Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3202 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service’

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by nicole henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always super knowledgeable, and they actually listen to your concerns!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales girl was very helpful in helping choose best shoe for my needs

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Kennedy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salespeople are friendly and welcoming. Clearly knowledgeable and expert runners but don’t make anyone feel inferior like many elite runners can.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful personnel

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

custom shoe fit. Quick and easy, not pushy. Gave 3 shoe options in 3 price ranges...

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by angel mcphearson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal service I received... The salesman was not at all pushy. He was very patient and detailed in his assistance. And I loved having the scan results emailed to me.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time taken to meet my needs

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry the brand and size I prefer. Your staff is polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Zellmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a good selection of shoes and accessories. The employees are all knowledgeable about the products and very helpful and patient with customers.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and professional!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I wish there was another location closer to West Jefferson county.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Goodwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have very knowledgeable employees that assist you with your purchase. The shoes I purchased are the perfect fit.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hayes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great experience! Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful! Love my shoes and have already been recommending my friends!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brenda reece Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Hope to really see a big difference in my feet with my new shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe sizing

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cornelis jooste Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrianne & Tom Egan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of shoes and customer service is absolutely the best

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service and that I always get exactly what I need when I come in. I appreciate the professional knowledge of the staff which saves me from having to do a lot of research on my own. I also appreciate that I am not pressured to buy anything that I do not need.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never been able to find a pair of shoes so easily. This was my first experience in a store where your feet are actually analyzed. The shoes did not seem to cost much, if any more than regular shoe stores. The service I received was excellent and limited my selection to 3 pairs, which was a huge help! Next time I need shoes, I'll certainly be back!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Battan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Martinez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! They quickly did the scan and got me in a great pair of shoes. I will definitely go back when it's time!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More affordable shoes.
First encounter the sales associate very hands on, very helpful. Didn’t purchase that day and returned later and sales associate seemed disinterested and said it depended on what I wAnted. No advice on if the shoes appeared to have enough room or if it looked too tight.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit and we got good service fitting our feet.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Del Guercio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of brands and styles

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome "personal" service. They don't just sell you shoes -they sell you
the correct shoes!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. I like the one on one contact between the employee and customer.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of Brooks

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Bayles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and knowledge that the staff had was much better then my experiences at other shoe stores within the Birmingham area. I left feeling better about my purchases, knowing that it was the right shoes specific to my needs. I was impressed by the technology that they use to measure all aspects of your feet and it has paid off. Since I went to Fleet Feet, the pain in my foot has gone away and I am back running my usual distances.
Thank you for all that you have done!


Privacy Policy