Fleet Feet
255 Kentlands Blvd.
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5210 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

My sales associate, Kevin, at the Kentland's store in Rockville, MD was pretty awesome! This was my first experience with Fleet Feet, and I believe that I ended up with a great-fitting shoe. Kevin was friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable, and made my experience pleasant and productive. I enjoy my new Brooks Ravenna 9's!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet

Service is great. I just find some items to be too pricey

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet

Very friendly and helpful salesperson. No hard sell. Good product.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet

You carry the kind of shoe I use. Your sales people are courteous, know their products, and are efficient.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet

Your staff was top notch in helping me find the right shoes. I am 76 and can only wear a certain type of shoe. The person that helped me was knowledgeable and patient. I came home with three pairs that are comfortable and supportive.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet

Customer service and great return policy!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet

great service and very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. Fleet Feet

I appreciated the personal sales approach, and taking the time to find shoes that fit both my needs and my budget.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet

good staff - I have followed Chris Sloane from his various other running stores. Good listener and analyzes what I need.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Stevenson Fleet Feet

I immediately felt an improvement in my overall back and knee pain as my posture changed with the much needed support. The sales person Chris explained how the shoe would correct and alleviate the problems I was experiencing. His evaluation of what he saw when I walked matched what my physical therapist had told me a day earlier. Extremely pleased with both by shoes and orthotics. Plan to purchase a second pair of orthotics for dress shoes and boots! 100% satusfied!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Fleet Feet

My sales person was very knowledgeable and polite. I've bought shoes here for years and am always pleased with he level of professionalism and courtesy of the staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fleet Feet

Your sales personnel are knowledgeable and pleasant. They want you to find the best fit for your feet.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny Rivas Fleet Feet

Staff was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. I was in and out in 5 minutes and am very happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aviars Starkis Fleet Feet

The personal attention and service. I wish U would extend UR points period.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet

Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet

Price and customer service. Kevin was very good with my son.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet

I enjoyed having a knowledgeable staff member help me with a variety of needs ; shoes, footwear accessories, hydration, appropriate eyewear (not just fashionable!), head wear, and some choice clothing pieces right for my activity (resuming walking) and the weather.

Ill be back!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Kort Fleet Feet

The store really is a specialty store made for runners. Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet

Salesman was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nevie Emp Brooks Fleet Feet

As a former employee, I learned so much about not just running but about whole body injury prevention from the foundation up so I could provide the best customer service possible. For that reason I'll never order my shoes online or pluck a pair off the shelf at a big box store again, but always come to Fleet Feet for my next pair, because I know Fleet Feet's business model means I'll be taken care of.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F. Fleet Feet

I like the friendly service and product selection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

The service that your associate gave was unparalleled. She knew the products very well. To deal with my difficult feet, she switched me to a different brand. The shoes are wonderful and my hip pain is gone. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harmeet Suri Fleet Feet

We, as a family, have a one stop shop for shoes and that is Fleet Feet, Kentlands. The service is excellent, representatives are very friendly and know what they are talking about. They work with your gait and your comfort to sell you a product. We stand on our feet all day long, and its important for us to feel confident and comfortable with what you are wearing. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Kline Fleet Feet

Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet

The staff was awesome! Charlotte was super helpful and very nice. You can tell she is passionate about running and helping others. There was a big variety of products.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet

Knowledable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet

Great salesman, super helpful

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kishore Palaniraja Fleet Feet

Fleet feet had products that are specific to mine and my daughters foot issue. Their super feet insole has made a considerable difference in my leg pain and my daughter is seeing a difference as well.

I strongly recommend fleet feet.

Pk


Privacy Policy