Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7924 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great advice, you're totally non-judgmental, and your products are high quality.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by barbara van sant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Helpful knowledgeable and patient

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Felt very taken care of.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Michelle Lee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was a tremendous help and went well above any expectations we had for customer service. She took her time to make sure our numerous questions were answered and ultimately help us find the right running shoes. That level of service is rare these days, and I will gladly give them my future business.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jessica & nate louden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry was amazing. He spent a great amount of time with us to make sure we got exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rickey Green Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge regarding your products and how they meet the needs of your customers.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly very helpful associate on Wade Ave . She was fabulous this past Wednesday evening June 13th when I went in to buy a pair of running shoes. Very patient and showed me a number of Sale items i was looking for.
ThNk you!!👍🏻😀

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I really like the shoes. Halfway through being helped, the guy helping me kept mentioning how I could get fitted for a sports bra and that they do bra fitting. I told him repeatedly that I was only there for shoes. Very odd and made me uncomfortable. If I had been younger, I would have been extremely uncomfortable. I do not know if he was required to share this information but maybe only have female employees share this info or put a sign up about the bra fittings.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and friendly sales staff

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has the best customer service! The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the knowledge they gave me about my feet and the care they took to recommend and try several pairs of shoes until we found the perfect ones for my feet and running style. The Assisi area are very knowledgeable and friendly! My first run with my new pair of shoes felt great.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your store & service.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the friendly and knowledgable staff. I was purchasing my first pair of running shoes and the use of technology, along with their expertise, made it a really great experience.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Stephenson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales clerks and very informed and understanding about older people's foot issues and problems. A good return policy if there is any problem with your new shoes.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time that Jacob spent working with me and addressing my needs. He made a very confusing purchase for me much simpler.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one attention and product choice!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Shirley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet is exceptional! They know their stuff and are more than willing to share their knowledge!! Very helpful! I highly recommend this store to runners/walkers from beginners to the most advanced!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Graham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lilie was willing to give freely of her time in an effort to find a good fitting shoe that would give the amount of support needed. Good job Lilir👍

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes at a fair price. But it's your associates that truly shine and they are your greatest asset. The computer foot scanning is super helpful.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative without the pressure to buy anything.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Burd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough evaluation and patient staff

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Williamson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was amazing that they could render a full 3d image of my feet in meer seconds, find out what shoes I needed and bring them right out.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful personnel & polite!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality products!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Tueting Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always good advice, good shoes, happy feet.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that every time I visit a store, I feel like I receive not only attention from a knowledgeable staff member but assistance in whatever I am looking for that day. I also like the quality of the products there and the value for the money.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kuanyu Chen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and selection, very personalized service especially with shoe fittings. Occasional sales (although I would love more off-season/previous-season sales, I mean who wouldn't love a good sale right?)

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnnie Sexton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customized service and the top quality products keep bringing me back!


Privacy Policy