Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Lewis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was WONDERFUL! She was knowledgeable, professional, customer-oriented, personable. Can't say enough good things about her.

Have only used the insoles for one day, but so far so good.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer service and excellent 60 day return policy.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. Staff knows their products. Pricing is reasonable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Jedlica Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! Everyone is very knowledgeable about the shoes and extremely kind and patient. Have bought serveral pairs of Brooks and been very pleased.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates have good knowledge and are very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matthew was excellent.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Mckenna Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Variety of shoes.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable when working out.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Surratt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian was very patient with helping me get fitted for my running shoes. He explained all the things I needed to help find my best options in running shoes!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Forbes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are fair priced and the service is very individual. I appreciate the salesman working with my 11 year old. He is not an adult and often people don’t take it serious, when helping a child. Hiwever , he loves to run and I wanted him to have the correct shoes.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki DiProfio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was impeccable!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Fleet Feet Specialist was very personable. It’s great when someone really helps you get a great shoe. It is exceptional when you get someone who helps you get a great shoe and you come away from the store feeling like you have a new friend. That is real service and it is hard to come by these days . We will continue to come back!!!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and professional. I now know why none of my shoes fit right!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personalized service. Top-of-the-line products. Great running programs!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Crumpler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a long time customer of yours. When my daughter, who has some physical challenges came to town, she needed shoes with stability and support. You guys took a great deal of time to access the issue and come up with a few selections. She is very happy with her selection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales reps are very knowledgeable about every brand they carry and give customers their time and really discuss any issues or likes and dislikes in order to find the perfect shoe match. For example, I recently had brain surgery, and balance is an issue for me. The sales rep pulled several different shoes that are known for their stability and balance. He was so informed and knowledgeable about each brand, what they had to offer, and the engineering that makes them good for stability challenges.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes that last

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Records were kept of my prior purchase to include change in size. Very professional staff

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was top notch. He knew his shoe information and was very helpful and informative! I was visiting the area and stopped in for a new pair of sneakers. Purchased two new pair and a new pair of OOFOS! Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cheryl tucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert staff, who are very caring. Great choices and and quality footwear. Kerry Seal is a wonderful asset to your company.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who listen and work with customers. Also the frequent buyer discount.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman, Brian, was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Almasy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and helpful staff. Good products and they always make good recommendations.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

laurie was awesome!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Put the sign up board closer to the front when you enter the store. I missed it when I walked in and kind of got jumped in line by other customers.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant and knowledgeable sales associates! Excellent customer service and good products.


Privacy Policy