Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

FF offers a diverse product line and the staff is friendly and well trained to assist in selecting shoes to best meet client needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism involved,with teaching and helping me with my feet. Hopefully the shoes I got will help along with the tool and inserts....with the being of plantar fasciitis. I had very knowledgeable assistant helping me and he so seemed to care!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anass Abu Rass Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service and attention to detail

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the fit ID scanner and finding out details about my feet that I never knew. Asoociates was so helpful and explains the best options well. Would recommend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ann albert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the selections and I really love how I really get what I need for me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Offered to order a show if they did. Or have something I liked.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Edmundson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service that is given to each and every customer that walks through the door is why I keep coming back!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is always excellent (Jay was very helpful as usual) and the products are good quality.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service and fitting!

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Robertson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledgeable your employees are about the right shoe for each person. The shoes are high quality but also affordable.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just bought some Hokas last week and love them!
Can’t beat the personalized service!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Work with athlete for best shoe (training , Track, spikes, etc)

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don’t remember his name but the gentleman helping me with my purchase was awesome! He knew a lot about the shoes and help me to find what I needed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernis Simmons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee was pleasant and knowledgeable trying multiple brand shoes to get the best fit and comfort for the activity my wife wanted then for

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lauren gavin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really love my experience at Fleet Feet. I don’t feel like I’m dealing with a salesman and I don’t feel pressure to buy certain things. I’m so excited about my new running shoes for training for my half marathon.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey & Leslie KEARSE Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The team member was extremely helpful and patient in helping me get the right shoes

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay provided exceptional, professional service and explained the process for choosing a shoe based upon the individual. He is a great representative for Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Kostelecky Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is second to none!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek and Rebekah Dupuis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service & Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Morgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, personal service, equipment to determine your needs for shoes. Wonderful experience - I highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High tech and good selection

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly. Didn’t make you feel inferior if your aren’t a marathoner and just a casual jogger!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one service! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Garner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience. Actually listened to my feet problems, measured them using new technology and brought out several choices he thought would be right for me. Also suggested an insole and I really like the short socks with higher, thicker backs. I believe his name was Jay and he was very knowledgeable and friendly.


Privacy Policy