Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2223 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Carroll Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise of the sales associates and their general positivity and advice.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Consultants knowledge. Overall fit process.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was given personal, extended help in finding a pair of shoes that fit the shape of my feet but were still comfortable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly (Mentor) Bonnema Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Got a fabulous shoe fit from Diana and lots of advice along the way. This store is like a big happy family!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Elder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The team waa very knowledgeable was able to correct my son's issue . A top notch company

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more workers on the weekend. We had to wait 15 minutes to get help.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The service was wonderful- I am still having trouble wearing my shoes but I guess that is probably not really the associates fault. They felt fine in the store but no feel off

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We just purchased track spikes. They were hard to find at any other store! You had a nice selection!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Participating in training for the first time and everyone is very friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable. Staff in the store are also very helpful, friendly and responsive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Shave a little off the prices

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesli Heinrikson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a repeat customer for the past three years. I'm never disappointed!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the time your staff took to make sure I was getting the right shoe for the marathon.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Krainik Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had come for Fitvill meeting to train for Chicago marathon. Justin recommended looking around and getting my running shoes here. Diana (sales lady) absolutely AMAZING!!! I am a new (and VERY clueless) runner. Diana took the time to literally walk me through the shoe fitting process, explaining hydration systems, and nutrition during running/race, clothing from bras and socks to outerwear. Pre-run stretching, recovery, foam rolling. I left with a wealth of knowledge and equipment. And most of all I left feeling positive, appreciated and a valued customer.

I will definitely recommend Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.I. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Salesperson was nice and courteous. The costs were not clear until the end. I paid $96. Online was as low as $65. There should be a premium at Fleet Feet because of personalized fitting, but still.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individualized attention that I get from employees when going to Fleet Feet to purchasing running shoes and gear.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve erickson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, great products, clean store, great place for those who love to run. Nice job everyone. I will be back for all my running needs.

Thanks
Steve Erickson
04/11/18

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality. The services are especially detailed in getting the perfect shoe with a comfortable fit.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cute and comfortable shoes

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service. Very pleased that they want you to be completely satisfied with their products.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees work hard to find the shoe that fits your foot
best!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Numerous products to choose from. Also the sales associates are well versed in the products.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is fantastic and the employees can almost always make recommendations about products when express a concern about a current issue I am experiencing.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Roman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the expertise and get piece of mind knowing that my daughter will run pain free in the correct shoe for her.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the salesman spends all the time you need to make the right decision on the shoes that fit and gives you multiples pairs to compare to each other.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Rubiano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention and the care provided by the employees at Fleet Feet was amazing. I think this was the best shopping experience of my life. They took the time to have me try 3 different pairs of shoes, both with inserts and without, and also checked to see if there were other color options for the pair of shoes I purchased.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Staff helpful but I had to come back and exchange the shoe for a different style

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bruner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized. Made sure i was happy with the fit and function of the shoe.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got personalized service, and was shown a lot of options to choose from.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and explained everything well.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carolyn borchardt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was happy with the attention and care given to finding the correct fit for me. My salesperson spent quality time with me to insure a good fit.


Privacy Policy