Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and patient staff, great shoes

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customized service

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales clerk took time to learn about my running and feet so he could make an informed recommendation for shoes for me. Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathryn Castelloes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was outstanding!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual knowledgeable service! Team (Kerry) was quite informative and helpful to me in buying my first pair of real running shoes. At no point did I feel they were steering me towards more expensive items or selling more than I needed. I was so pleased with the service, that I brought my daughter in to be fitted for shoes as well — Brian did an excellent job in being patient with her indecision and she walked out in a great pair of shoes that totally changed her walk!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annah Creech Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal knowledgeable shoe service

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lynne Northrup Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked both the products and the service and have already told people about it and that they need to check you all out.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Todd Delk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and attention, little pricey but got to pay the bills.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lennie Reagan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a pleasure to receive personal attention, an understanding of the tennis shoe options, and why they were the best selections for my feet. The young man who assisted me was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I have already encouraged my brother and sister to visit your store. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and I really enjoy my tennis shoes!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the machine that measures your feet to get the right size shoe. It fit very well and was very comfortable from the first time I wore them. Very little break in was needed. The sales lady was very helpful, and found the right shoe quickly. Excellent experience!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is first rate!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.I. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

sales person was great. but I do not think there is not enough styles

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service great, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by robert lamarch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lisa ragland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, patience

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is so knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvette Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry was great! He showed me all of my options and was able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed patient salespeople

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Kingsley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who assisted me was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Herring Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a pair of Brooks shoes, and the sales rep and trainee were fantastic. They listened to what I had to say and made excellent recommendations. I chose the Brooks this time and love them.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Salter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service from beginning to end.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual that helped us took the time to answer all of our questions and was very pleasant to work with. She answered all of our questions and we were completely satisfied with her customer service. We came to get advice with respect to the correct shoe and arch support for my son's cleats and running shoes due to his knee problems.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional fitting

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.U. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

A variety in walking shoes.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preston Ross Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate staff!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry was great! Spent a lot of time with me and helped me find the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Lewis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was WONDERFUL! She was knowledgeable, professional, customer-oriented, personable. Can't say enough good things about her.

Have only used the insoles for one day, but so far so good.


Privacy Policy