with smiling faces.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fleet Feet

Your employees are really knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

Tiffany was excellent! She was very personal-able, patient, kind, really knew her stuff, smart, funny, just a great help! Her service was the best.


Privacy Policy