Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7817 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Bell Fleet Feet

Personalized service, informative staff, discreet bra fittings, and just the overall experience. I love that know matter how fast or how far you run, you leave Fleet Feet equiped to be the best runner you want to be.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet

Wonderful personalized attention, extremely knowledgeable staff, great products. Of the three different shoes to try on, the staff member knew which shoe would have the most wiggle room for my toes! Incredible.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

Went above and beyond finding the perfect pair of shoes to fit my needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alora Baker Fleet Feet

The products are fantastic. They speak for themselves. The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. They are eager to help you and make sure you leave the store with exactly what you need to be successful in your ventures!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bennett Fleet Feet

I really appreciate this specialized individual attention from your knowledgeable staff in helping me to pick the right shoe. The customer service at Fleet feet is outstanding and the return policy also makes me feel very confident in every purchase.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet

I loved the foot scanning system, and how the sales associate genuinely cared to find the right shoe for me! Would definitely be returning and have already recommended the store to others!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet

The personal very knowledgeable service you receive

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L.Z. Fleet Feet

Having sales people knowledgeable about shoes - what sports differents shoes are most suited for, what feet what shoes are best for, for example.

Like return policy.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet

Your sales people are knowledable about what shoes would fit best for foot types

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.J. Fleet Feet

Just have a more of a selection of colors and brands of ladies size 12, specifically Hoka Arahi stability running sneaker.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet

Quick easy and properly fitted in 15-20 mins from walking in the door to checking out.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet

Great

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet

Very personable, knowledgable, friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duke & Kay Boroughs Fleet Feet

Customer service is great the staff is always so helpful and friendly. A great place to shop they always have the latest products. I recommend them to all my friends.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Dunn Fleet Feet

I like the personal attention shown to my daughter during the fitting process. I know she has the right shoes for track.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Taylor Fleet Feet

Time is taken to really get to know my lifestyle and feet no matter how many people are in the store. I always feel like I get the best one on one service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Jackson Fleet Feet

Fleet Feet was a wonderful buying experience for me. I was not sure exactly what I wanted when I went in, but I left extremely satisfied. I was not pressured too much to buy extra products. I will with out a doubt buy all future pairs of shoes from Fleet Feet. I felt like I belonged in that store. It was just great.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet

Great selection of products, but not too overwhelming like the bigger stores. We can find whatnwe.need here. The staff are always helpful and friendly, and not too busy to help you.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet

Helpful workers

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Fleet Feet

I love the expertise, patience and knowledge of the sales associates. Their knowledge helps me to feel reassured that I am fitted for the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet

Not allow our points to expire. I get new shoes about every 5 months at your store. My points are expired by a month just about every time and some associates honor it anyway and some don’t . If you are a loyal customer their should be some compensation, I think .

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and quick service. Quality products and love being a customer at this store.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet

Great experience! I felt very comfortable! Left extremely satisfied!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet

Great service, Kerry spent a ton of time with me finding the right shoe!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable associate an high end scanner for the feet to know what would be best for me

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

Great service, selection and products. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet

Great selection

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Norris Fleet Feet

Great service and price.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet

Good product and good customer service


Privacy Policy