Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, patience, felt like jay was truly interested in making sure the shoe was good fit. for my foot.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and location

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and service!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg Wingo is the best!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the 3 D device that measured all parts of my feet. The service was outstanding and inventory was on hand for my size shoes and inserts. So far, the shoes and inserts are working for me. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to my friends at the gym. All shoe stores should take lessions from your business. Thanks JWB

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service by Allison was great!!!!! Love my new Hoka shoes!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible customer service, I truly felt like my needs were listened to. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, curteous staff.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service in-store was outstanding! It was a very busy day and there were people waiting, but no one was made to feel rushed and all of the employees were attentive and friendly while they served their customers. Also, very knowledgeable about products. I will absolutely be back!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved Matt’s personal attention to details to choose the correct shoes for me.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new New-Balance 880 shoes! I love the new technology and how it helps pick out a shoe specific to my foot! I will be back for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized assistance finding the perfect running shoes.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved seeing the 3D scan of feet.. loved the time the guy gave me on explaining and fitting my foot with the right shoe .. super nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hassig Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the Foot I.D. to find the right fit for my feet. Also, Alex was super helpful and easy to work with. Have already referred a few people.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store clerk was very helpful & very patient!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Gooch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are not just trying to sell you a pair of shoes. They find out what your particular needs are for a pair of shoes, measure your whole feet and put you into a pair shoes that best fits your feet and needs. I love the new technology they are using now to keep track of your foot profile.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay was excellent. Helped my wife make a wise choice with a shoe. Friendly. Not pushy. Answered questions. Gave honest opinion. And he smiled like he enjoyed what he was doing.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Borisky Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

just nice and caring and professional....wayh outweighs less professional , less knowledgable stores.
Judy Borisky

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sandra rhodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product and what shoe I needed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the great customer service when you walk in. Very personable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kim benos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has reasonably priced, high quality shoes and clothing! The staff is great!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Pearson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough with looking at my feet and determining what I needed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Middleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

These folks really know what they are doing. Jay put me in a great shoe and an insole that fits me perfectly. If you are serious about running in a shoe that truly fits or being comfortable all day long on your feet go visit these guys at Fleet Feet. They have lots of other running apparel as well. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got prompt attention and good advice. I like the way my shoes feel while walking .

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and the shoes fit perfectly with my orthotics. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional fitting, nice workers.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson, Alex, was great. Super patient w/ us & picked great choices.


Privacy Policy