Fleet Feet
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly! Went above and beyond to ensure that I had a great experience. She helped me find the perfect shoes and running apparel to suit my needs.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Eller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Customer Service! The lady that helped me is named Renea( SP?). I was at the Winston-Salem location around 4:00 p.m. Saturday afternoon. She was very helpful and patient with me as I tried on multiple pairs of shoes. I was there for almost an hour trying on shoes, walking, jogging and then trying on other shoes until I chose which ones suited me best. Great job by Renea!

Sincerely,
Glenn Eller

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best selection of shoes to fit all kinds. Sales staff is top notch. One on one service is a lost art and I enjoy the personalized attention.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish And Ron Grout Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emma was awesome. Very knowledgeable and patient. She is the reason we purchased 4 pairs of shoes and other stuff from Fleet Feet. Shoes fit great. We are very satisfied!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Fuqua Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great experience yesterday at Fleet Feet! Jake was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with fitting my 14 year old son with perfect shoes ! We knew he always had a wide foot , but didn’t realize everything that he needs in a shoe — a12 EEEE !! So now, we have shoes that are equipped to help him get healthier this summer !

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise and selection

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Pinnow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great folks who spend as much time as you need picking out the right shoes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Bottoms Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff that makes sure you get a shoe that fits!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emma was excellent evaluating and suggesting shoe styles for me

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.W.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service...Kathie did a superb job of understanding my shoe needs and taking as much time as necessary to ensure I got the right shoe and correct fit. Thanks

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding! Mike is awesome and a wonderful resource. He is a true asset to your business.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge staff

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff that is educated and experienced in the running industry.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah King Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jonathan took the time to ensure that I found the best running shoe for my feet as well as insoles and socks

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Russell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate was knowledgable, helpful and didn't try to over sell. He helped us find the right choice for my son's activities.

Ken Russell

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson Keisha was very knowledgeable and skilled at helping me select the best shoe for my foot.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily (or Emma, I can't remember!) was so knowledgeable, which has been my experience every time I have been at fleet feet. One thing I really appreciated about her this time, though, was that she did not hesitate from giving me an opinion when asked. I always find it hard to know what I am supposed to be feeling for in a shoe, but she really helped walk me through it and give her opinion on which shoe was right for me. I have always had a wonderful experience at fleet feet, which is why I keep coming back, but this past weekend was out of the park, hands down my best experience there.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very helpful

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice, very knowledgeable staff. I always come back to Fleet Feet for the great service and products!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fit with a new pair of tennis shoes that fit great, totally different size than I previously wore and it was so easy

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Jordan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated Adam's attention to detail, and his patience with me while I was deciding. I love my new running shoes! Thanks fleet feet!

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, most shoe styles I have tried to purchase are not in stock. I also placed an order with you online (at the register), paid, and then received an email that the style was not available. I just feel like you should carry more stock.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative was willing to let me try on every shoe that he could and was gracious in doing so!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debby Hoots Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you can do the feet evaluation to see exactly what kind of shoe is needed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledable

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an excellent experience shopping for a new pair of tennis shoes. I've never had someone listen to my needs and identify a shoe that meets all those needs. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet to anyone!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into the store after work to buy a pair of running/workout shoes. Anna made eye contact with me the minute I walked in and she immediately came over to help. I have been in another nearby sporting goods store where I was not helped at all when 4-5 people were standing around the register so Anna was a breath of fresh air. She helped me with my sizes and gave me a good opinion of the shoes that I eventually bought. I will never go into another store to buy my shoes again except for Fleet Feet! Thanks again. First name removed W.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual service and time spent on my shoe needs.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was outstanding. The salesperson seemed very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy.


Privacy Policy