Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Taylor was very professional and knowledgeable about each product. Happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me was terrific.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Wallace Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always very personal and friendly! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt & courteous attention; sincerely listened and suggested products to fit my needs; honored a competitor’s coupon. Thanked me for the business.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Myers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very knowledgeable and helpful. Great variety of running shoes. Really impressed with the technology they use to measure your feet.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i am always assured of getting the right fit and the right shoe at Fleet Feet , plus my sales person does not go off and wait on other customers- He/she stays patiently w me till i get the right shoe- Matt was my excellent salesperson this week at the Healthy Way store, Bham,
Al

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by corinne ver meer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products the store has to offer. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We waited a very long time. I met my son to buy him shoes or I would have left. Customer service was terrible. I asked this guy to look my son's card up n he said he would be right with us. I saw him and he started working with someone else!!! Some woman finally waited on us. I will deal with Huntsville from here on.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Beattie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the machine which provides detailed information about my feet to enable the salesperson to help me select the perfect pair of shoes!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Bloomston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, technology advanced and informative approach to measuring and selling athletic shoes. Well worth the cost.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to look at what would work best with my stride

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Worked with me to get the right shoes for me

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service!!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and takes time educating you on your foot and explains why a particular shoe is best for you. Most stores rush you in and out but not this store.

Jay (in Birmingham, AL) was great.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. Knowledgeable staff who were relatable and informative. The shoes and inserts I bought feel AMAZING on my feet!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful. I feel confident that I have the best shoe for my needs when I leave.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes great service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Worthy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me find the perfect tennis shoe was so nice and helpful. She did a wonderful job listening to my needs and giving me several styles to choose from. She was extremely patient, encouraging me to try on different options several times until I was confident in my choice. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family to go to Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was absolutely thrilled with the knowledge and care offered to me by my sales associate, Alex. Not only was she a wealth of knowledge, but she also quickly whittled down the best shoe options for me to try, after fitting my feet on the machine. She explained the results from my fitting and told me exactly why the shoes were geared best for me needs, as I have Plantar fasciitis...which is extremely painful!
She also recommended nice, soft socks as well as a special ball for me to use to massage the soles of my feet. In addition, Alex was very personable and took great care with me as I was in physical pain! I couldn't even put on the socks or shoes...she happily did that for me. I was completely thrilled with my experience and will HIGHLY recommend this store based upon the knowledge, professionalism and care I received. And, I am walking today with much more comfort! Thank you and I especially want to thank Alex!

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the folks that help you they are so nice and helpful

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, good quality products.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bradley Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledge. Product selection. Discount for high school athletes

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge the staff has for fitting shoes and products is matched by their kindness and patience. It's a joy to shop there.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler & Anna Nash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't think I have ever been fitted in shoes so expertly. I felt well taken care of and confident of my purchase.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personal service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Tessler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very knowledgeable and fit me in the correct pair of shoes based upon both my particular activity and my foot specifications. I will definitely return to Fleet Feet in Patchwork Farms.


Privacy Policy