Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Padgett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales team is knowledgeable and patient. They never mind bringing out lots of choices and working with me to narrow down the options until we find what works best for me.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of sales staff and personal attention.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

ASICS brand shoes.
Very helpful sales associates

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry was very helpful with explanations of fit and function of the shoes and the two pair of shoes I purchased fit nicely. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Wimbrow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GreatGreat shoes! Really an asset to a foot issue

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Steuck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and welcoming, I have recommended several to your store for shoes,clothing and most important service .

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Parker was great! Very knowledgeable. I told him what I liked and didnt like and he was very receptive. He fit me with a great shoe. I have never worn New Balance before and I really enjoy the shoe. Already have 7 miles on the shoe.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just a couple blocks from home. Great service and inventory.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jessica harrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Having someone watch me walk and the 3D scans of my feet were extremely helpful in finding the shoes I need for my feet. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is wonderful. I appreciate the knowledge of the sales associate.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal attention from the staff. My feet feel better just days after getting into the right shoe.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and individualized shoe fittings with lots of patience while I take the time needed to make my decision, I never feel any pressure.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would go there again.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a thorough evaluation of your foot to help determine the best shoe for whatever your needs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful salesperson

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgable staff, good selection of quality products. I liked the foot scan!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Mclean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer for almost 10 years. I like the location and I always get wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. More selection for men's shoes and size availibility would be great to improve.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Daryl Cunningham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Good selection, and I really like the technology they have to evaluate your feet and use this in conjunction with assessing your foot strike to determine the best shoe for your purposes.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann-Marie Masiewicz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes and also like that the staff is knowledgeable and able to make recommendations on what shoes to try

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how personal the sales associates get. My shoe guy introduced himself and really got to know me and my running in order to help me find a good pair of shoes.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and sales people that listen to what you need.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Mavity Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoe and my salesperson was awesome

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful attention Great customer service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable help. Foot measurement device.


Privacy Policy