Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the best service and products! Mr Nolte was awesome.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and love your return policy!

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Kurtz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My favorite running store! Everyone is super friendly and always willing to help.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Iudica Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great selection. Love the machine that scans your feet. And I love my new sneakers. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sands Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly value te preciseness with which my feet were analyzed and the expertise of the person who helped me. I discovered that my shoe width needed to be changed and my shoes and feet feel so much better now!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked having assistance in selecting the correct size and style shoe for my feet and needs. Very helpful and knowledgeable associate.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and very helpful staff

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your products and have always found your sales staff friendly,patient and go out of there way to asssist you in looking for the correct shoe.......until yesterday when your salesman was disinterested, impatient and obviously only interested in the sale not customer service.
Hopefully he can get out of customer service in the near future in order not to cause your store in Cameron Village any further sales loss.
I know that I will not return to that store because of this gentleman’sextremely poor customer service

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service isn't available anymore in retailers that are selling shoes. I also appreciated that the shoes selected for us fit and were comfortable.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates are patient, they don’t rush you and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Piper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent. The associate takes plenty of time to examine your foot and how you walk and he was helpful in finding the right fit. We have bought several pairs of shoes here and highly recommend this business! The shoes may cost more than other stores but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for and we have been very pleased with the shoes!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Tanner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal one-on-one attention from the staff makes the biggest difference. You aren’t rushed. They ask specific questions to find what you want and then after reviewing the structure of your feet and how you walk, they provide you with options of what you need.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nocelia Sainz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome shoes and excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, very comfortably fitting shoes.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff all have mad skillz

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lory Johnston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the new FitID! There is always a great selection of running shoes & apparel! Plus Jacob & the rest of the staff at the Wade Avenue store are so friendly & knowledgeable!!! Always a treat to shop at Fleet Feet!!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, patient, knowledgeable staff! Wonderful variety or products. I felt like the staff really listened to what I needed and helped me find what would work best for me. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable personal service

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff that is very knowledgable on picking a pair of shoes, and the best selection and variety of products.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Frienly, patient,foot 3d imaging thing

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ones gets the sense that employees know their product and are doing their best to provide information to the customer so we can make the best decision. Top quality products.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing return policy and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They work. I needed shoes to prevent pronation and found what I needed at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from Jerry! Incredibly helpful and crucial to me picking my next running shoes. He took the time to identify why I was having problems with a previous set of shoes.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very hands on, friendly and knowledgable staff.


Privacy Policy