Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7871 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how associates take time to make sure you have the right shoe for your exercise needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Leder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go in the store I have a good experience with the staff. They are always very helpful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. They help you choose the right shoe for you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and expertise of staff

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.D.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More Asics 20

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very knowledgeable and spent ample time with me to find a shoe to meet my needs. Your shoes are high quality and reasonably priced. After looking at several other places, I found that Fleet Feet is the best place to shop for athletic shoes!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service. not pushy. Good selection of foot ware options.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide good fit and knowledgeable info

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My fit have never felt better!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgable!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My very best place to go for my running shoes!!! Bought my first pair of running shoes from Bill Rogers in Boston and he would be proud of you folks. Always a thoughtful and professional crew. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service and careful attention to detail

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledge of the sales team and how friendly they are.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillie Boothes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I couldn't have ask for a. more professional, helpful and friendly person to help me find comfortable and beautiful shoes. Thank you for the services you offer. LILLIE

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, willingness to suggest the best pair of shoes in multiple price points.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krisi McHenry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed and appreciated the service that I received. Arthur was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and competent staff

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Berryman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was wonderful. I felt like I was heard and am so far really enjoying the shoes I purchased.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales associate was very helpful and informative. I felt very confident that I was purchasing the right shoes and now that I’ve tried them out I love them!

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service and expertise cannot be matched. Never had bad advice or a bad running shoe from fleet feet.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great tech, foot analysis, expert advice and personalized experience.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and a wide selection of inventory.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a good selection of shoes for wide feet, great, and cute, clothing and I love the socks!
Service is personal.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Darden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Trust your recommendations

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wish I could remember the name of the two salespeople who helped fit my kids for their shoes! They were amazing!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Knox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with how patient the employees were when trying to fit weird feet . The store is awesome and the selection was great !

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe recommendations and fitting

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Education staff, good customer service

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and shoe fitting. Just wish your inventory of socks was replenished so I wouldn't have to make another trip to get them.


Privacy Policy