Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kim hollingsworth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sales person was outstanding-very helpful, very informed about the products. Would highly recommend him and his recommendations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful--knowledgeable Thank you

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent to evaluate my daughters feet to get her into the right shoes. We appreciate how knowledgeable and friendly Jay was.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Immediate and professional attention. Was able to learn from the representative about the right shoes for me.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgable staff, clean, kind, honest

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

We drove a ways after work and made it close to closing time. We tried to be fast and left about 5 minutes after 7 with two pairs of shoes. While the associates were very nice and helpful, I would have appreciated having at least an older supervisor help as both of the associates seemed to be about high school aged.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Enjoyed my visit. I can't think of anything, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. If I am being SUPER nit picky to find anything.. and it's hard, they were great, the gentle that asked me to run could have told me how far he wanted me to run... ie "run to that lamp post and back" or "run around the building" but again, that is me just trying to find ANY way for you to improve :D great job guys!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great customer service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deana Peek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Of course I love the styles of shoes you offer. I’m a runner. BUT your customer service is the main reason I shop at FleetFeet.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Enjoyed my visit.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was great! She got straight to the point heard what I was feeling and brought me out an array of shoes to try. I ended up with her the best pair of shoes I’ve ever worked out in! Thanks

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The in store help is always exceptional. The young girl who helped me knew a ton about shoes and feet. I think she was still in high school but her knowledge was impressive.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast & easy

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal and professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise in solving and helping foot issues!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality merchandise, clean store

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sale associates are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri McPherson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Ezelle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot evaluation was informative and the sales staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by paige lowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I like that my shoes and inserts were fitted to my specific foot needs.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time shopping in the store. Very professional, individualized service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional fitting.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was knowledgeable and listened to my needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily gave my wife and myself personal service that is a rarity to find anymore
I’m a customer for life now, I just couldn’t say enough about her.
I’d be proud to have her as an employee.
Knowledgeable and pleasant at the same time.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice folks-- they really took the time to make sure I walked out with the right pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to detail! Matt was extremely helpful. Definitely a great experience!!


Privacy Policy