Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Barnes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer for many years. Fleet Feet has the best staff and they are knowledgeable of their products. I recommend them on the regular basis. My wife and I have bought at least 10-15 pair of shoes between us!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very helpful, figuring out the exact size and shoe for your individual foot. Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Kirby Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process is very informative and beneficial to finding a great pair of shoes that match up with your body

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice employees, very respectful, and was very helpful when buying shoes.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and comfortable

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Rosett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was patient and offered a good selection of shoes to try on.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that your prices are the same as the big stores but your personal service is impossible to find anywhere else.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Singh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped my fiancée and I was extremely helpful and informative, I believe his name was bill. He ensured that we had the correct shoe that fit our needs and was very patient with us. I would definitely recommend this shop to anybody!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super service by knowledgeable friendly staff, great selection of wonderful gear

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes, Brooks
Customer services

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Crowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and the customer service is great. I am a fan for life.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean McPherson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and good products to choose from.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are good quality

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Baxley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how friendly and helpful everyone is. Fleet Feet always has my favorite running supplies :)

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bakri Abushouk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was impeccable. The time and effort was not taken for granted. I really like how my representative took he's time to get it right for my uncle.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes are great customer service

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer support. They are helpful and make you feel welcome without being overbearing. Makes you feel like they care about what shoe you want rather than just making a sale.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The polite customer service was extremely helpful. :)

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m confident in your experienced sales staff, they get how much runners of all levels depend on their shoes. I’ve always left with a great fitting new shoe, even if it wasn’t what I was planning to buy when I arrived. The other products are convenient but I honestly come for the shoes and rarely pick up much of anything else aside from maybe some gu.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry was amazing! Helpful, courteous and he found me the perfect pair of shoes. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom foot scan and knowledgeable and helpful salesman

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Besch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon is awesome. She’s the reason I’ve bought me last three pairs of running shoes and other accessories there.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Giacco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, knowledge of products.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and great staff

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized approach


Privacy Policy