Fleet Feet
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6494 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet

Great products great selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet

I always get top notch service when I shop at your store.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Customer service. You can not find many shoe places with that anymore.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Mcnary Fleet Feet

Jim made me feel comfortable and I could tell that he genuinely cared about my concerns. I’m impressed and will request him every time.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Minor Fleet Feet

I like the Brooks brand shoes you carry. Your sales people are friendly and knowledgeable.
Richard Minor

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Fleet Feet

I especially love the clearance sales. Great customer service (except last evening at 6:30- no one offered to help me at all; maybe everyone was busy. )

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Griffin Fleet Feet

The extremely knowledgeable staff and the open, welcoming atmosphere. Emma helped my husband and me. I absolutely loved her. She was so attentive and caring. I felt so pampered and taken care
of and that is appreciated more than you know.

Shannon & David Griffin

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christa, Ana Kugal Fleet Feet

The fitting process was AWESOME!!! I learned so much about my feet and why shoes have or have not worked in the past! I appreciated all of the time and patience of the Fleet Feet team!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet

60 day return policy

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet

I like the friendly atmosphere in the store as well as the willingness of employees to engage with customers. That experience is great for my confidence in the products I’m buying as well as the customer service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet

great customer service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Nance Fleet Feet

Customer service is the most important thing to them. Awesome!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa & David Saunders Fleet Feet

Customer service was excellent! Thanks Rebecca.

Lisa

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet

Everything! Customer service was awesome, selection was super

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N.P. Fleet Feet

Great service. I wanted a pair of shoes that weren't too expensive and the associate sent me right over to the clearance area. I was very pleased with the service. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet

Good selection and a very helpful staff

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Fit shoes

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet

Friendly and knowledgable folks. Decent selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet

Good service!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Woods Fleet Feet

I went in not ever having bought running shoes. I just recently have started running. Emily was possibly one of the sweetest most helpful people I’ve ever worked with. My son was asleep on me for most of my visit and Emily was so accommodating. Once my son woke up Emily and her husband sweetly interacted with my son. On top of all that I was gifted with an arm band phone holder due to what I was currently using to carry my phone. Lol. I have been told that runners are the best people and it was proven to me in my visit. I will be back and I will definitely recommend the Fleet Feet in Winston-Salem.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Roberts Fleet Feet

I always recommend Fleet Feet to all my friends and family who need athletic shoes. Many of them have complained about their feet hurting when walking or running. Several have purchased shoes and are very satisfied!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Williams Fleet Feet

Individualized service by knowledgeable and customer-focused professionals!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet

I got a great deal and sales person was very helpful! I was about to buy the wrong size and she helped me to get a better fit in a shoe that was more suited for my needs. (I can't remember her name but she was in her early 20's I believe, sandy colored hair, working on Friday evening 2/16/18).

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet

Customer service

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer T. Pierce Fleet Feet

I love the training programs that are offered at Fleet Feet. My son gave me a Christmas gift of No Boundaries program. I had my doubts but did it because I didn't want to hurt his feelings. I discovered I can run! I've even placed in my age group. It makes me feel healthier and more vital as I'm in the over 60 group. It's opened up a whole new life for me! I've met some wonderful people so the social aspect is also great. I highly recommend it. I also like the personal attention when buying shoes as the staff determines your gait and then recommends the best shoes for you. They also stock the store with great merchandise. My favorite store in Winston-Salem.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.R. Fleet Feet

Personalize service but not overly pushy.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service from start to finish. I was presented with many options that would work for me and was never pressured to buy any of them. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hernan & Lesha Sabio Fleet Feet

Wonderful selection, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and friendly staff. All the latest and greatest in running apparel and shoes. Fleet Feet also has a great running club with training programs throughout the year.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet

the personalized experience and fitting provided me with an amazing shoe to get back into running!


Privacy Policy