Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was just in the area and wanted to see the shoes available. The woman that helped me was fantastic and basically served me so well i decided to buy shoes for a lot more than I typically would pay for shoes.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina McDougald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very patient staff!
Always a perfect fit.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Order for narrow width Brooks shoes placed and quick service recreived.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New shoes, new arrivals, great prices.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesmen were very respectful and helpful! They gave me their full attention and care.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian at Fleet Feet at the Ridgewood Shopping Center in Raleigh was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Birckbichler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

exceptional service and attention to the customer needs

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable friendly staff

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Wonderful place, associates, products.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable and patient sales associates

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was top notch and the sales associate (Ryan?) that helped my son and I was very helpful and knowledgeable and stepped us through all the results of the computer imaging and provided us multiple shoe and orthotics options for our feet.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you take the time to determine the best shoes for your foot type and are patient with you while you choose the most comfortable match.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Dunn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Luke was very attentive and helpful in my shoe purchase.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service/staff are the best. Knowledgeable and friendly. They spend the time needed to make sure you get the shoes you need/want.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff who are extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was extremely kind, patient, and helpful!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very informed

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate did not sell - he was great! The shoes he chose fit well and he let the products sell themselves.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hannah was great! She took the time to talk about my needs, scan my feet, and make a great recommendation. Where else can you get someone to lace up your shoes and make sure you get a proper fit?

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeanie peterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized service. The people who were working were extremely knowledgeable and really helped me out.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Stewart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We really like the personal attention we receive at Fleet Feet each and every time we enter the store.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you support runners by providing award gift cards

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Barnes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer for many years. Fleet Feet has the best staff and they are knowledgeable of their products. I recommend them on the regular basis. My wife and I have bought at least 10-15 pair of shoes between us!


Privacy Policy