Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8003 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Fit ID machine and what stats it gave to help me find my best shoe. Also, Sharon (the worker that helped me) was knowledgeable and really helped me find a great shoe for Cross Country.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Highly tailored service, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Holzworth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your service that is why I keep coming back. I am impressed with the knowledge, time and consideration the store employees share with the customers.
The products are ok. The service is what has my family returning.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my sneakers. Dylan was great and very helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgeable and make sure I leave with the best shoe for my feet. I only buy from fleet feet when it comes to my athletic shoes!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure sales approach. Knowledgeable, friendly, patient staff. I feel comfortable walking in that I'll leave with what I need. Shout out to Sharon. :)

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

this was my first visit to Fleet Feet and the service was amazing. we were greeted as soon as we entered the store and the service never faltered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization and focus on me and my needs for shoes when I entered the store.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representative was friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to look at the way my son walks and runs and recommend a show that will help him have the best run possible without causing damage to his young tendons and joints.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one time

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt my purchase was tailor-made for me. The customer service I received was exceptional, I had a great experience and I would highly recommend your store to others.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Glover Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are friendly & helpful!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the knowledge that Parker had. He was a great help and fun to shop with!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that assisted me was very helpful and I feel like I got a great pair of walking shoes

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit, customer service, attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the foot scan and my sales rep, Lori, picked out three perfect shoes for me.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lori was an excellent salesperson who helped my husband and me find the very walking shoes we hoped to find.
She was also helpful with sunglasses, socks and a shirt.
We will definitely make a trip from Rocky Mount to shop at Fleet Feet in the future.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and attention

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and the socks and the other apparel are fantastic. And the staff and management are fantastic. I very much love this store!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good selection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Olive Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable service, always happy to take time to make sure that you purchase the correct merchandise.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Southern Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan Fowler was very patient and informative. I liked the selection of shoes and sports wear.
Will definitely come back. So far my shoes have eliminated most foot pain. The non cotton socks are awesome.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and patient staff, great shoes

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customized service

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales clerk took time to learn about my running and feet so he could make an informed recommendation for shoes for me. Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathryn Castelloes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was outstanding!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual knowledgeable service! Team (Kerry) was quite informative and helpful to me in buying my first pair of real running shoes. At no point did I feel they were steering me towards more expensive items or selling more than I needed. I was so pleased with the service, that I brought my daughter in to be fitted for shoes as well — Brian did an excellent job in being patient with her indecision and she walked out in a great pair of shoes that totally changed her walk!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annah Creech Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal knowledgeable shoe service

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything


Privacy Policy