Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome and helpful staff. Decent prices and rewards program.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product selection, but the people are what make Fleet Feet are the best!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Zeinstra Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jacob was very knowledgeable about all the products and took time to go through a 1/2 dozen shoe options based upon my needs.

I appreciate the time and attention I received.

The products are excellent. Too bad I only come back 1x every few years!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVE Fleet Feet and the AWESOME customer service!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and professional treatment and

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Keep up the good work

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Currie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people.... you can buy shoes anywhere

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and friendly, helpful staff!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have the technology & take the time needed to ensure we rec'd the best fitting running shoes.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuchin Fu Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and friendly service and great products

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and nice sales associate.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lemmon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associate take the time to properly fit the shoes they sell and work with us the customers to assure we are satisfied prior to leaving the store.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service from Brian, and in the past, others.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In store service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff takes their time to find the proper fit and can explain the different products with thorough explanations.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Great fitting system.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very helpful, knowledgeable, and approachable. Foot scanning and use of technology to match me with the correct shoe was great.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Koechling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a nice assortment of athletic shoes. The sales associate was really terrific to my 94-year old mother in finding attractive shoes that provided support to reduce falling. Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheilah + Julie Newton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommendations of the best fit shoe based upon foot anatomy and or foot concerns

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate took to find out my daughter's needs, wants, and reasons for proper shoes. She had her wear them, try them out, and made sure she was happy with them before we purchased them.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one-to-one service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cloud walking shoes!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was nice to have someone explain the difference between the shoes and how to figure out what you need. The sales associate was very patient and I never felt rushed to make a decision.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and individualized expert advice. The staff is always very patient and is taking all the time needed to ensure we get the right shoes for the right purpose. Never had a bad experience or made a bad purchase.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was just in the area and wanted to see the shoes available. The woman that helped me was fantastic and basically served me so well i decided to buy shoes for a lot more than I typically would pay for shoes.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina McDougald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very patient staff!
Always a perfect fit.


Privacy Policy